TripAdvisor traveler rating

1309 reviews
Ranked #24 of 116 hotels in Hammamet

Type of traveler

Excellent
684
Very Good
385
Average
126
Poor
55
Terrible
59

Traveler rating

Business
139
Couples
387
Solo travel
73
Family
444
Friends getaway
146

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I recommande that you choose the 3rd floor sea view (Nourouchka)
    5.0
    2019-10-22
  • Ask for a sea facing room on the 3rd or 4th floor! My only grouse is the smell of cigarette smoke everywhere (FatRadioMan)
    5.0
    2019-10-09
  • Sea and pool view rooms are top overlooking the bay of Hammamet. (Peaclove2019)
    5.0
    2019-08-07
  • sea view rooms are the best, avoid the right wing extension (Has J)
    4.0
    2019-07-12
  • Superior or Premium Seaside. Balconies, not on the corners, are more private. (Madwestins)
    5.0
    2019-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hôtel and excellent service !!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • I strongly recommend this hotel. Personnel is very professional and the service is excellent. The breakfast amazing and the rooms very clean. The swimming pool is big and clean as well. I will try to come back there Avery year. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RezguiM4, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2018-09-14
    • Dear Chiraz, I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write your feedback regarding your recent stay at RadissonBlu Hammamet. I am also pleased to know you had a wonderful experience and thank you for your recommendation. I will certainly share your kind words with all our team and we really look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest regards, F.O.M Med Rezgui

  • "amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • So amazing hotel with exceptionel services room and food! and the staff was so helpfull; smiling and greatfull. the room was so good and breakfast lunch or dinner was so satisfiying. i suggest for couple or family to visit this hotel tryed many hotel in the area and its the best one !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rezgui M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2018-06-10
    • Dear Mr Bedoui, Thank you so much for these pleasant words! The entire RadissonBlu Hammamet team thanks you for sharing your experience, it comforts us in our quest for excellency. The hotel continually strives to meet your needs and expectations. It is thanks to your feedback that we are making progress on a daily basis. We look forward to seeing you back. Warmest Regards Mohamed Rezgui F.O.Manager

  • "Radisson blu"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a great hotel. Nice beach. Rooms are very comfortable. Especially beach and sea very nice and staff are helpful . I advice this hotel. But visit Hamamet in summer season. In other times city is not crowded

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Leisure"

    • Reviewed: 2016-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good hotel and stay on Radisson Club ***** I programm to remake another visit on the future. Hotel near the sea, calm, very clean, good hospitaity of personnel there . Good ambiance, the sea the piscine. I really appreciate.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , GM Persona Assistant at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2016-09-19
    • Dear Wahiba, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. Please know dear Wahiba that your satisfaction is our main goal and we are really delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! Please do not hesitate to contact me for your next booking ! Looking forward to seeing you soon! Best regards. Raja.A GM PA

  • "Warm like home"

    • Reviewed: 2016-03-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very kind staff, willing to help and quick to respond. The hotel offers a beautiful view of the sea, and is a clean and wonderful place to be. I liked the food,especially the breakfast and enjoyed it every morning I spent in the hotel.You really feel warm like home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , Directeur général at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2016-03-16
    • Dear Joseph, Thanks a lot for your comment on Tripadvisor. I will definitly share it with the entire team. I am very happy and pleased having meet your expectations. Our Super Breakfast is unique concept well established within our Radisson Blu hotels and are proud serving it. Do not hesitate contacting me directly for your next booking I will be more than happy assisting you. One more time thank you very much and hope to see you very soon in our property. With best regards. Gerard Moutou. General Manager.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC