TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1550 reviews
Ranked #34 of 113 hotels in Hammamet

Traveler rating

Excellent
807
Very Good
429
Average
147
Poor
79
Terrible
88

Type of traveler

Business
159
Couples
444
Solo travel
86
Family
533
Friends getaway
156

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Sea-view I guess? (Ibbee)
    2.0
    2022-07-23
  • Sea view rooms (647ZoeB)
    5.0
    2022-02-04
  • Staff is there for you and will make all efforts to keep you happy (MeM543)
    5.0
    2021-12-30
  • The suites on the 4th floor have an amazing Ocean view, definitely worthwhile (EffendyD)
    5.0
    2021-09-02
  • The 4th floor is extremely quiet. (RajaMs95)
    5.0
    2021-06-30

Traveler reviews

  • "A week in paradise"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • In line with Tunisian standards a well deserved 5-star hotel. Good location close to the sea and an excellent pool bar that will serve anything you desire. The breakfast serving did not work so well, and a bit thin in ranges of choices. Room in good condition and nice bathroom.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Senda Friji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2022-08-01
    • Dear Sir/Madam , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely

  • "Parm"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • It’s the third time we’ve been back, first time after covid travel restrictions have been lifted. I was a little anxious after reading some of the reviews. But everything has been great, it’s the perfect beach resort for a family holiday with young children. All the staff are very helpfuland super friendly, especially Samir the manager🙏💕 Food is still amazing in the restaurant, the chef and his team are the best❤️🙏 so much choice, everything is delicious. Rooms are lovely ( a little maintenance is required here and there but nothing to spoil your stay.) I highly recommend booking a sea view room with balcony, perfect for relaxing on when children are asleep. Hotel also has a private beach and pool is great too. I would also recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a quiet, relaxing time, with great food or a spa break. The spa is amazing and great value. We will definitely be coming again. It is very hot, so pool, sea and cold showers by the pool all help you to stay as cool as possible 😎

    • Senda Friji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2022-08-01
    • Dear Sir/Madam , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely

  • "Wonderful 11 nights"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Just done 11 nights at this hotel and it was a great surprise. Whilst there are small improvements around the hotel that can be improved ...over all it was an excellent holiday. The staff were excellent and couldn't do more for you .I want to that Ilyas (front desk) for being so welcoming and proffesional. He was very helpful and he accommodated any requests. His customer service is excellent .Thank you to Sahbi ( our breakfast waiter) who was always attentive ,friendly and thoughtful). Further more thank you to Hamida ( our housekeeping warden) who was also very helpful and thoughtful. We are greatful to the the staff including the lads on the security gate and the beach. Over all the holiday was enjoyable and memorable . Great holiday and my wife and I look forward to coming back . Thanks again.

    • Senda Friji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2022-05-21
    • Dear Mr Bryan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Relation.

  • "Luxurious and Blissful Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This hotel is stunning. I stayed for just three nights on a bed and breakfast tariff. Firstly, the reception on arrival was most welcoming and the view over the pool and the beach from the reception area made me immediately see this was going to be special and so it was. All the staff without exception were attendant and courteous always. I paid for the buffet dinner and it was delicious with interesting and exciting choices and varied dishes every night. The rooms were large and airy and for the modest price paid I had a full sea view. The pool I think is the best and most expansive pool in the world - certainly in my experience. I have stayed in many international hotels and this pool cant be beaten. It has a tapering beach entrance that was fantastic but big enough to do very long lengths if you want to. I would go for a swim before breakfast and swam a few lengths for exercise - wonderful then come back later for cooling off in the mid day sun. The pool was exceptional. The internet was great everywhere with full reception in the pool area and all areas of the hotel. The guests were all well mannered and well dressed - only to be expected of a hotel of this class and reputation. I cant find any fault with this hotel - it was gorgeous. I was so sad to leave.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Bahri Intidhar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2022-05-11
    • Dear Sir/Madam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely

  • "Family stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was our 4th time staying here. It’s always a great stay with our family. The pool and gym is great. The rooms are up to date and clean. I also have one of the best nights sleep at this hotel as the bed and pillows are the most comfortable out of any other hotel I’ve stayed at in Tunisia.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Bahri Intidhar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2022-04-01
    • Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Radisson Blu Hammamet. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC