TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1500 reviews
Ranked #29 of 117 hotels in Hammamet
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
800
Very Good
423
Average
136
Poor
69
Terrible
72

Type of traveler

Business
154
Couples
432
Solo travel
85
Family
509
Friends getaway
156

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Sea view rooms (647ZoeB)
    5.0
    2022-02-04
  • Staff is there for you and will make all efforts to keep you happy (MeM543)
    5.0
    2021-12-30
  • The suites on the 4th floor have an amazing Ocean view, definitely worthwhile (EffendyD)
    5.0
    2021-09-02
  • The 4th floor is extremely quiet. (RajaMs95)
    5.0
    2021-06-30
  • bring your own vegan food (JeffJ772)
    2.0
    2020-06-21

Traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful 11 nights"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Just done 11 nights at this hotel and it was a great surprise. Whilst there are small improvements around the hotel that can be improved ...over all it was an excellent holiday. The staff were excellent and couldn't do more for you .I want to that Ilyas (front desk) for being so welcoming and proffesional. He was very helpful and he accommodated any requests. His customer service is excellent .Thank you to Sahbi ( our breakfast waiter) who was always attentive ,friendly and thoughtful). Further more thank you to Hamida ( our housekeeping warden) who was also very helpful and thoughtful. We are greatful to the the staff including the lads on the security gate and the beach. Over all the holiday was enjoyable and memorable . Great holiday and my wife and I look forward to coming back . Thanks again.

    • Senda Friji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2022-05-21
    • Dear Mr Bryan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Relation.

  • "Luxurious and Blissful Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-05
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is stunning. I stayed for just three nights on a bed and breakfast tariff. Firstly, the reception on arrival was most welcoming and the view over the pool and the beach from the reception area made me immediately see this was going to be special and so it was. All the staff without exception were attendant and courteous always. I paid for the buffet dinner and it was delicious with interesting and exciting choices and varied dishes every night. The rooms were large and airy and for the modest price paid I had a full sea view. The pool I think is the best and most expansive pool in the world - certainly in my experience. I have stayed in many international hotels and this pool cant be beaten. It has a tapering beach entrance that was fantastic but big enough to do very long lengths if you want to. I would go for a swim before breakfast and swam a few lengths for exercise - wonderful then come back later for cooling off in the mid day sun. The pool was exceptional. The internet was great everywhere with full reception in the pool area and all areas of the hotel. The guests were all well mannered and well dressed - only to be expected of a hotel of this class and reputation. I cant find any fault with this hotel - it was gorgeous. I was so sad to leave.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Bahri Intidhar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2022-05-11
    • Dear Sir/Madam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely

  • "Family stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-27
    • Trip type:
  • This was our 4th time staying here. It’s always a great stay with our family. The pool and gym is great. The rooms are up to date and clean. I also have one of the best nights sleep at this hotel as the bed and pillows are the most comfortable out of any other hotel I’ve stayed at in Tunisia.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Bahri Intidhar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2022-04-01
    • Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Radisson Blu Hammamet. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely

  • "Perfect experience as always x"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-19
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Lemya always makes my stay special. Extremely helpful , smiley and friendly with a lot of experience. I do know what the hotel would do without her. Mohamad Ali meets you at the entrance offering greeting and support. Always there for you. The kitchen staff are also extremely nice. Professional and supportive. Amazing food. Room service by Latifa is just outstanding. Love Radisson family xx

    • Bahri Intidhar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2022-03-20
    • Monsieur Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour au Radisson Blu Hammamet. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Bien a vous.

  • "Wonderful"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • At the radisson sun comes out daytime cold once sun goes down staff here lovely cannot do enough for you, Sobiha my maid is excellent as are the staff in th restaurant breakfast brilliant crepes and omelets made order and range of buffet.soup great in the evenings and mains Tunisian style, D not come here expecting egg and chips. Sweets typical little cakes. My room is big huge bed and balcony overlooking beach band pooeoild love to come here again sad to go on Saturday Wi-Fi is good too

    • Bahri Intidhar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review 2022-02-14
    • Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Radisson Blu Hammamet. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC