TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3015 reviews
Ranked #3 of 20 hotels in Mogan
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1782
Very Good
847
Average
247
Poor
86
Terrible
53

Type of traveler

Business
24
Couples
1067
Solo travel
50
Family
1408
Friends getaway
106

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Quieter areas by adult only pool (53michelel)
    3.0
    2022-05-13
  • If you are a Sun Worshiper, Ask for a room with afternoon sun, some of the rooms were in the shade all afternoon and evening. (haelcoco)
    4.0
    2022-05-11
  • It's a big hotel so some rooms are further away from the facilities, but all had their own south facing sun bathing area. (garyfY2476HI)
    5.0
    2022-05-10
  • During april not much tourists so the resort was very peaceful. (madyska)
    4.0
    2022-04-29
  • If you require a better view then opt for 4th floor ( top floor ) (shropshirebradybunch)
    4.0
    2022-04-23

Traveler reviews

  • "Fab holiday again"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Just left after a fabulous 9 night stay. On arrival in our room, we had a bottle of cava on ice and a bowl of fruit delivered (because we were return guests) which I thought was a lovely touch. Staff couldn't do enough to help. Really good buffet breakfast, we had a couple of lunches at the pool bar which were also good. Evening entertainment bit of a hit or miss- we went 4 times, 2 were fabulous, 1 ok and one was dire. Loved the quiet pool (separate pool area for children and families) great balconies with great sunbeds and a table and chairs. Awesome shower and plenty of space in the room. Nice walk down to the beautiful harbour/beach. Definitely going back again.

    • Fayna Rodriguez, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan, responded to this review 2022-05-20
    • Dear Janice, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan and the time that you have spent sharing your experience with us. It is a great pleasure that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you are especially commenting on the excellent staff and that you recommend our breakfast and lunch at the pools. The Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria, Mogán team would be glad to welcome you again in your next holidays in Gran Canaria. Best regards, Fayna Rodriguez Guest Relations Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogán

  • "Class venue, excellent customer service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • From the moment we arrived the staff and facilities were top class. Breakfast is excellent and serves until 11am which was good as we travelled with teenagers. Quiet pool great idea and our ground floor room led directly onto the pool and was great as we could relax anytime in our private patio.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Fayna Rodriguez, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan, responded to this review 2022-05-20
    • Dear Jen F, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan and the time that you have spent sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.We are also glad that all the team of Radisson has met your expectations with our service, facilities, as well as the staff. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in your next holidays in Gran Canaria. Kind regards, Fayna Rodriguez Guest Relations Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogán

  • "Amazing week"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was our wedding annyversary whilst here, from check-in with cava to check-out the whole experience is what you would want. Breakfast is great, so is the buffet dinner. The rooms are immaculate, the bed can easy fit 3. The grounds are lovely and the quiet area was so relaxed. Tip: If you can pay for a taxi please do, it is just 40 min away compared with the 2h coach journey provide by the agency. Definitely we will be back.

    • Fayna Rodriguez, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Dear BarbaramQ9674UW, First of all, we would like to express our sincerest gratitude that you have chosen our hotel and also for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are extremely pleased that you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding Breakfast, grounds, the quiet area and our service. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your satisfaction is our best award. All the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria, Mogán would be very happy to welcome you. Sunny regards from Puerto de Mogán Fayna Rodriguez Guest Relations Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogán

  • "Mini vacacion"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Perfect place for a mini “staycation” it isn’t the first stay we’ve had at this hotel and it won’t be the last either. The hotel offers exactly what we wanted for a completely relaxing break. Clean, comfortable, good food and exceptionally friendly staff.Hasta la proxima.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Fayna Rodriguez, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • Dear snellsgc23, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan and the time that you have spent sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a fantastic holiday with us and enjoyed all our facilities and services. Your positive comments, especially about our staff will encourage us to keep on in our continuing effort to improve our services. We really look forward to welcome you in the near future and let us provide you once again a wonderful service. Sunny regards, Fayna Rodriguez Guest Relations Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogán

  • "Truly Excellent Hotel!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • Friendly staff, fast wi-fi, clean and spacious rooms, good food, and a convenient location. This is a really excellent hotel. Okay it's not perhaps the most characterful of buildings, but it's super efficient and everything just functions the way that it should. From the piping hot and powerful showers to the abundance of sun beds around the pools, from the well stocked breakfast buffet to the helpful and knowledgeable reception staff, from the regularly cleaned gym to the generous welcome pack of bottled water. If you want a totally hassle free holiday destination then the Radisson Blu is the ideal place. We can't wait to go again!

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Fayna Rodriguez, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear garyfY2476HI, Thank you for the time you have dedicated to write a review about your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria, Mogán was an enjoyable one. Your satisfaction is our best award. We would be delighted to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest regards, Fayna Rodriguez Guest Relations Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogán

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC