TripAdvisor traveler rating

2521 reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Cavelossim
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1457
Very Good
730
Average
194
Poor
81
Terrible
59

Traveler rating

Business
446
Couples
517
Solo travel
44
Family
1086
Friends getaway
301

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Near to beach (Sachmehr)
    5.0
    2019-10-11
  • all cottage rooms are good (tsk3081)
    4.0
    2019-10-11
  • I would suggest taking a villa (Akshay D)
    5.0
    2019-10-07
  • Rooms away from the road are quieter here (1673henrym)
    5.0
    2019-10-07
  • All rooms are great. If you're traveling with older people you might want to ask for the ground floor rooms. (Harini2285)
    5.0
    2019-09-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Well run resort hotel in good location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed at this hotel after travelling in India and attending a family wedding. We were a mixed party, 2 over 70's, two 40 year olds, one 2 year old. The hotel is in a good location with local shops and restaurants immediately outside the resort. Hotel staff were amazing, friendly and efficient at all times. Particular thanks to Laxman for changing our rooms when we experienced a lot of noise from wedding parties. Reception staff were very efficient and welcoming and dining room staff amazing and very helpful with our 2 year old.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2019-11-09
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback on your stay experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay at our resort, and enjoyed our property and our hospitality. Once again thank you for your generous feedback and your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warm Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

  • "Greco staff & Valerie stole the show !"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Information flow at check in was bad ! Staff did not inform us about the voucher on the first day ! Plz make some arrangements to relax at the beach ! !! Please keep some pool side entertainers ! You SPA was good and so was GRECO and the breakfast at UPPER DECK ! The Portueguese restaurant was horrible

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2019-11-07
    • Dear Singhzz, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your stay with us and for your compliments on our staff, spa and restaurants. We appreciate the feedback and have noted your suggestions to use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warm Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

  • "Great place to relax n unwind"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at the business room.. the room was nice n spacious..house keeping staff was promt n the in room dining service was good..also had a relaxed stay in terms of unwinding n chilling around the pool n open area around the rooms

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2019-11-05
    • Dear vohrasheetal, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback following your stay with us. We are happy to read that you had a pleasant serene experience at our resort. Your kind comments on our rooms and staff is greatly appreciated. Once again thank you for your generous feedback , and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manage

  • "Value for money!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • What do I say..right form check in to checkout everything was flawless. Very courteous staff n well maintained property. The highlight of the stay was e-bike tour to ose by villages. It was unique itself and very informative too. The buffet breakfast was well spread and tasty. Keep doing the good job.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2019-11-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your kind words of appreciation following your stay. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our property and the hospitality extended by our team, moreover glad to read that you were pleased by our e-bike tour service. It has always been our intent to to deliver the best of our service to our guests and appreciations like these aspire us to do better. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

  • "Best beach resort in South Goa"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome Beach amazing landscaping and excellent food with wonderful staff!!! Second visit to this resort and looking forward once again in Dec 2019. Mr Farhad Mr.Vikas Mr.Arigam and Mr.Karan and their entire staff looked after us really well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2019-10-31
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you very much for your review on our resort. Your positive comments are very much appreciated We greatly value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Warm Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC