TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3718 reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Cavelossim

Traveler rating

Excellent
2415
Very Good
880
Average
232
Poor
97
Terrible
94

Type of traveler

Business
548
Couples
719
Solo travel
61
Family
1563
Friends getaway
400

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Villas are very good and silent place to stay. (percyj2023)
    5.0
    2023-01-16
  • if you are not a fan of spicy and are not familiar with Indian cuisine, I recommend trying a little bit of everything at the buffet (Amirbek B)
    5.0
    2023-01-06
  • Parking available. Takes 2.5 hrs to go to North Goa, 1.5 to Panaji (mostly due to traffic). (Sahil M)
    4.0
    2022-12-29
  • Novotel is better (lalit j)
    1.0
    2022-12-11
  • Excellent place in South Goa, must try (Passenger41313253863)
    5.0
    2022-12-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Perfect stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed here for 3 days. We enjoyed all 3 days. It is a beautiful resort with clean rooms and nice staff. Food was very good. The wedding events were very well planned and very nice decor. My family had a great time. Maria from Upper Deck made sure we were comfortable during the breakfast. Manoj from housekeeping was very helpful. Thank you.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Perfect stay for a wedding function"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed in this beautiful Resort for 3 days wedding function. The resort is very clean, excellent rooms, clear and clean pool, beautiful lawns, very friendly staff. The wedding functions were very well organised, with delicious food and excellent service. The banquet function areas are very nice. Special thanks to Maria (service), Allwyn (banquets), Royston(banquets), Manoj (housekeeping).

  • "Nice stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • Vary good hotel, staff, must visit nice restaurants. Nice foods. Must stay nice swimming pool, and nice room view. I will definitely stay here next year. And will always refer to the friends and family.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Dinner"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a very good time celebrating our wedding anniversary at the Radisson BLU, Cavelossim, Goa. F&B Associate Gautam gave us an excellent service and Chef Sujan and his team prepared a delicious dinner for us. Ambience was excellent.

  • "Thank you Ankita "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • We visit Radisson Blu resort few days back, experience was very good,staff was very nice and hardworking specially Ankita, she makes our vacation special, a big big thanks to you Ankita ( she gave us complimentary upgrade which was really special for us) Thanks for making our Holiday special We will visit again.

    • Radisson Blu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2023-01-25
    • Dear Mr.Rai, Greetings from Radisson Blu Cavelossim Goa! Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us.. Your kind comments to Ms.Ankita is highly appreciated! I will definitely share your comments with her, as reinforcement to continue her efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards, The Management Radisson Blu Resort Cavelossim Beach Goa

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC