TripAdvisor traveler rating

3033 reviews
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Cavelossim
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1855
Very Good
799
Average
218
Poor
89
Terrible
72

Type of traveler

Business
476
Couples
596
Solo travel
50
Family
1270
Friends getaway
341

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Carry beachwear for swimming pool (PurvaK32)
    4.0
    2021-10-23
  • Choose the villas for an extra dose of privacy and great views to the lush garden (merlynjyothi)
    5.0
    2021-09-18
  • Choose the villas! (DivyaTahiraMayadas)
    5.0
    2021-09-13
  • Don't miss their Sunday Brunch if you are there on a Sunday. (Adventure63528728296)
    5.0
    2021-08-26
  • Don't forget the swimwear and shades 😎 (euricad2019)
    5.0
    2021-08-10

Traveler reviews

  • "More than excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-16
    • Trip type:
  • It was an excellent place to stay and relax.i enjoyed with my family.the beach is very clean. Breakfast is awesome. People are very cooperative. I would love to visit again to this excellent resort. Keep up the good work 🙂

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2021-04-17
    • Dear abhijitdas1428, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for the overall services and the hospitality offered to you during your stay. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with our entire team and we all felt happy and honoured. We thank you for patronizing our resort and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you again. Warm Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

  • "FEEDBACK"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-31
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is at par with the best out there in south goa. Only thing which they have to improve is vibrancy in the hotel. The buzz has to be created by organising live music or DJ. Also swimming pool timing should be extended if it is possible. Even breakfast should have more live counter.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2021-04-03
    • Dear vikashsinghvi , Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your stay with us. We are happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay here at our resort. Your feedback is valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements, in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Goa. Warm Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

  • "fanatastic stay with fantastic breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type:
  • If you are considering a good stay near beach with good breakfast in same cost as other 5stars are giving . this is the stay I liked very much . and do try Chicken Pita in their greek restraint at beach . You will love it!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2021-03-24
    • Dear Suhail1990, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for sparing the time to share your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know that you relished the breakfast, and had a wonderful stay. Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. We appreciate your recommendation and your kind words; look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Warm Regards, Victor C. Soares, Sr. General Manager.

  • "Great stay at Radisson!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type:
  • Best resort to stay in South Goa. Great ambience, food is good, friendly staffs, comfortable rooms what else is needed to have a pleasant vacation. I stayed at this resort with my family and we totally enjoyed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2021-03-24
    • Dear Ajjuajayb23, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know you had a wonderful stay at our Resort and we sincerely do hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

  • "Memorable trip"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type:
  • We had a memorable trip and stay at Radisson Cavelossim. Wonderful property, equally wonderful and caring staff. Beach at walkable distance. The rooms were nice, kept clean. The in-room dining service was good. The operational restaurant served us delicious food. Buffet Breakfast and dinner had lot of options. We would definitely visit again. Thank you to entire team of Radisson-Cavelossim. Keep it up!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review 2021-03-24
    • Dear VarunLimaye, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! It is a pleasure reading your feedback following your stay experience with us. We are delighted to learn you had a memorable stay, and comments like these make us proud and encourage us to keep delivering excellent services to our guests. We are grateful to read your lovely feedback and could not be happier that our delicious food, coupled with excellent service played a role in making your stay a memorable one. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort for another pleasant experience. Warm Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC