TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 3453 reviews
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Dibba Al Fujairah
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1693
Very Good
945
Average
420
Poor
201
Terrible
194

Type of traveler

Business
43
Couples
930
Solo travel
84
Family
1568
Friends getaway
332

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Scan the QR codes at reception and in the elevators for discounts (F1387GCjodiea)
    3.0
    2022-05-10
  • Make sure to ask for vouchers at the reception, 20-40 dirhams could save you hundreds :) (2_ija)
    5.0
    2022-05-04
  • Amazing view (315zinebf)
    4.0
    2022-03-30
  • Avoid wasting food in the open buffet please, Take what you can eat only. (Merit A)
    5.0
    2022-03-10
  • Good place to stay with your family, quiet and peaceful. (lolo1787)
    5.0
    2022-03-05

Traveler reviews

  • "Value For Money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-12
    • Trip type:
  • We got the hotel stay - 2 for 1 with Entertainer App. The staffs are very polite right from the hotel receptionist, to the African Guy at reception who takes care of our luggage, the guards, the cleaners and everybody else.. I feel the staffs have been trained so well that I felt absolutely safe during my 2 days stay at the Raddison Blu.. Looking forward for another great experience’n

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Rami Al Bawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah and for your wonderful and thorough review. It is truly rewarding to know the hospitality and the friendliness of the entire team made your stay extra special. The service philosophy Yes, I Can! [Service Philosophy] of Radisson was clearly manifested in your review. Once again, thank you for your recent stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. With Best Regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "Great stay great staff! FONGE, Anthuyla, Ateh, King Richard (Beach bar) Joseph and Godspower were superb!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type:
  • Man this was a great holiday and I was taken back by the level of care by the staff, especially the guys listed. They went beyond there way to make us happy and comfortable, they entertained the kids and were full of knowledge. We almost went to another hotel but this for me was a great choice! The beach is amazing the waters ports team were great and the buffet is very good as the food is different daily. Next stop RAK and Raddison Blu will be our 1st choice. Only thing to note is the Aircon balance in the rooms you'll defo need your slippers as floor can be freezing. Thank you to Raddison blu for a pleasant stay. And a huge thank you to the team at Raddison blu. Every conversion every interaction matters. And these guys know know it. Best O.

    • Rami Al Bawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. Kind regards, Rami Al Bawab, General Manager

  • "Wonderful Beach Escape"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Muy wife and I had an amazing time. Our bellman David from Cameroon was professional, welcoming, and informative. Overall the staff was great. Our room was oceanside next to the pool. We were on the ground floor and the views were still epic.

    • Rami Al Bawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback; it means a lot to my team and me. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us and we do looking forward to welcoming you again soon at our resort and we remain. With best regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "Home away from home"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-09
    • Trip type:
  • Special thanks goes to, athulya, Umar, Mohsin, Hamza, Alaa, Al Bashir. Great outstanding work and customer service. Very welcoming staff. Could have been a better experience but it will suffice. Great thanks to all the staff of Radisson blu resort fujairah

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Rami Al Bawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review 2022-05-11
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah. We are delighted for the review especially the compliments for the staff. The entire team is pleased to know you and your family had such an enjoyable time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With Best Regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "Amazing place for a getaway"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • The visit was indeed amazing, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. Foods were delicious and not too pricey. The staffs are really nice and friendly, not to forget the housekeeping staff Richard who was exceptional through out our stay, cleaning the room nicely, he’s indeed professional in his job, he also makes some arts with towels and leaves a note every time after cleaning our room. Special thanks to him… Overall the hotel is beautiful. A well spent vacation.

    • Rami Al Bawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review 2022-05-11
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah and for your wonderful and thorough review. It is truly rewarding to know the hospitality and the friendliness of the entire team made your stay extra special. The service philosophy Yes, I Can! [Service Philosophy] of Radisson was clearly manifested in your review. Once again, thank you for your recent stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. With Best Regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC