TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating {0} reviews
Ranked # of hotels in

Traveler rating

Type of traveler

Rating summary

Traveler reviews

  • "Good Service! Thumbs Up!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type:
  • Very Good Services ! We have spent 2 nights with my daughter and its one of the best experience that we have. Staff are all good and friendly. We like the service of Asgar and Pilipino Guy who fixed our television. Thanks for welcoming us!!! Hopefully we can visit again.

  • "EVERYTHING IS FINE"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The sea is beautiful,gorgeous view from the window, delicious food, good location, the water is warm, but sometimes there is spill oil in the water, but the level is not critical. Very polite and friendly staff, high-level cleaning of the rooms, I would especially like to mention the employee Arvind, friendly and amiable, there are no questions about work.

  • "Good hotel!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • One of the best service in Fujaira. Special respect to Richard from beach bar, he is the best because he has good speech and barman skills! Thanks to all people who works here! I've been here just for a week, but I'll come later for longer)

    • Rami Al Bawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review 2022-11-23
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback; it means a lot to my team and me. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us and we do looking forward to welcoming you again soon at our resort and we remain. With best regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "Staycation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Amazing experience in the resort. Had a great stay and attended various sports and other activities. Mr. Vishnu and Mr. Ismail are an asset to the resort. Enjoyed all the activities in the resort.Spa was very comfortable and relaxing.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Rami Al Bawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review 2022-11-18
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience . It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah . Kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "Amazing Break!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-08
    • Trip type:
  • A Big Thank you to Shahadat from Housekeeping- he gave us an excellent service, made sure all amenities were well stocked and nothing seemed too much for him to accomplish! The hotel overall was extremely lovely and having the white sandy beach at our fingertips was definitely right up my street! It was a very relaxing break and hotel staff was very pleasant and welcoming!

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Rami Al Bawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review 2022-11-10
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience . It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. I would also like to thank you for your positive comments about overall facilities and team members of the hotel and I have shared with all, they were much pleased and I must say that such remarks encourage us all to be even more professional and attentive in our duties. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah . Kind regards, Rami Al Bawab, General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC