TripAdvisor traveler rating

6487 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
4010
Very Good
1650
Average
525
Poor
183
Terrible
119

Traveler rating

Business
153
Couples
1641
Solo travel
140
Family
3809
Friends getaway
392

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors are quieter and more private. (mob2097)
    5.0
    2019-08-26
  • Sometimes it was loud but it never bothered us, in fact when the children went to bed we enjoyed the music from our balcony. (michellevegter2018)
    5.0
    2019-08-21
  • 1br suites are lovely and spacious (Auntique60)
    4.0
    2019-08-21
  • Superior with water view (riverside02)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • The sea side views were amazing (Miriam G)
    5.0
    2019-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic family resort and holiday"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing people and facilities made this an awesome holiday for our young family. Highly recommend the Radisson Blu Fiji! Everything you need at the resort with 4 pools and restaurants, all of which are great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CharlesHomsy, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Bula Vinaka JamesAussieCanuck, Thank you for your feedback on our amazing staff and also your high recommendation, it is much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Charles Homsy, General Manager

  • "Fiji 2019"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was an awesome venue, the staff were amazing and took great care of our family and 14 month old daughter. The room was well appointed and we were provided with a cot and high chair. Would highly recommend this location in the future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CharlesHomsy, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Bula Vinaka PeterStyvetsan, Thank you for your review of your stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Fiji. We appreciate your kind words towards the awesome Resort and amazing staff who took care of your family. Thank you for your high recommendation. We hope to welcome you again at this beautiful warm shores of Fiji. Kind regards, Charles Homsy, General Manager

  • "AMAZING,AMAZING and even more AMAZING"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff were so accommodating to any request we had especially when we requested to move rooms to be closer to our friends we were travelling with and were super friendly ALL the time. Resort facilities were spectacular and every dining experience was awesome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CharlesHomsy, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2019-09-15
    • Bula vinaka, We are so thrilled to know that your stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Fiji was amazing and every dining experience was awesome. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Charles Homsy, General Manager

  • "Excellent stay at the Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Definitely worth it. Stayed with 2 small kids and another family. well worth the visit. Our second stay there. Our kids loved the pool and we loved the quiet adult pool when we had a nanny that was booked through the hotel. Definitely worth the stay, can't recommend highly enough.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CharlesHomsy, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2019-09-15
    • Bula Vinaka kerriedewey, We are so glad that you and your family had a nice stay and we appreciate your recommendation to others. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Charles Homsy, General Manager

  • "raddison Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff are amazing, they make you feel very welcome and are happy to help in any way they can. The water slide is a hit with the kids (and adults) The babysitters are all fantastic. Great place to stay weather with family or not

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CharlesHomsy, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2019-09-12
    • Bula Vinaka 808holiday2019, Thank you for your feedback and acknowledging our amazing staff. The kids certainly love the pool slide and be on it all day. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards, Charles Homsy, General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC