TripAdvisor traveler rating

6919 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
4313
Very Good
1734
Average
549
Poor
195
Terrible
128

Traveler rating

Business
173
Couples
1711
Solo travel
148
Family
3960
Friends getaway
414

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There are many stairs. If disabled chose a room close to reception. There are lifts (Paul B)
    4.0
    2020-03-18
  • Very quiet (richardoB5315DI)
    5.0
    2020-03-14
  • Best v=bed to sleep in (iseinabuka)
    4.0
    2020-03-06
  • rooms away from the main pool are quieter (494arrym)
    5.0
    2020-03-05
  • Ground floor has a garden, which is a bonus, but have people walking past. Higher floors have small balcony. (mrtimnz)
    3.0
    2020-03-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family Getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-04
    • Trip type:
  • The pizza and drinks at the resturant was tasty and affordable. Recommend that you should try the Pizza. The pool was huge with childrens and adults pool plus the Jacuizzi was really nice. The room was clean and tidy. The

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Exotic and Divine Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-31
    • Trip type:
  • A fun and luxury experience. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the arrangements in place were just suitable for rejuvenating and relaxing. The jacuzzi and swimming facilities were extremely wonderful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Weekend away"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-29
    • Trip type:
  • Good rates, beautiful swimming pool, nice beach, lovely breakfast, enjoyed the DJ music on Saturday, friendly staff, nice band, enjoyed the buffet pizza lunch on Sunday, beautiful 1 bedroom suite and so clean!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent service, beautiful place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-29
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoyed our stay at the hotel.. Really loved it.. The rooms are very clean except we found a little baby's sock with was probably from the previous guests tucked away between the sofa.. lol! Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay and the staff were friendly and helpful. Kudos to Team Radisson for making our experience a memorable one.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Perfect Family Getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-29
    • Trip type:
  • Pleasant stay, quick check in and out, which is ideal. Kids loved the slide, Pool and garden walks. One Bedroom Apartment is perfect for a small family, with a fully equipped kitchenette . If you deciding to whip up meals, probably best to pack a grater, peeler and an additional kitchen knife. Just my suggestion :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charles Homsy, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2020-08-02
    • Bula Camper18044686012 We appreciate your time in writing us a 5 star review. Our apartments are stocked with a peeler, a kitchen knife and grater. I am sorry that this was not in your room. By all means, do bring your own. We have been replacing many of these small items a lot more frequently of late. We look forward to having your family visit us again in the not too distant future. Warm regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC