TripAdvisor traveler rating

7028 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
4403
Very Good
1747
Average
551
Poor
199
Terrible
128

Type of traveler

Business
197
Couples
1713
Solo travel
150
Family
3962
Friends getaway
414

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There are many stairs. If disabled chose a room close to reception. There are lifts (Paul B)
    4.0
    2020-03-18
  • Very quiet (richardoB5315DI)
    5.0
    2020-03-14
  • Best v=bed to sleep in (iseinabuka)
    4.0
    2020-03-06
  • rooms away from the main pool are quieter (494arrym)
    5.0
    2020-03-05
  • Ground floor has a garden, which is a bonus, but have people walking past. Higher floors have small balcony. (mrtimnz)
    3.0
    2020-03-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Couple"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-13
    • Trip type:
  • The stay was a awesome one. the seaside view was really good. Specially while having breakfast near the seaside. The swimming pool activities was very good too. Love the reception area for welcoming guests and prompt to great guests with a smile and helping them during their check in time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2021-09-12
    • Bula sanjineshprasad12021, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are delighted that you found our resort dinning, pool and views was a great choice for you as a couple. We also thank you for recognizing the biggest asset we have, our staff. Seeing reviews like yours is always a great boost for our team. Follow us on social media (if you have not already) for upcoming specials you can take advantage of! Thanks again for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards Charlotte Steele (Hotel Manager)

  • "Honeymoon trip"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-09
    • Trip type:
  • Had an awesome honeymoon trip with very good facilities and very helpful and humble staff. Really enjoyed my stay. With wide range of buffet breakfast and wide range of lunch and dinner menu to choose from.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2021-04-11
    • Bula miteshanishkarch2021, Thank you for an excellent review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your honeymoon with us. We appreciate you recognizing our staff for a job well done. Follow us on social media (if you have not already) for upcoming specials you can take advantage of! We hope to see you back again soon! Vinaka and warm regards

  • "It just gets Better :)"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-07
    • Trip type:
  • The institutions memory is amazing! Last review i had mentioned that a peeler would have been a great add in the kitchenette of apartment, so was delighted to see that hotel made sure this made available this time around. The online support service pre-checking in was something new and amazing! Booked massages, nannies etc with a click of a button! Check in and Check out was the best experience so far at the radisson, swift, coordinated whilst maintaining that bula charm. Vinaka Radisson! And see you again soon :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2021-04-11
    • Bula tainawilliams, Thank you for this raving review! We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed yet another stay. Seeing reviews like yours is always a great boost for our team. Follow us on social media (if you have not already) for upcoming specials you can take advantage of! We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Vinaka and warm regards

  • "Momorable Romantic Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-06
    • Trip type:
  • Exteremly satisfied with the great customer service and hospitality provided upon or check in. Friendly staffs who can never say NO iupon asking for help. Dinner at Byblos was just finger licking their kebabs were even so nice tender juicy. Loved the red wine which was "DOWN THE LANE" while listening to the soothiing music . You guys have kept the reputation aeven at this time pandemic period.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2021-04-11
    • Bula artikumar2021, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are delighted that you found our resort a great choice for you and your family. We also thank you for recognizing the biggest asset we have, our staff. Seeing reviews like yours is always a great boost for our team. Follow us on social media (if you have not already) for upcoming specials you can take advantage of! Thanks again for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Vinaka and warm regards

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-06
    • Trip type:
  • service is exceed expectation. From porter that welcomes you when you arrive, the smooth check in, resort manager was their to welcome you, clean room, friendly staff and good food. I would love to recommend Radisson to all family and friends

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charlotte Steele, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2021-04-11
    • Bula keleragade, Thank you for this excellent review! We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed yet another stay. Our team are always encouraged to see reviews like yours. Follow us on social media (if you have not already) for upcoming specials you can take advantage of! We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Vinaka and warm regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC