TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 7285 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
4581
Very Good
1797
Average
568
Poor
205
Terrible
134

Type of traveler

Business
206
Couples
1737
Solo travel
153
Family
4010
Friends getaway
419

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try get a room away from the pool areas. Screaming kids are annoying. Or maybe stay at an adults only resort. (HonestTraveller2022)
    3.0
    2022-06-19
  • Don't ever think that asking for anything is to much. Service is 11/10 (KingFisher1157)
    4.0
    2022-06-19
  • If a room isn't facing the outer main road, you'll definitely get a great view (Kamnium)
    5.0
    2022-06-19
  • Always check around for prices with other providers And eat in the other hotel restaurants for a change Mamacita’s in Wyndam is fantastic (338MarkR)
    3.0
    2022-06-11
  • Get a lagoon room if you can. (DebbieOSydney)
    5.0
    2022-06-11

Traveler reviews

  • "New, clean, absolutely beautiful"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing resort! The facilities are quite new and very well maintained which is rare for Fiji. Great staff, lots of entertainment, stunning territory (and you can easily walk to explore adjacent hotels as well). Very professionally managed. I wish we could stay for longer.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Bula Kamnium Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to read that you had an amazing experience with our great staff and lots of entertainment. We look forward to welcome you back and for a longer stay. Best regards Radisson Blu Management Team

  • "Best service, staff and hotel in Denarau!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-16
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing hotel! The staff are so friendly and rooms are impeccable! I wish I stayed longer but I'm definitely coming back to stay. Best resort by far in Denarau! You guys are amazing and probably one of the most friendliest people on earth!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2022-06-16
    • Bula Sheetal P Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to read that you had an amazing experience with best service and most friendliest people. We surely look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards Radisson Blu Management Team

  • "Luxury in Paradise"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-15
    • Trip type:
  • We only stayed the one night but regretted that we weren't staying for longer. The room was immaculate, very clean with good views and the facilities at the resort were great with an adults only pool & adults only breakfast restaurant. Staff were very friendly, would highly recommend staying at least 3 days. Beware of taxis taking you into Nadi & dropping you off by a handicraft shop & don't drink the Kava!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2022-06-16
    • Bula Happy_Camer_8 Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to read that you had enjoyed your one night stay with good view, facilities and our very friendly staffs. We look forward to welcome you back for a longer stay next time. Vinaka Radisson Blu Management Team

  • "Hospitality was wonderful."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We spent the first part of our Fiji vacation at Radisson Blu. Each and every worker was friendly and it was clear they wanted to do everything they could to make our stay pleasant- we could truly feel how grateful they were that we chose their resort. The morning we arrived, my husband left his cellphone in a yellow taxi. We did not have the license plate number or name of driver and thought we would never see it again. They reviewed video footage and called the taxi company, found the driver, and had his cellphone delivered within 2 hours. We couldn’t believe how above and beyond they went to get it returned. Wonderful family resort, kids activities at the pool kept our teenagers happy.

    • Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2022-06-13
    • Bula Bw2023 Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to read that your first part of your Fiji vacation was with us at the Radisson Blu and you had enjoyed your stay with wonderful hospitality especially the staffs going above and beyond to get your husbands cellphone back. We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards Radisson Blu Fiji Management Team

  • "Awesome holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-11
    • Trip type:
  • We visited Radisson Blu with our 2 grandchildren. Radisson Blu is the perfect destination for such a holiday. The hotel and staff are amazing. The pool is fantastic bit does close a little early in the evening. The restaurants provide lovely food but it does pay to book early or you can miss out. Absolutely wonderful visit.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Radisson Blu Fiji, Other at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review 2022-06-12
    • Bula Jennifer W Thank you for sharing your family holiday experience with us. We are thrilled to read that you had an awesome holiday with your 2 grandchildren with fantastic pool, lovely food and our amazing staffs we making your visit a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you back. Vinaka Radisson Blu Management Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC