TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2041 reviews
Ranked #46 of 131 hotels in Djerba Island

Traveler rating

Excellent
907
Very Good
634
Average
269
Poor
117
Terrible
114

Type of traveler

Business
126
Couples
795
Solo travel
196
Family
559
Friends getaway
200

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you have a kid they will get a sofa. Not a bed. (MeM543)
    1.0
    2022-03-28
  • Recommend (Môhãmêd Z)
    4.0
    2021-08-18
  • The upgraded (superior) rooms are worth the extra cost. (solotravellerCanada)
    5.0
    2020-03-31
  • sea view rooms are the best (hosni3105)
    5.0
    2018-10-10
  • Since the hotel is pretty big ask for a room near the elevators (alvarogarnero)
    5.0
    2018-04-02

Traveler reviews

  • "Lunch"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service By Riya , and Ankur Gulam And food was wonderful . Red meat was too good , Dal rice was fantastic . And best of luck for your upcoming business. Next time we will come back with the team

    • Radisson Blu Palace Djerba, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review 2022-06-10
    • Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can be useful. Best Regards, Guest Experience Manager Aymen Bouzayani

  • "Great holidays"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-03
    • Trip type:
  • We have enjoyed hotel, food, massages, pool, sea, Service. Great place, nice refurbished room with beautiful view. Perfect relax for adults. Only the all-in drinks could be more creative e.g.: Nicer wine or more types of cocteils.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Palace Djerba, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review 2021-10-05
    • Dear Mrs. JanaRuzi, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your vacation at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort and Thalasso Djerba. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your compliments reward our teams, they will be transmitted to them with great pleasure. We hope to welcome you again very soon in our hotel. Best regards, Rim Aliani P.A to General Manager

  • "Great experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The rooms were clean (a bit old though but still very nice), very comfortable, the food was super delicious and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable.. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Djerba

    • Radisson Blu Palace Djerba, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review 2021-08-25
    • Dear Mr Tarek, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can be useful. Best Regards, Guest Experience Manager Aymen Bouzayani

  • "Djerba is the paradise"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-07-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Radisson is the best, but they need to clean the beach and to wear masks in restaurants, and a little bit of service on the beach. The white and rose vine on all inclusive is not drinkable, and no good coffee in the main restaurant in the morning

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Palace Djerba, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review 2021-07-23
    • Cher Client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire partager votre opinion sur vos vacances passées au sein du Radisson Blu Palace Resort&Thalasso Djerba. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous. Vos compliments viennent récompenser nos équipes, ils leur seront transmis avec un grand plaisir. Nous faisons de notre mieux afin de vous satisfaire lors d'un avenir très proche. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si nous pouvons vous être utiles. Cordialement, Guest Experience Manager Aymen Bouzayani

  • "One of the best resorts ever"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-07-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Trust me, I really don't have bad comment about the periode i have spent at your hotel.actually every thing was great, Lovely hotel, spotlessly clean and friendly, helpful staff.Great location within walking distance to all the main tourist attractions in the island

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Palace Djerba, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review 2021-07-06
    • Dear Mrs. kawther Khlif, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your vacation at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort and Thalasso Djerba. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your compliments reward our teams, they will be transmitted to them with great pleasure. We hope to welcome you again very soon in our hotel. Best regards, Rim Aliani P.A to General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC