TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2160 reviews
Ranked #50 of 132 hotels in Djerba Island

Traveler rating

Excellent
946
Very Good
662
Average
283
Poor
135
Terrible
134

Type of traveler

Business
131
Couples
834
Solo travel
203
Family
585
Friends getaway
215

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Mid July is the best period (Soltani2002)
    5.0
    2022-07-19
  • If you have a kid they will get a sofa. Not a bed. (MeM543)
    1.0
    2022-03-28
  • Recommend (Môhãmêd Z)
    4.0
    2021-08-18
  • The upgraded (superior) rooms are worth the extra cost. (solotravellerCanada)
    5.0
    2020-03-31
  • sea view rooms are the best (hosni3105)
    5.0
    2018-10-10

Traveler reviews

  • "One week staying"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were with my Wife. Staying was very nice. All Staf very helpfull and smiling. All requests were done. Especialy thanking for Khollula from reception. Very clean Good food and weather😊. For birthday of my Wife we took voucher to the restaurant a’la carte ond cake and wishes. All was perfect . Thank You.

    • Radisson Blu Palace Djerba, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review 2022-10-27
    • Dear Mr. Morka, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can be useful. Best Regards, Guest Experience Manager Nadia Jlidi

  • "Family summer vacation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing experience with the family. A real summer vacation including all aspects. You don’t need to leave the hotel as everything is in there. High standard and professional services with a smile, succulent food with different tastes, clean and big rooms, dig pool and great animations..

    • Radisson Blu Palace Djerba, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review 2022-07-23
    • Dear Mr Soltani, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can be useful. Best Regards, Guest Experience Manager Aymen Bouzayani

  • "Unforgettable amazing stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • What a very pleasant hotel, very well taken off, excellent architecture with different choices of restaurants. Huge outside pool and very nice beach, kids enjoyed it so much! Our room was spacious with a great view (3110). Very generous buffet breakfast and all stuff were amazing, special the egg station chef and our young server (unfortunately didn’t catch his name), we tried all restaurants and the Asian restaurant was top. You can not miss their Pizza over lunch! Service all over the hotel is amazing. Thank you for this amazing vacation with the kids 🙏🏻

    • Radisson Blu Palace Djerba, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review 2022-07-15
    • Dear Mr Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can be useful. Best Regards, Guest Experience Manager Aymen Bouzayani

  • "My favorite hotel in Djerba"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellet hotel, excellent service, friendly helpful staff, very relaxing, beautiful architecture, excellent food, nice beach/pool bar. May restaurant/bar options. Every time I go to Djerba I stay in this hotel and I was never disappointed.

    • Radisson Blu Palace Djerba, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review 2022-07-12
    • Dear Mr Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can be useful. Best Regards, Guest Experience Manager Aymen Bouzayani

  • "Excellent stay with great staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was absoluely perfect. The location was beautiful and the food and accomodation also amazing. The best feature was however the immensly friendly staff from the receptionists, waiters or the cleaning staff. The best was however the sport entertainment team, especially Chahmani, Momo, Ali and all others that set up beach volleyball or water polo tournaments. With these amazing guys there was never a minute of boredom at the hotel. 10/10 would recommend.

    • Radisson Blu Palace Djerba, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review 2022-07-12
    • Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can be useful. Best Regards, Guest Experience Manager Aymen Bouzayani

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC