TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 4585 reviews
Ranked #75 of 166 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Traveler rating

Excellent
2474
Very Good
1345
Average
446
Poor
184
Terrible
136

Type of traveler

Business
762
Couples
1414
Solo travel
319
Family
1222
Friends getaway
458

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Not very good service at all (729rameshl)
    1.0
    2022-09-20
  • You won't be in the room much, don't bother the sea view. Windows are not that big. (Thiternik)
    5.0
    2022-09-12
  • Corner suites are large if you come more than 2 pax (Rdxvs)
    5.0
    2022-08-19
  • Just relax .. it is a beautiful place .. the location is great and the stuff is super ! Get to know Rameez and his team in the pool bar ..! (Mona A)
    5.0
    2022-07-09
  • Great facilities at the beach Avoid half board (TiredTraveller5)
    3.0
    2022-06-18

Traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Everything was really good, very nice staff, and good location. Will definitely go back very soon and probably stay more longer. I can’t to be back very soon. Thank you for being really nice to me, will recommend it to my friends and family.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Lovely stay and great location."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is a lovely hotel with great staff. It is a lovely calming atmosphere. The hotel is opposite the beach where you can access via an underground tunnel - the beach has great loungers, cafe and bar. It also has a lazy river. A beach swing which is great for photos. Very close to the Emirates Palace and Marina Mall - both which were a great visit. About 30mins from the airport. The restaurant is very nice used this for breakfast which has a great variety. Would come here again. Thanks to JoAnne for a friendly welcome.

    • Ahmed El Sayed, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Abu Dhabi Corniche, responded to this review 2022-10-01
    • Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Abu Dhabi Corniche we wish to thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your stay with us. It is with great pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your positive feedback and this will surely serve as an encouragement for all of us to always do our utmost in providing exemplary service and facilities to our valued guests. Warm regards, Ahmed El Sayed

  • "la terrazza"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • this is best hotel and person christian is the best room is so good and staff are all the best best food thank you to richard,asmita,suraj,diwan, loveline, roshish,Christian still remains the front liner who makes his staffs work smart and with all courage. All thanks to Christian and his Team. I’m missing you all already

    • Ahmed El Sayed, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Abu Dhabi Corniche, responded to this review 2022-09-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Abu Dhabi Corniche we wish to thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your stay with us. It is with great pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your positive feedback and this will surely serve as an encouragement for all of us to always do our utmost in providing exemplary service and facilities to our valued guests. Warm regards, Ahmed El Sayed

  • "Best restaurant to remember"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Christian made us feel at home,hes amazingly awesome especially diring Breakfast,he makes sure everything is been taken care of and our order taken and served right on time, christian and Richard made us enjoy every moment of our meal during the morning and lunch respectively

    • Ahmed El Sayed, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Abu Dhabi Corniche, responded to this review 2022-09-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Abu Dhabi Corniche we wish to thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your stay with us. It is with great pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your positive feedback and this will surely serve as an encouragement for all of us to always do our utmost in providing exemplary service and facilities to our valued guests. Warm regards, Ahmed El Sayed

  • "Great Buffet and Service "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great buffet which also includes local dishes! You can see and taste that everything was freshly cooked and prepared. But we especially want to highlight the outstanding service at breakfast and dinner. Thank you to the team and especially Richard from the Philippines and Suraj for making our vacation even greater!

    • Ahmed El Sayed, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Abu Dhabi Corniche, responded to this review 2022-09-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Abu Dhabi Corniche we wish to thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your stay with us. It is with great pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your positive feedback and this will surely serve as an encouragement for all of us to always do our utmost in providing exemplary service and facilities to our valued guests. Warm regards, Ahmed El Sayed

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC