TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 231 reviews
Ranked #105 of 687 hotels in Prague
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
157
Very Good
48
Average
23
Poor
0
Terrible
3

Type of traveler

Business
36
Couples
74
Solo travel
11
Family
44
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The street in front is busy but not noisy at night. We used Bolt taxi several times with only minor issues. (Debra P)
    5.0
    2022-06-15
  • Go for a top floor - less street noise (John R)
    4.0
    2020-09-08
  • Premium room with balcony or Penhouse if under $200 night (brianmB4731CA)
    5.0
    2020-03-25
  • all rooms are fine as even ours looking at the road were quite. (Michela090707)
    5.0
    2020-02-10
  • Higher floors have a balcony and views over the city (Lee_UK147)
    4.0
    2020-01-26

Traveler reviews

  • "Best of Prague"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Not only is the hotel comfortable, clean and conveniently located but to staff went above and beyond to accommodate multiple husband's swollen knee. Ice bags were delivered whenever we needed then and we were given a different room that was easier for him to move around on using crutches. Special shout out to Oussama in the bar for his plenty service

    • Jan Sovadina, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Prague, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Debra P, Thank you for your visit and your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the service from our team and we will gladly share the comments with Oussama. Looking forward to welcoming you back in Prague. Jan Sovadina

  • "Excellent experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was always very friendly and helpful from the time of check-in until the time of checkout. The rooms are spacious, modern and very clean. The hotel is located between new town and old town. Good and tasty breakfast variety .

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Jan Sovadina, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Prague, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Dear Stephan1512, We are delighted that you enjoyed your tie with us. Thank you very much for your visit and your comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Jan Sovadina

  • "Very good for the Marathon"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent position, about one km walking distance to the marathon starting line. Breakfast at 7:00 am, in time for a runner. Not far from the Metro, tram stop close to the hotel. 40 minutes from the airport (Metro A+ Bus 119)

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Jan Sovadina, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Prague, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • Dear Fabio F, Thank you for your visit and your kind feedback. Great to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and I hope your legs have recovered in the meantime. Keep on running! Best regards, Jan Sovadina

  • "A great stay at Radisson Prague"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is very convenient located and looks amazing both interior and exterior. The breakfast offers a wide range of dishes. The service is very pleasant and open to help with any kind of problem. The room was clean well equipped and spacious.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jan Sovadina, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Prague, responded to this review 2022-04-25
    • Dear klusoliver, Thank you for being our guest and for your comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Jan Sovadina

  • "Wonderful stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed as a family of four in a Junior Suite. There was plenty of room with a very roomy sofa bed for our kids in the separate lounge area too. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and the bar was great value as well. Great location within easy walk of both the old and new town areas.

    • Jan Sovadina, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Prague, responded to this review 2022-04-25
    • Dear Charlie W, We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you very much. Jan Sovadina

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC