TripAdvisor traveler rating

158 reviews
Ranked #19 of 298 hotels in Jeddah

Type of traveler

Excellent
61
Very Good
47
Average
33
Poor
8
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
98
Couples
24
Solo travel
6
Family
24
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • be sure to reserve rooms on the back side of hotel as noisy street traffic in front (201pilot)
    3.0
    2018-07-31
  • Ask for the Main Street view (afallata)
    3.0
    2018-03-19
  • Don't stay in 1101 if you don't like the smell of cigarette smoke. (Quindigo55)
    3.0
    2017-12-04
  • Ask for a non smoking room if you do not want to put up with the stench of cigarette smoke. (davidsG2878TD)
    3.0
    2017-07-24
  • Be aware of construction site next to hotel - very noisy that side of the hotel specially at night time (Petr R)
    3.0
    2016-04-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • A great stay and great service starting from reception to food to caring ovel all. That's why I asked for this survey to send you my appreciation of you service guys. Thankyou and looking forward to seeing you en shaa Allah soon

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review 2018-01-30
    • Dear H3138PSmohameda, Thank you for taking time to write this positive response. We are delighted to note that you had an excellent stay with us and we hope to be your choice on your future visits to Jeddah. Regards, Rabih Toulani. Hotel Manager

  • "A home away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Well-located hotel with neat and clean room including relaxing comfy furniture;Restaurant with a variety of delicious food suitable for all;Friendly and helpful staff;well suited breakfast timings;very good customer service and do care for the customers;

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review 2017-12-17
    • Dear 241Suryau, Thank you for taking time to write this review and for staying with us. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay with us and we hope to be your choice on your future visits to Jeddah. Regards, Rabih Toulani Hotel Manager

  • "An excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fantastic and excellent stay starting from reception , staff , facility , hospitality all are ok , very special light give an excellent impression with good feeling for Eyes with fantastic light control switches , very comfortable bellows with worm blanket as well , except parking area was very busy , and this was only my point t

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review 2017-05-29
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed Salah. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.

  • "Excellent Hotel for Business Stays"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed at the hotel for a couple of months due to a long project in Jeddah. Friendly and helpful staff, extremely good internet, generally clean and new rooms, good breakfast and good gym area for those on short stays. Not too close to the city center, bad room key system, and flies all over the lobby. Overall, I would definitely revisit this hotel and surely recommend it to others.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review 2016-12-18
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed 504wafich. We look forward to your next stay. Bassam Abu Laban General Manager

  • "great"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-11
    • Trip type:
  • The accommodation is very distinctive and I liked the hotel staff and I liked the deal and the buffet open and the smell of the hotel, which sends comfortable feeling. I thank all the hotel staff for the hospitality and welcoming

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Jeddah, responded to this review 2016-12-18
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. Bassam Abu Laban General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC