TripAdvisor traveler rating

1798 reviews
Ranked #3 of 297 hotels in Noida
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1116
Very Good
453
Average
136
Poor
26
Terrible
67

Type of traveler

Business
1126
Couples
152
Solo travel
95
Family
268
Friends getaway
92

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try any room facing parking lot (mg174116)
    5.0
    2021-02-04
  • Highly Recommend (AB_inquisitive)
    4.0
    2021-01-19
  • Rooms on extreme are quieter (shubhi d)
    5.0
    2020-12-16
  • Choose Business Class. Awesome Room. Life is short. Travel and Enjoy! (MKHinckley)
    5.0
    2020-07-15
  • Pick room not facing the main street, can hear car honking otherwise (mikeclo)
    5.0
    2020-02-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent property"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-09
    • Trip type:
  • Courteous staff, adhering to safety norms. Special thanks to the Chef Mr Harish. He took care of the dining requirements and made sure that specific requests of the guests are met. Location wise the property is near to metro station and opposite a Mall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-04-12
    • Dear Vishal G, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Noida. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We also greatly appreciate your positive comments about our colleagues and have shared your feedback with our team to encourage them to continue to deliver exceptional service. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu MBD Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

  • "Enchanted by the room!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-05
    • Trip type:
  • The stay was pleasant. We were upgraded to a Victorian Era room theme! Attractive paintings and great ambiance.The staff was courteous and got the rooms cleaned well. Breakfast was delicious with variety of dishes!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-04-06
    • Dear shafaqameer60, Thank you for taking out time to give us feedback regarding your recent experience with us. We highly appreciate your positive comments about our team and services and are happy to note that you liked our hospitality. On behalf of our entire team we thank you for such inspirational feedback and look forward to welcome you again! Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

  • "Wonderful"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-03
    • Trip type:
  • I love you guys. The best hotel to stay in or around Noida region. Kudos to the front desk staff and to the service team. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Thanks for the wonderful hospitality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-04-05
    • Dear suraj971715, Your expression of delight and satisfaction re confirms that we are living the true spirit of hospitality and our guests are living the luxury experience which we are dedicated to create. On behalf of the entire team we sincerely value your inspiring feedback and we will do our best to live up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you again and create more moments of delight! Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

  • "comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good people, who manages the property well. Facilities are decent, although did not get opportunity to explore all the facilities. May be next visit would like to explore the other facilities, swimming pool, gym etc.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-04-05
    • Dear chefchallu, On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your experiences with us during your recent stay with us. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! Hope to welcome you again soon! Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

  • "Memorable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • Personal care and attention by the staff is what I loved the most. Super caring team especially Hridesh, Chef Harish and Anubhaw. Kudos! Convenient check in, delicious food, spacious & beautiful room, Proper hygiene.... what else can we desire for... Would love to visit again. Thanks once again for the prodigious retreat.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-04-05
    • Dear Divay G, Delivering exceptional services to all our guests is our prime focus at Radisson Blu MBD Noida. We are delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations and live up-to our promise. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to welcome you back again whenever your travel brings you back to Noida. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC