TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2522 reviews
Ranked #1 of 524 hotels in Noida

Traveler rating

Excellent
1793
Very Good
495
Average
138
Poor
27
Terrible
69

Type of traveler

Business
1515
Couples
220
Solo travel
131
Family
374
Friends getaway
138

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Apparently there are floors that have undergone refreshment. Ask for one of those. (sophisticated_orbit)
    5.0
    2022-11-27
  • They open at 12, so if you’re coming in from a long flight, you’ll have to wait. But come in after you finish work or on weekends (ishmaelthedestroyer)
    5.0
    2022-11-22
  • If you are going for eatout in a group, it is better you call the restuant in advance and resrve a table. (Anujshanker007)
    5.0
    2022-11-18
  • If travelling with a driver or servant.. kindly arrange for their stay (DrNidhiBansal)
    5.0
    2022-11-13
  • Very beautiful ambience. Pool, Bar, Gym etc. (abhi11098)
    5.0
    2022-10-30

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellant stay experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The rooms were the best that are available in whole of Noida. A very good experience at a reasonable price point. Further , we ordered chicken kathi roll with room service, and the food was fabulous. We stayed for attending a wedding event , and that too was very well organized. Would recommend everyone to visit atleast once.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Awesome"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great it was an awesome experience and i will suggest all my friends family members. That's a great place for trips, family trips business trips and simple outing. For sure will visit next again and again.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Peace of mind"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always enjoy staying with Radisson, i dont have to worry about anything. Hygenic, safe, luxurious stay . very convenient place for me and my guests to stay at Radisson from a office commute perspective. we always Radisson to our UK business counter parts and we always hear good feedback from them as well

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Wonderful time"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the warmth and friendliness extended by all the staff was just incredible. Our room was immaculate thanks to Bahadur and his team and Saarthak’s team in SXVIII delighted is with amazing food

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Absolutely amazing!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing experience! Super sweet & friendly staff. They went above & beyond to make our stay exceptional. Special thanks to Banti, Bahadur and the breakfast staff. Would only & always like to stay with Radisson Blu.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC