TripAdvisor traveler rating

1712 reviews
Ranked #3 of 193 hotels in Noida

Type of traveler

Excellent
1036
Very Good
448
Average
136
Poor
26
Terrible
66

Traveler rating

Business
1100
Couples
141
Solo travel
93
Family
260
Friends getaway
88

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pick room not facing the main street, can hear car honking otherwise (mikeclo)
    5.0
    2020-02-17
  • avoid rooms on the second level above the reception hall - the functions conducted there will deprive you of a good night sleep (YourFuture)
    4.0
    2020-02-08
  • Get as far from the elevator as possible. (Doug E)
    3.0
    2020-01-28
  • rooms all are good (SijuGeevarghes)
    5.0
    2020-01-26
  • City View is amazing!! (reachabhishek1)
    5.0
    2020-01-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Our home away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • My wife and I stayed at the Radisson Blu MBD in Noida for 6 weeks, Everyone at the hotel made us feel welcome, in fact, the made us feel special. Nothing seemed too much trouble, anything that we asked for they went out of their way to accommodate. The room was perfect, the food super tasty the wait staff anticipated our needs, the head chef's checked in with us every day and the lobby staff were so friendly, especially Kiran Samnani who always had a smile for us and seemed genuinely interested in how our day had been. We had a couple of weekends away and we both had the feeling of coming home when we returned to the hotel. Unfortunately our trip was cut short because of COVID-19 but we are looking forward to seeing the staff at the Radisson Blu MBD next time we're in Noida

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, VP Operations and GM Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2020-05-22
    • Dear Guest, Your expression of delight and satisfaction re confirms that we are living the true spirit of hospitality and our guests are living the luxury experience which we are dedicated to create. On behalf of the entire team we sincerely value your inspiring feedback and we will do our best to live up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you again and create more moments of delight! Warm Regards, Parmeet Singh Nayar VP Operations and GM hospitality Radisson Blu MBD Noida

  • "Nice stay, very friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • Great 2 day stay here at heart of Noida hotel, very convenient location close to the mall, restaurants and shops and metro station. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Restaurants inside the hotel were great, liked the food at RED.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, VP Operations and GM Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2020-05-22
    • Dear Guest, We are delighted and thankful to you for your kind review. We are indeed very happy to read note your appreciation for our colleagues and services. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Noida! Warm Regards, Parmeet Singh Nayar VP Operations and GM hospitality Radisson Blu MBD Noida

  • "Excellent Ambience. Great Hotel Rooms. Very Courteous Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay at Radisson BLU MBD was very Cosy. The ambience was Royal with vaulted ceilings, high door posts. The Staff was so Friendly ad Courteous. Reena Sharma at the Front Office was Best. She provided solutions for anything we needed. So, I recommend her highly. The Hotel room was great. Bathrooms are very spacious and the Best part of the suite. The Restaurant was great and the Restaurant Staff was so good. Missed going to Gym and Swimming pool, but heard good things from my other friends during the stay. It was a great stay and I would return if I come that way again. Thank you for the wonderful stay, Radisson

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, VP Operations and GM Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2020-05-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to note that you are happy with your stay experience. We hope it’s not long before we can welcome you again at Radisson Blu MBD Noida for another memorable stay. Warm Regards, Parmeet Singh Nayar VP Operations and GM hospitality Radisson Blu MBD Noida

  • "Radisson Blu Exceeded all expectations"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • “Immaculate, inside and out. I felt safe and so well cared for. I have stayed in many hotels but the caliber of the staff truly surpassed all my expectations. Kiran and Reena Sharma at the front desk were outstanding with detail to perfection that was beyond anything I have experienced. Indu Sharma in the restaurant ensured all meals were satisfying and enjoyable. She anticipated all needs and acted immediately. Prince and Kushal in the 2nd floor lounge were so professional. I was so at ease while visiting the lounge in the evening. The entire staff from maintenance to door staff to elevator security and all management were focused on the guests. The restaurant delicacies were incredible and the staff were always willing to offer alternatives.”

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, VP Operations and GM Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2020-05-22
    • Dear guest, Delivering exceptional service is what we strive for and it is a matter of pride for us when our colleagues get praised like this by our valuable guests. It goes to show that we are headed on the right path. Thank you for your encouraging feedback and we hope to welcome you again soon! Warm Regards, Parmeet Singh Nayar VP Operations and GM hospitality Radisson Blu MBD Noida

  • "Wonderful stay at Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was the 3rd time I have stayed at the Radisson. Every time it is better than the last. From the moment you walk in the door to when you leave, the staff makes your stay comfortable and an amazing experience. The food is delicious and the chefs encourage you to try to new things. Location is great since it is near the Mall of India, shops and many restaurants and bar. I look forward to my extended stay in a few months.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, VP Operations and GM Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • Dear Guest, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Noida. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We also greatly appreciate your positive comments about our colleagues and have shared your feedback with our team to encourage them to continue to deliver exceptional service. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu MBD Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon Warm Regards Parmeet Singh Nayar VP Operations and GM hospitality Radisson Blu MBD Noida

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC