TripAdvisor traveler rating

1748 reviews
Ranked #3 of 267 hotels in Noida
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1070
Very Good
450
Average
136
Poor
26
Terrible
68

Type of traveler

Business
1108
Couples
144
Solo travel
93
Family
264
Friends getaway
92

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Highly Recommend (AB_inquisitive)
    4.0
    2021-01-19
  • Rooms on extreme are quieter (shubhi d)
    5.0
    2020-12-16
  • Choose Business Class. Awesome Room. Life is short. Travel and Enjoy! (MKHinckley)
    5.0
    2020-07-15
  • Pick room not facing the main street, can hear car honking otherwise (mikeclo)
    5.0
    2020-02-17
  • avoid rooms on the second level above the reception hall - the functions conducted there will deprive you of a good night sleep (YourFuture)
    4.0
    2020-02-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-12
    • Trip type:
  • Loved every bit of moment in Hotel. From booking the stay till checking out of hotel, my experience overall was amazing. Thanks to everyone for making my stay memorable. I would definately come back for a stay again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-01-13
    • Dear wadhwanisuneel, Your expression of delight and satisfaction re confirms that we are living the true spirit of hospitality and our guests are living the luxury experience which we are dedicated to create. On behalf of the entire team we sincerely value your inspiring feedback and we will do our best to live up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you again and create more moments of delight! Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

  • "A luxurious value for money stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-07
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is located in the hotspot of Noida. The rooms are luxurious and interiors are eye catching. It's a perfect destination for leisure stay. The staff is friendly and soft spoken. Must visit this place for experiencing next class of luxury stays.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-01-08
    • Dear engineermanmohansing, Your expression of delight and satisfaction re confirms that we are living the true spirit of hospitality and our guests are living the luxury experience which we are dedicated to create. On behalf of the entire team we sincerely value your inspiring feedback and we will do our best to live up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you again and create more moments of delight! Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

  • "5 Star to Radisson BLU"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-05
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome experience at Radisson BLU Noida. Love to stay here again in future. Highly recommended to stay again. Ambience was great. Location was the main reason. All the main points of the city is within reach of 5 to 10 minutes. Thanks alot for this wonderful experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-01-06
    • Dear Mazhar B, Delivering exceptional services to all our guests is our prime focus at Radisson Blu MBD Noida. We are delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations and live up-to our promise. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to welcome you back again whenever your travel brings you back to Noida. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

  • "Amazing Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-04
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing stay experience. Booked deluxe but got upgraded to business class room. Food was amazingly good. Also outside food was allowed through zomato. Hygiene was very well taken care of with sanitizers at every step.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-01-05
    • Dear sourabhsiddharth56, Your expression of delight and satisfaction re confirms that we are living the true spirit of hospitality and our guests are living the luxury experience which we are dedicated to create. On behalf of the entire team we sincerely value your inspiring feedback and we will do our best to live up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you again and create more moments of delight! Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-03
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is very clean , helpful n friendly staff, room is absolutely clean n ventilated, food is absolutely amazing , I would like to visit again. During tlhis pandemic situation every staff members has done exceptional service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-01-05
    • Dear diptinegi41515, Thank you for taking out time to give us feedback regarding your recent experience with us. We highly appreciate your positive comments about our team and services and are happy to note that we were able to WOW you with our hospitality. On behalf of our entire team we thank you for such inspirational feedback and look forward to welcome you again! Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC