TripAdvisor traveler rating

1563 reviews
Ranked #3 of 131 hotels in Noida

Type of traveler

Excellent
905
Very Good
435
Average
134
Poor
26
Terrible
63

Traveler rating

Business
1007
Couples
127
Solo travel
90
Family
238
Friends getaway
81

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great shopping and dining options (maliniboston)
    5.0
    2019-09-15
  • If you are given a city view room, try getting one on the upper floors to avoid the drab view of the multi story parking garage. (347anirband)
    5.0
    2019-09-13
  • Choose rooms with Balconies on 6th or 7th floor. (Sanjay D)
    5.0
    2019-07-26
  • Rooms on the South side are quiter (sshar24)
    5.0
    2019-05-27
  • Front facing (hare_krsna16)
    5.0
    2019-05-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • My experience at this facility was wonderful! My room was very clean and comfortable. The Airport Lead, Front Desk Clerk, Night Manager, Housekeeper, breakfast manager and Sanjee were very accommodating

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Outstanding hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is centrally located in Noida with a lot of places of interest at a walkable distance. The staff is courteous and the rooms are well maintained. Right from the moment we stepped inside, we could feel the warmth and the welcoming ambience. The food is especially good and a must have to complete the wonderful experience. Overall, a great stay and value for money hotel. Will definitely revisit soon! Thank you :-)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay at the Raddison, Noida"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Exceptional service, facilities and hotel. Highly recommend. Staff very attentive and helpful, room service and cleaning staff did an excellent job! Gym was adequate although swimcaps were required for the pool but not provided for sale.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Extremely satisfying"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I think all systems are in place and each department is well trained. From the Lifts to the rooms all are well maintained and Overall it is a very it is a very satisfying experience. Very conveniently located.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "2nd stay at the hotel for Business"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • My 2nd time returning at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida. From the moment you arrive until the moment you leave, you're well and truly looked after. I travel on business to India and would not stay anywhere else. Staff are very friendly, rooms are very comfortable and nicely decorated. Food is fantastic, and the chef's at breakfast are always willing to make you whatever you desire. The location is also great because you have the India mall literally across the road. Thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to give us feedback regarding your recent experience with us . We highly appreciate your positive comments about our team and services and are happy to note that we were able to WOW you with our hospitality. On behalf of our entire team we thank you for such inspirational feedback and look forward to welcome you again! Warm Regards, Sumit Bhardwaj General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC