TripAdvisor traveler rating

1634 reviews
Ranked #3 of 135 hotels in Noida

Type of traveler

Excellent
969
Very Good
441
Average
135
Poor
26
Terrible
63

Traveler rating

Business
1048
Couples
135
Solo travel
94
Family
247
Friends getaway
85

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suites are adequately appointed (AmitabhChakraborty)
    5.0
    2019-12-06
  • 508 or 720 excellent rooms (Roop T)
    5.0
    2019-11-27
  • location is very good near dlf mall and GIP mall (Juliapink2)
    5.0
    2019-11-08
  • Great shopping and dining options (maliniboston)
    5.0
    2019-09-15
  • If you are given a city view room, try getting one on the upper floors to avoid the drab view of the multi story parking garage. (347anirband)
    5.0
    2019-09-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Blu MBD Noida"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • The only thing better than the overall Hotel is the Staff. The Staff went above and beyond to ensure that I felt secure and at-home. Special mention to Driver Rajkumar who drove me back to the Airport

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, VP Operations and GM Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2019-12-10
    • Dear Guest, It is always a pleasure to serve our guests and create WOW memories with them. We thank you for your business and this wonderful feedback that will motivate the team even further to give exceptional service every time. Hope its not long before we can welcome you again! Warm Regards, Parmeet Singh Nayar VP Operations and GM hospitality Radisson Blu MBD Noida

  • "Excellent hotel, very friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Highly recommendable - excellent restaurants within the hotel, swift check-in/check-out, ideal for business trips; special thumbs up to Mhod. Khursheed - excellent and delicious food in Made in India restaurant and thanks for the detailed explaination of the Indian cuisine and the tasty galouti kebab

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, VP Operations and GM Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2019-12-10
    • Dear Guest, Delivering exceptional services to all our guests is our prime focus at Radisson Blu MBD Noida. We are delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations and live up-to our promise. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to welcome you back again whenever your travel brings you back to Noida. Warm Regards, Parmeet Singh Nayar VP Operations and GM hospitality Radisson Blu MBD Noida

  • "Very Friendly Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • The housekeeping staff were always making sure the rooms were kept clean and all the SVIII staff were very hard working friendly and courteous. I would definitely return and recommend to my friends and family

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, VP Operations and GM Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to share your valuable feedback and appreciation for your colleagues and their services. We take immense pride in delivering the best of services to our patrons and your encouraging feedback motivates us to keep doing our best. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Warm Regards, Parmeet Singh Nayar VP Operations and GM hospitality Radisson Blu MBD Noida

  • "Excellent staff and lovely stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Kailash and his lady colleague at the concierge made our stay truly memorable and wonderful. We felt very welcome and would absolutely come back to stay here. The food was excellent and our room was clean, spacious and comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, VP Operations and GM Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2019-12-01
    • Dear Guest, Delivering exceptional services to all our guests is our prime focus at Radisson Blu MBD Noida. We are delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations and live up-to our promise. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to welcome you back again whenever your travel brings you back to Noida. Warm Regards, Parmeet Singh Nayar VP Operations and GM hospitality Radisson Blu MBD Noida

  • "The best choice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall a great experience. I was in Noida for a few days for business, but everything you need is there. Best restaurants, so no need to go outside for dinner. Excellent service (thank you Indu Sharma!).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, VP Operations and GM Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2019-11-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and appreciation for Indu. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Radisson Blu MBD Noida! Warm Regards, Parmeet Singh Nayar VP Operations and GM hospitality Radisson Blu MBD Noida

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC