TripAdvisor traveler rating

1581 reviews
Ranked #3 of 133 hotels in Noida

Type of traveler

Excellent
922
Very Good
437
Average
134
Poor
26
Terrible
63

Traveler rating

Business
1016
Couples
131
Solo travel
94
Family
238
Friends getaway
82

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great shopping and dining options (maliniboston)
    5.0
    2019-09-15
  • If you are given a city view room, try getting one on the upper floors to avoid the drab view of the multi story parking garage. (347anirband)
    5.0
    2019-09-13
  • Choose rooms with Balconies on 6th or 7th floor. (Sanjay D)
    5.0
    2019-07-26
  • Rooms on the South side are quiter (sshar24)
    5.0
    2019-05-27
  • Front facing (hare_krsna16)
    5.0
    2019-05-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Blue Hotel treats you like royalty"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I will add an additional review with more details but didn't want to forget to give my positive comments for this hotel and their staff. The morning buffet was the biggest brightspot of my stay! Chef Ravinder, his manager and all the staff treated me with a different authentic Indian breakfast every single day. They learned my name, and my likes within days and always made me feel like VIP. Concierge and Cleaning staff were beyond great! they truly tended to anything I could think of and consistently reached out to make sure I had a good stay. Very accommodating and really strived to do a great job, and they succeeded.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business trip to Delhi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Superb hotel; safe, clean, comfortable with exceptional staff and wonderful leisure and dining options. Nothing is too much to ask for and it is surrounded by many things to do in the local area. Great location to explore from as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay at MBD"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a great experience staying at MBD. I felt like a royal. The rooms were beautiful and thoughtfully done up with separate bathroom, toilet & dressing area. Everything about this hotel was good. Service too is excellent and the staff were very helpful and courteous. The location was advantageous as we were driving down to Agra the next day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "feedback"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice and helpful staff. Nice and clean room. Good food. Several options for the breakfasts which changed every day. CAB service was punctual and easy to manage. Various TV programmes. Good internet connection. Connector transformer needed which could be obtained at the reception.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome Experience!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was my first time in India and the hotel experience was awesome. The hotel is well kept, the food was delicious and the staff was great. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was very accommodating.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC