TripAdvisor traveler rating

1833 reviews
Ranked #3 of 384 hotels in Noida
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1147
Very Good
458
Average
136
Poor
26
Terrible
67

Type of traveler

Business
1129
Couples
157
Solo travel
97
Family
277
Friends getaway
97

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Quieter floors, spacious rooms, easy accessibility (553pritpals)
    5.0
    2021-07-17
  • european style for vvips and vips got enabled for normal people (achintyagi)
    5.0
    2021-07-09
  • There are ample of shopping and eatery outlet just behind the property in walkable distance. Even the Metro station is close by. (BJayesh10)
    5.0
    2021-06-14
  • Try any room facing parking lot (mg174116)
    5.0
    2021-02-04
  • Highly Recommend (AB_inquisitive)
    4.0
    2021-01-19

Traveler reviews

  • "radisson blu noida"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-05
    • Trip type:
  • excellent services. Smiling staff . The staff were ever ready to cater the needs of guests. the rooms were spacious and well maintained. The quality of food served was sumptuous and delicious. The covid protocol was maintained efficiently

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay with family"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-14
    • Trip type:
  • My family and I had a great stay at the hotel. We really liked the interiors and decor of the property. The room was very comfortable. Also the choices and taste of the breakfast spread was amazing. The food quality was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best Place to stay at Noida"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-07
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was excellent. Food, facility, service, location is optimum. I loved my stay here and could walk out to most things that I needed to attend. Very clean inside and even outside it is in the midsts of greenery. Being in sector 18, all malls are walking distance. The staff is very welcoming and ready to help with everything. Food menu is also good. Rooms are large, clean and well maintained. For next time if I have to, I will straight away choose Radisson Blue Noida.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-06-09
    • Dear niharikag42021, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay. Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

  • "Exceptional rooms and great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed in Radisson in April 2021 and our room was clean and with all amenities. Hotel itself has great food options and services so you dont need to look outside for your stay. Staff was always ready to answer our questions and service was prompt.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-04-27
    • Dear avinashs577, We are delighted and thankful to you for your kind review. We are indeed very happy to read note your appreciation for our colleagues and services. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Noida! Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

  • "Awesome experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent customer service and special arrangements made by Nityaa was commondable really wanna visit here again. Service and special treatment was great Staff is really helpful and drink provide in the restaurant my chef as complimentary gesture was awesome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review 2021-04-27
    • Dear 986anshuldeshraj, Delivering exceptional services to all our guests is our prime focus at Radisson Blu MBD Noida. We are delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations and live up-to our promise. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to welcome you back again whenever your travel brings you back to Noida. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC