TripAdvisor traveler rating

2876 reviews
Ranked #27 of 2358 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
2081
Very Good
427
Average
165
Poor
69
Terrible
134

Type of traveler

Business
913
Couples
410
Solo travel
175
Family
797
Friends getaway
364

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All excellent (Ranjeet S)
    5.0
    2021-10-26
  • Excellent (jagdish b)
    5.0
    2021-10-21
  • Can avoid the buffet, rooms on 12th floor have the best view and are equipped with bathtub (Enigmatic89)
    4.0
    2021-08-02
  • A good view is visible from inside the room (meluckyali)
    5.0
    2021-02-15
  • Look for a different hotel. You are wasting money here (joyjeetsingh1)
    1.0
    2020-10-31

Traveler reviews

  • "Good Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-13
    • Trip type:
  • Food is excellent here, staff at the restaurant is very helpful. Good options in buffet, or a la carte. Rooms are clean. Easy to reach, there is a tea lounge here. Swimming pool, Spa servicew are also there. You must have biryani here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2021-04-15
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, It is wonderful to know that you thoroughly enjoyed our rooms, recreational facilities, F&B offerings and other services. Reviews like these further motivate our team to continue providing best in class services to all our patrons. We are immensely delighted to know that you were well cared for by every member of our top notch team and hope to serve you again soon! Best Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "very good"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-13
    • Trip type:
  • stay was very good and the morning breakfast was the best part and would recommand it to my known person and next tim will book the hotle with lunch and dinner too because buffet service is very nice over here

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2021-04-15
    • Dear Guest, There’s nothing better than receiving a glowing review from a happy guest. It means the world to us and to our entire team. We're ecstatic that you had a fantastic time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Spectacular property suitably located in the best area . Neither it is far from business centre nor in the middle ."

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Spectacular property suitably located in the best area . Neither it is far from city nor in the middle . Very homely atmosphere . The food is very tasty and quantity is awesome . Bar menu is fantastic

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2021-04-15
    • Dear Guest, There’s nothing better than receiving a glowing review from a happy guest. It means the world to us and to our entire team. We're ecstatic that you had a fantastic time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Home For Me"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thanks to entire staff for making my stay joyful and always surprised me with there best hospitality. Effort they put to please the guest are just wow Special thanks Jyotimayn Vaibhav Maninder Jhanvi Rahul Ritesh Aishwarya Puja Reena from From office Pawan Bhupender Ajay Sonu Sachin Nagmani From House Keeping Last but not the least From where all the happiness comes Vikas Pankaj Ankita from Tea Lounge and Raj Munish Ankita Manish and Sanjeev ji from F&B special thanks to these team members to making my stay peaceful and homely.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2021-03-31
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you so much for sharing this splendid feedback. We are delighted to learn that our team created the perfect experience for you. Our dedicated team always strives to go above and beyond and ensure that our guests feel comfortable. We hope to welcome you back to Tru Blu hospitality. Best Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Good service and nice staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • It was a nice stay at Radisson Blu Paschim Vihar. Staff welcome us in very well manner. I would recommend this hotel for romantic stay with their tasty food. They offered us many variety of dishes in buffet.it was a perfect stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2021-03-27
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, We are delighted to know that our F&B offerings and services were to your liking. We are grateful for your recommendation of our services and look forward to host you again soon. Sincere Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC