TripAdvisor traveler rating

2517 reviews
Ranked #29 of 1525 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
1758
Very Good
416
Average
160
Poor
66
Terrible
118

Type of traveler

Business
807
Couples
379
Solo travel
164
Family
701
Friends getaway
325

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good room with higher floor while looking city and pool (monikaf464)
    5.0
    2020-03-18
  • I think rooms are perfect and very comfortable. (iamrockyvee)
    5.0
    2020-03-15
  • Excellent (ashok446)
    5.0
    2020-03-13
  • High floors. (MDMAW11)
    4.0
    2020-03-13
  • Excellent (812ashok)
    5.0
    2020-03-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-09
    • Trip type:
  • Its a value for money and very amazing hotel, everything is great and of good quality, i will visit again for sure, food quality and quantity should be improved rest every was up to the mark. Thumps up for Radisson 👍🏻

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-09-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your trust & confidence in our services. We are immensely delighted to know that you enjoyed our services and found them to be a great value for money. Your feedback regarding food served has been shared with the Executive Chef. Our culinary experts shall be happy to curate dishes as per your liking on your future visits. We look forward to serve you again soon! Best Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Review from Kirtan Singh"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Literally there is nothing negative I can say about this hotel. All the staff are extremely helpful and go out their way to ensure your stay is top notch. Kavita Kaur from guest relations is absolutely perfect for her role.... she thinks of absolutely everything. All the restaurant staff are very courteous and love to take in feedback and implement very quickly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings! Thank you for the wonderful review. Its a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team that went above and beyond to ensure you had a comfortable stay. We agree Kavita is a gem & are really proud to have her in our team. We have passed on your kind compliments to her & she is absolutely delighted to be of assistance to you. We do pride ourselves on the service that we provide to our guests everyday and love to hear the feedback. We thank you for sharing your valuable suggestions that helped us in enhancing guest experience. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Great Indian hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Wonderful and courteous service in all departments, Reception, Housekeeping, Restaurants. Staff went out of their way to make it a pleasant stay. Comfortable room and bath. Would recommend the Indian specialty restaurant for a good dining experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings! Guest satisfaction has always been our top priority and our team is committed towards our valued guests, consistently striving to deliver great experiences. We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with us and enjoyed the comfort of our well appointed spacious rooms! We have passed on your kind compliments to the entire team behind the dazzle! Your appreciation shall go a long way in keeping our team members motivated to continue creating memorable moments for our guests. We are grateful for your recommendation of our services & look forward to host you again soon! Sincere Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Excellent overnight stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent check in experience and late check out allowed with no fuss. Room restaurant gym and pool all great. Check out charming and helpful. For the price I really don't think you could fault this hotel - everything was a five star experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-03-13
    • Dear Guest, Greetings!! Thank you for reviewing us and appreciating the prompt & efficient check in and the recreational facilities. We have shared your generous feedback with the team and they are extremely delighted to be able to exceed your expectations. Its a pleasure to know that you found our services to be a great value for money. We greatly value your patronage & wish to continue providing best services to you. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Excellent Stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Paschim Vihar"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • Our stay was excellent with very satisfactory service and helpful staff. Specially in Level 2 breakfast & dinner food taste was yummy and service is very courteous like they arranged the food out of menu with smilingly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings! We are delighted to learn of your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar. It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the personalized service by our team & the delectable dishes at Level 2. We thank you for your patronage of our services and earnestly look forward to host you again soon. Best Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC