TripAdvisor traveler rating

2421 reviews
Ranked #24 of 1156 hotels in New Delhi
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1679
Very Good
405
Average
160
Poor
66
Terrible
112

Traveler rating

Business
786
Couples
372
Solo travel
159
Family
681
Friends getaway
314

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 805 has RATS (PetefishTrip)
    1.0
    2020-01-18
  • Best Buffet, Best Room services and Housekeeping, Best environment (autogeek2359140)
    5.0
    2019-12-15
  • Choose the Business Class lounge (151lucief)
    5.0
    2019-11-24
  • Spacious room with good service (Pranav M)
    4.0
    2019-11-17
  • Rooms on the north side are overlooking the road and some on level 6 can hear the noise from the nightclub up until 4am. (cwr8)
    4.0
    2019-11-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Went for family wedding"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very happy with all staff, very polite, helpful and showed alot of respect, the food was amazing, couldn't believe I was in India, everyone welcomed us with respect security was good, enjoyed spa treatments

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-01-18
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! It is wonderful to read about your memorable experience with us. At Radisson Hotel Group we believe that 'Every Moment Matters' and we’re committed to making your stay comfortable. We extend our warmest gratitude towards your heart touching compliments for the entire team. It has been a pleasure serving you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic experience. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "It is a true luxury hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • It is a true luxury hotel with beautiful rooms and excellent service. Excellent service!Overall amazing experience. The food was great. The room are beautiful. The staff are most welcoming. Their attention to details is to be praised. Ekant Sabharwal ,Hitesh Luthra Kavita , Kaveri Hardik Gurjot Mohit Ritesh Gaurav Aishwarya .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar!! Thank you for rating us & appreciating our rooms, F&B offerings & services. We have shared your generous feedback with the crew behind the dazzle who are truly elated to hear your positive feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon to another true Blu experience. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Comforting stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a nice and comfortable. Rooms and washrooms were clean.. staff is very cooperative.. the food is good.. I stayed with my husband so we expected privacy and we were given enough as we expected.. I would recommend you to stay here

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar!! Thank you for this splendid review. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our unobtrusive services & that the F&B offerings & upkeep of the hotel were to your liking. Your generous compliments shall be passed on to our dedicated team of professionals who truly believe that Every Moment Matters and leave no stone un-turned to delight our guests. We thank you for recommending us & look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "The best of luxury"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a couple night to have leisure time with my better half. Ilove the stay very much. Always have a great experience here. Recommend everyone to have a stay here if want to experience luxury. Awesome experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for the fantastic review! We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay. Your experience at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar is what matters the most to us and will always remain our priority. We greatly appreciate your recommendation for our hotel & hope to see you soon. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Again I visited this hotel in this month. I love the hospitality of this hotel especially front staff like kaveri pooja hardik and hitesh and many more. I frequently visited there and always enjoyed the stay and food

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! We are thrilled to be the hotel of your choice and thank you for your giving us the opportunity to host you. It is reviews like these that make it all worthwhile. Our team is elated to hear your kind compliments appreciating the services provided by them. It would be an honor to serve you again. We look look forward to welcome you back very soon!! Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC