TripAdvisor traveler rating

2229 reviews
Ranked #27 of 1102 hotels in New Delhi
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1507
Very Good
392
Average
157
Poor
63
Terrible
110

Traveler rating

Business
710
Couples
351
Solo travel
152
Family
619
Friends getaway
296

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on the north side are overlooking the road and some on level 6 can hear the noise from the nightclub up until 4am. (cwr8)
    4.0
    2019-11-09
  • Clean, quite and absolute comfort (Amitchauhan09)
    4.0
    2019-10-23
  • Business rooms on the 11th floor (anshumannair1501)
    5.0
    2019-07-30
  • Best for weekend stay. (ffb10)
    5.0
    2019-07-19
  • There are over 70 rooms on the 6th floor. A long walk to the lifts if you are on the far side. Try for higher floors with fewer rooms. (swhye)
    5.0
    2019-07-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was my 2nd time stay at this hotel & i get impressed by the quality of their staff everytime. The staff is efficient, cordial & have excellent customer service skills. Though the have huge clientele base yet they try to consider the requirements of each individual & are always ready to help. Special mention -Ms Kavita & Ms Astha, who took such good care of me & made my stay a memorable one. Highly recommended for stays be it short or long....Keep up the good work.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A home away from home ..."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've been staying in this property from past more than 10 years, yet every-time this property surprises me with their warmth, love and care. My minute expectations and entire taste buds are taken into consideration without reminding anyone. This is what I term as marvellous services from the heart. I'll be limiting my writing but frankly guys the entire credit goes to the captain Ekant and his extraordinary full of heart and a service with a smile team. No wonder I call this place as my Home ... The marvellous team mates are Hitesh Gaurav Manish Arun Vinod Apoorva Avlesh Nandlal Monu Raghu Chef Ranveer Chef Rajnish Chef Jamal Chef Vijay Chef Amar Aastha Shubham Kailash Lakhan

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2019-11-12
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! It is overwhelming to read your generous compliments for our team that relentlessly strives to ensure guest delight. Reviews like these make us even more determined to provide best in class services and facilities to our valued patrons like yourself. It has been an absolute pleasure serving you and we shall continue to extend true Blu hospitality. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Hotel Staff is #1 in personal service."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I will continue to book my travel groups here for incoming and outgoing tours. Due to the enormous negative effects of the air pollution, I will no longer offer sight-seeing within the city of Delhi. But I will use this hotel as an arrival and departure point for traveling to other areas of India's majestic land.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2019-11-12
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for so much for sharing this splendid feedback. We are delighted to learn that our team created the perfect experience for your guests. Our dedicated team always strives to go above and beyond and ensure that our guests feel comfortable. Once again, thank you for your patronage & giving us an opportunity to serve you. We highly appreciate your preference for our brand and look forward to a continued association. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Radisson Blu Paschim Vihar , where you want to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is highly recommended. It safe here with security scanning at the entrance. The hall is a huge open area, ask for help if you seem to get lost. Enjoy all the facilities they have to offer. Just tell the housekeeping if you have any minor problems, they will come and fix it. Ask someone which elevator to use for various purposes.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2019-11-12
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am happy that we left a great impression on you and that you enjoyed the spacious rooms and the warm hospitality extended by our team. Our guests' safety is of prime importance to us & we greatly appreciate your compliments regarding the top notch security levels at the hotel. It is indeed very rewarding to read such a great review like yours. We all hope to see you back in the near future. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back to another true Radisson Blu experience. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed alot in pool, in spa center, at the dinning hall, and in the morning kids enjoys the play section. Food is very good in both timings, as well as services are also good . All staff were very kind and helpful. We had a great day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2019-10-28
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for the amazing five star review. We are delighted to hear about your experience! We truly appreciate your kind words regarding the upkeep of the hotel & our team. It's wonderful that you felt valued by each member of our top-notch team at Vyoma Spa. It has been an absolute pleasure hosting you & we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC