TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3590 reviews
Ranked #28 of 2753 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
2735
Very Good
446
Average
174
Poor
76
Terrible
159

Type of traveler

Business
1087
Couples
478
Solo travel
226
Family
1044
Friends getaway
478

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid if travelling with family especially senior citizen and /or Children (Vacation50110896454)
    2.0
    2022-11-23
  • Good 👍 (Manish S)
    5.0
    2022-11-18
  • All good , good place to visit (Global31537774302)
    5.0
    2022-11-05
  • Excellent (Departure63309837124)
    5.0
    2022-10-30
  • Good service (Culture16232618421)
    5.0
    2022-10-29

Traveler reviews

  • "Thank you Rajesh"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type:
  • Thank you Rajesh - the stay wouldn't have been a 5-star without your service. Thank you for cleaning and sanitizing the room. It's because of staff like you that the experience is enhanced. Looking forward to staying with your hotel in the future.

    • 5.0
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2022-11-24
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and appreciating our services. We have passed on your compliments to Rajesh who is elated to be of assistance to you. We look forward to host you again soon! Best Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Made most of our Staycation."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Me and my cousin stayed for a quick getaway, ended up planning another one to book soon. Located in the heart of West Delhi, this property covers best of both the worlds - Feasibility and connectivity. From start to finish, there wasn't a dull moment. Staff was more than willing to help, super courteous. Our Suite was a sight for sore eyes. Hotel had a lot to offer and not just aesthetics, which was gorgeous too btw. Pool, to food, to service, to rooms - we could not put our finger on one thing that made it work for us. Breakfast remained our favorite, which was pretty elaborate and extensive. We both love staycations and found our new joint. We shall be back soon.

    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2022-11-24
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for appreciating our services. It has been an absolute honour hosting you and we look forward to welcome you back to another Tru Blu experience. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Breakfast Buffet"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Awesome service, great taste and spread! Ms Manju from the Staff was really polite and helpful. Definitely worth the price, must visit if you are near this area. Restaurant was also really beautiful with spacious siting arrangement.

    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2022-11-24
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for appreciating our services. It has been an absolute honour hosting you and we look forward to welcome you back to another Tru Blu experience. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "awesome stay with quality breakfast and superb staff like REENA and KUNAL"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome stay, hotel was very clean and situated at a very good location. Staff like Reena were awesome as she were providing end to end solutions for all my queries. Radisson should hire Staff like Reena.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2022-11-24
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for appreciating our services. It has been an absolute honour hosting you and we look forward to welcome you back to another Tru Blu experience. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Would recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It was my birthday and I decided to spend it with my friends at the hotel. The staff was amazing especially reena who i had a conversation with at the reception.my stay was amazing and i hope to come back aoon.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2022-11-24
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for appreciating our services. It has been an absolute honour hosting you and we look forward to welcome you back to another Tru Blu experience. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC