TripAdvisor traveler rating

2627 reviews
Ranked #24 of 1738 hotels in New Delhi
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1859
Very Good
420
Average
162
Poor
66
Terrible
121

Type of traveler

Business
827
Couples
393
Solo travel
165
Family
743
Friends getaway
339

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Look for a different hotel. You are wasting money here (joyjeetsingh1)
    1.0
    2020-10-31
  • Good room with higher floor while looking city and pool (monikaf464)
    5.0
    2020-03-18
  • I think rooms are perfect and very comfortable. (iamrockyvee)
    5.0
    2020-03-15
  • Excellent (ashok446)
    5.0
    2020-03-13
  • High floors. (MDMAW11)
    4.0
    2020-03-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-06
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed in this hotel from 3rd January-4th January 2021. The rooms are spacious and the bathrooms are big and spacious. Honestly Food taste and quality is so good.. Management and staff are co-operative. Awesomely the stay was comfortable and homely...... I recommend highly to everyone this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2021-01-08
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar! Thank you for the wonderful review. We're ecstatic that you had a fantastic time with us. We're thankful for amazing guests like yourself & hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-02
    • Trip type:
  • We were provided an upgraded room on occasion of our anniversary and it was perfect. Lovely rooms. Excellent service and all safety precautions were made. On the whole, an amazing experience. Will make a visit very soon

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-12-03
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for the lovely feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services & the warm hospitality extended by our team members. Your experience at Radisson Blu Paschim Vihar is what matters the most to us and will always remain our priority. We thank you for giving us an opportunity to host you & hope to see you soon. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Best stay at radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-24
    • Trip type:
  • I had the best stay at radisson pashim vihar the staff name pooja at the front desk was really helpful and I always ask her for the assistance as I am a regular guest at this hotel . The location is quite calm and the rooms are pretty big and clean

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-11-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your trust and confidence in our service at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar. It was great to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your visit to our hotel and that the location and the rooms were particularly to your liking. It would be an absolute pleasure to host you once more. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Overall great"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-17
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my stay. It was overall a great experience to be at you hotel. Staff was cooperative. Food quality was good. Service was quick and staff was very cooperative. Rooms were clean and in good condition. I was comfortable at my stay which is what i expecting from such a valuable brand.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-11-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for patronizing Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and taking time out to share your experience. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit. Guest satisfaction has always been our top priority and our team is committed towards our valued guests, consistently striving to deliver great experiences. We are incredibly grateful for your appreciation of our prompt service, helpful staff, upkeep of the hotel and our F&B offerings. We look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-31
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was very generous specially vaibhav. Room view was great. Bedsheets and pillow were clean. Room temperature was fine. Valet parking was not available due to corona pandemic. They gave me the best price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2020-11-02
    • Dear Guest, It is wonderful to read such a nice review and to know that we created the perfect experience for you. We are glad to see that our rooms and services were to your liking, hence a very positive stay. It was an honor to have you. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC