TripAdvisor traveler rating

2710 reviews
Ranked #27 of 1841 hotels in New Delhi
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1933
Very Good
422
Average
164
Poor
66
Terrible
125

Type of traveler

Business
855
Couples
398
Solo travel
167
Family
760
Friends getaway
348

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A good view is visible from inside the room (meluckyali)
    5.0
    2021-02-15
  • Look for a different hotel. You are wasting money here (joyjeetsingh1)
    1.0
    2020-10-31
  • Good room with higher floor while looking city and pool (monikaf464)
    5.0
    2020-03-18
  • I think rooms are perfect and very comfortable. (iamrockyvee)
    5.0
    2020-03-15
  • Excellent (ashok446)
    5.0
    2020-03-13

Traveler reviews

  • "Spectacular property suitably located in the best area . Neither it is far from business centre nor in the middle ."

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Spectacular property suitably located in the best area . Neither it is far from city nor in the middle . Very homely atmosphere . The food is very tasty and quantity is awesome . Bar menu is fantastic

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Home For Me"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thanks to entire staff for making my stay joyful and always surprised me with there best hospitality. Effort they put to please the guest are just wow Special thanks Jyotimayn Vaibhav Maninder Jhanvi Rahul Ritesh Aishwarya Puja Reena from From office Pawan Bhupender Ajay Sonu Sachin Nagmani From House Keeping Last but not the least From where all the happiness comes Vikas Pankaj Ankita from Tea Lounge and Raj Munish Ankita Manish and Sanjeev ji from F&B special thanks to these team members to making my stay peaceful and homely.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2021-03-31
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you so much for sharing this splendid feedback. We are delighted to learn that our team created the perfect experience for you. Our dedicated team always strives to go above and beyond and ensure that our guests feel comfortable. We hope to welcome you back to Tru Blu hospitality. Best Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "Good service and nice staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • It was a nice stay at Radisson Blu Paschim Vihar. Staff welcome us in very well manner. I would recommend this hotel for romantic stay with their tasty food. They offered us many variety of dishes in buffet.it was a perfect stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2021-03-27
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, We are delighted to know that our F&B offerings and services were to your liking. We are grateful for your recommendation of our services and look forward to host you again soon. Sincere Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-22
    • Trip type:
  • that was good experience with Radisson Blu, they are very professional on their services. Atmosphere inside hotel was very positive as clininess everywhere. Food was also so good. Bar area was very magical.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2021-03-27
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar! There’s nothing better than receiving a glowing review from a happy guest. It means the world to us and to our entire team. We're ecstatic that you had a fantastic time with us at Oro. We're thankful for amazing guests like yourself & hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

  • "review"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • ot was very good, staff was courteous, although there wwere some cnfusions during checkout, but yes the experience was quite good as usual, miss maninder kaur was very helpful and has always been. Looking forward to come again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review 2021-03-27
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar! Thank you for the wonderful review appreciating our services and the hospitality extended by our team. It has been an absolute pleasure serving you and we earnestly look forward to host you again soon. Kind Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC