TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 5299 reviews
Ranked #47 of 2754 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
3610
Very Good
939
Average
348
Poor
176
Terrible
227

Type of traveler

Business
2231
Couples
732
Solo travel
380
Family
1109
Friends getaway
607

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try out their multi cuisine covers. (ankitraj325)
    5.0
    2022-11-10
  • Good hospatility . (DayTrip53440661310)
    5.0
    2022-11-04
  • Come early to enjoy the breakfast before things get busy around 9. (Curious49901303535)
    4.0
    2022-10-21
  • Excellent (Paradise05117248828)
    5.0
    2022-10-19
  • Love the hospitality of Unnati and Shana , great experience and very polite (Road45401048709)
    5.0
    2022-10-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing experience and must visit We like the food and hospitality is great Recommended to visit Best for Business and leisure trip both Will visit again surely, Cleaniness was awesome, Hotel is well maintained

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Good accomodation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type:
  • I only stayed for one day but the whole stay and process of check in was wonderful.i was even helped by the staff Sishya always smiling face to accommodate my early checkin.the view from the eoom was great. Room was need and clean house keeping manager Mr. Pankaj was also nice person.helped me so many time . breakfast was also good . Thank you Radisson team

  • "Wonderful trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It was a great stay with Radisson Blu dwarka great service from sishya .we had a amazing stay from the Start.free upgrade to room with nice view staff is really good special thanks to Ms sishya for room decoration thank you for your great help will come soon ,☺️☺️

  • "Amazing hospitality by Sishya "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was really wonderful stay with Radisson blu dwarka amazing hospitality by the hotel staff specially sishya from the front office and Mujahid from reservation they were really good. Check in was very smooth At the time of check in sishya assisted with the room upgrade which was bath tub my son enjoyed a lot thank you Sishya .Breakfast was just amazing.Room was good and clean it was a hustle free check in and check out and it was all possible because off the staff i already mentioned . Will come soon 😊😊

  • "Great Hotel, Great Hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Absolutely loved my stay here. Everything was top notch: from the room to the food. The staff were all extremely nice and friendly. Special mention to Mr. Merwade who went out of his way to help in any way possible. I would definitely recommend staying here.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC