TripAdvisor traveler rating

4702 reviews
Ranked #36 of 2310 hotels in New Delhi
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
3087
Very Good
922
Average
336
Poor
164
Terrible
194

Type of traveler

Business
1994
Couples
650
Solo travel
345
Family
985
Friends getaway
531

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Please make sure to confirm check in time. Despite hotel promises they made us seat for 2 hours prior check in (Nitesh7511)
    3.0
    2021-09-28
  • Just do check about their services and in Covid period if hou want to stay safe the occupancy or any marriage function is going on or not. (gunjeets2018)
    3.0
    2021-08-02
  • Room 738 room is quieter (gskillz22)
    5.0
    2021-07-30
  • Come & visit here and enjoy the hospitality and doing chill here (nikhilrajpoot)
    5.0
    2021-07-25
  • Avoid the hotel (chrysnjy)
    1.0
    2021-07-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Stay at Radisson Blu, Dwarka"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • In such unprecedented times due to Corona where the hotel industry is badly affected, despite all that the hotel has maintained its rating by maintaining the standards and all the required protocol desired to prevent Corona Pandemic.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vishal Kapoor, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review 2021-06-14
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka recently. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Warm Regards, Vishal Kapoor General Manager

  • "Good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good property. Very smooth check in. The room was good. Air conditioning was fixed at 24 degrees which made things difficult . Probably a one off case. Bfast absolutely excellent .Good hotel and would love to stay again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vishal Kapoor, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review 2021-03-28
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka recently. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Warm Regards, Vishal Kapoor General Manager

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Front desk staff is so great and patient . They all knows how to deal with the guests . Lovely way of handling our crimsoune group .no waitings at the reception at all . Piyush was the one along with the team guest relations who dealt with each one of us and our guests in a smooth manner . Ms diksha , Ms Naina , Ms Pooja ,Mr Akin,Rahul and alarm .all these staff members were on toes always . We will surely come along with the whole group to stay again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear achinjain44, Namaskar!!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. I pass on your appreciation to Piyush, Diksha, Naina, Pooja, Akin,Rahul & Alam for all their efforts during your stay. Your words of appreciation will only motivate us to deliver the high level of personalized service. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations. Warmest Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

  • "visit radisson blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • very nice place and hotel. i enjoyed in my journey of radisson blu hotel. mera pahili baar hai... bahut achha laga Aur bahut enjoy kiya. service food and room bahut badhiya hai.. life me yek baar pakka radisson blu hotel ka maza lena.... thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear kabitatmg848, Namaskar!!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations. Warmest Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • It’s very nice hotel , the staff was extrely friendly the duty manager by the name of Alam is very nice people. The atmosphere of hotel is to good,the breakfast of hotel is too good. I definitely stay in this hotel again .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear naveensherawat83, Namaskar!!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We do care of your genuine feedback and I am thankful to you for bringing this to our attention We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. I pass on your appreciation to Alam for all his efforts during your stay. Your words of appreciation will only motivate us to deliver the high level of personalized service. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations. Warmest Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC