TripAdvisor traveler rating

4054 reviews
Ranked #31 of 1103 hotels in New Delhi
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
2534
Very Good
888
Average
325
Poor
153
Terrible
159

Traveler rating

Business
1636
Couples
586
Solo travel
318
Family
879
Friends getaway
483

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • my room was at 10th floor and the lift was to the persons staying on the 10th floor only.so very peaceful and OK for individual like me. (sparasuraman09)
    5.0
    2019-12-11
  • enjoy your stay (Lindon H)
    5.0
    2019-12-05
  • Prefer room at the back looking at the middle of hotel, good view (Farooq D)
    3.0
    2019-11-14
  • If u are to go out of Dwarka avoid this hotel due to very heavy traffic in morning and evening (338skt)
    4.0
    2019-11-11
  • Room on top floor are quieter (SumitD567)
    5.0
    2019-11-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fabulous experience Of stay it was my first stay and I got my best ever services from the staff of the hotel and the reception was very polite and specialy miss Nena. And I recommend to my friends and colleagues also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gm_rbdw, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Dear Rajkumarmahour204, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.We are glad that you liked the towel arrangement which was done by our housekeeping team done specially for you. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. I am so glad that you enjoyed. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Our team member Naina would be really happy to see the appreciation and it is truly a motivation for her. We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations. Sincere Regards, Ena Roy Rooms Divisions Manager

  • "Travelled on business"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a good stay ! The front desk staff all were professional and pleasant. The staff was very polite and helpful. The location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. The breakfast was excellent. I don’t know but whenever will be my next visit I will definitely visit again....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gm_rbdw, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review 2019-11-29
    • Dear sahilraina767, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. I am so glad that you enjoyed. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations. Sincere Regards, Ena Roy Rooms Divisions Manager

  • "Radisson blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The standards are already very much improved the hospitality level is up-to the mark cleaning measures are properly maintained. I am very much satisfied with everything in here..! The staff was so good ..!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gm_rbdw, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review 2019-11-05
    • Dear Gauravemilysaroj1, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. I am so glad that you enjoyed. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you soon again with us. Sincere Regards Ena Roy Rooms Divisions Manager

  • "Awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great room and room service. Room was quite peaceful. I would like to stay here again and would recommend my friends and family too. Food was great too and in room dining was quite fast as well as friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MunishBhatia, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review 2019-11-07
    • Dear Himanshusb12, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. I am so glad that you enjoyed. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you soon again with us. Sincere Regards Ena Roy Rooms Divisions Manager

  • "Price Value Property !!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Best Property around airport and well connected with DELHI Metro alongwith that situated in a very calm peaceful environment !!! If anyone wants to feel the natural environment then do visit the property as much as u can Thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gm_rbdw, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review 2019-10-22
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Thank you for staying at you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Dwarka New Delhi during your recent trip to Delhi. We appreciate spending your quality time to share your feedback online and we are delighted that your stay with us was memorable. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel Dwarka New Delhi during, where possibilities are endless and we assure you of our best services and undivided attention at all times. Warm Regards, Diksha Khatri Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC