TripAdvisor traveler rating

2928 reviews
Ranked #1 of 220 hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
2123
Very Good
588
Average
131
Poor
52
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
429
Couples
587
Solo travel
93
Family
1459
Friends getaway
234

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • no idea as the room we had faced some kind of venue with loud music (binam288)
    3.0
    2020-04-24
  • Look for a view to the rear of the hotel (Karen P)
    5.0
    2020-04-15
  • 4th floor overlooking the racecourse/hills (OldBoy1953)
    4.0
    2020-04-03
  • All rooms are good ...if you want rooms with a view go for business class rooms. (Sumaiah)
    5.0
    2020-03-13
  • The rooms overlooking the garden and swimming pool were probably very pleasant. (janhardybriarth)
    4.0
    2020-02-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-08
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome view. Staff great & care full . food was 🍴🍕🍔 mouth watering ☺ comfort stay overall unforgettable experience room and washroom including room Emuniutes was good .Check in check out good good internet access 😍

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "clean & cozy"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • perfect for business and liesure stay the hospitality and greet very nice sleep quality cleanliness ambiant at its best in mysore the location and view from room expecially hill view and the hospitality the staffs no words to explain

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review 2020-06-15
    • Dear yatheeshb, Thank you for your visit, and for your cheerful review. We are glad you had a great vacation with us, and we hope to make your next one here just as pleasant. Warm regards,

  • "Best place to stay in Mysuru"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This place is the best from many different angles: You get real 5 star service for 4 star prices. The food is awesome. The staff is awesome. Great pool. Very close to everything. Super fast internet. Everything needed was available.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear artantiquajagat, We are delighted to hear of your experience with us, in such a humbling review. It makes all of us at the hotel very happy to know you had a great time during your short stay. Here's to your next visit! Warm Regards,

  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall Stay was excellent, rooms were big and all basic need items already included in the room including the iron & iron board. Everything was good except the variety of food in the buffet breakfast & Dinner.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review 2020-03-08
    • Dear Cyrus197, Thank you for choosing us, and for the perfect rating. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope your impressions are informed by experiences dining in all our restaurants — our global cuisine outlet, Spring, our South Indian specialty restaurant, MySouth, and our lounge bar, Myst. If not, rest assured, we'll take you them all on your next visit! See you soon. Warm Regards,

  • "Very plesent stay !!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Super nice Hotel - nice Rooms (had a Businessclass room) Best experience were the Plaza Buddy's (Swaroop and Baghador) - by far the frindliest Barkeepers I've saw till now. I can recommend the Radisson Blu Plaza especially for Business travell!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear LList2850, Thank you for choosing us, and for your heartening review. We're very glad to have made your short stay in one of our Business Class rooms memorable. Our team —Swaroop and Bahadoor included— wish you many such happy travels, and hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC