TripAdvisor traveler rating

3965 reviews
Ranked #1 of 305 hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
3023
Very Good
682
Average
149
Poor
61
Terrible
51

Type of traveler

Business
535
Couples
799
Solo travel
115
Family
1957
Friends getaway
299

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Yes find better options. (Rajdeep C)
    1.0
    2021-11-25
  • Take road facing rooms on the higher floors. (Kunal D)
    5.0
    2021-11-17
  • Parking available, mall of mysore is connected for shoppers (Harshshah21)
    5.0
    2021-11-09
  • Worst Hotel (YashVas)
    1.0
    2021-10-21
  • Avoid for Gods sake. (Vikranth V)
    1.0
    2021-10-19

Traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful place for a get away !"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-15
    • Trip type:
  • Radisson has a consistent quality everywhere. You cant go wrong when you book a place anywhere. I would love for them to have better implementation of additional packages that we asked for , but hey .. Covid right? they might be out of staff. But the level of due diligence in the pandemic is commendable . I was reminded to wear my mask and sanitize when i walking around in the lobby. ( embarrassed of course,) but i thought it was absolutely necessary and i commend the effort.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluPlaza Mysore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review 2021-04-20
    • Dear srini605, Thank you for endorsing our efforts to ensure a safe stay for all our guests. Your spirited and endearing feedback really vindicates our carefully planned safety protocols! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Warm Regards,

  • "wonderful hotel in a great city"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-19
    • Trip type:
  • room size was great, all facilities were top notch and great value. Food at breakfast was excellent too with very attentive staff and a great set of options, especially the different local specialities

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluPlaza Mysore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review 2021-03-22
    • Daer Kamjandu, Our team is truly overjoyed at the impression that our hotel and our Heritage city has left on you. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your visit to Mysore and we hope that we will see you again soon for yet another great stay! Warm Regards,

  • "Excellent stay @Mysore"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • We opted Radisson blu for staying at Mysore, it was nice experience. Their service was excellent. I had breakfast (MySouth) and dinner at Spring. Hotel attached with a Shopping mall, if you plan for any then Radisson would be the first choice in Mysore.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluPlaza Mysore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review 2021-03-23
    • Dear sanalkumare, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to Mysore and for your confident 'first choice’ recommendation, that brings us much joy! Please count on our best efforts to make all your stays with us just as excellent and we hope to be presented with that opportunity soon! Warm Regards,

  • "Excellent service at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-14
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed for 3 days with family in this hotel. Room service was good, clean rooms and food quality was also great. Overall I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel is closer to Zoo and other tourist spots which made it easier to visit the places and come back and rest at hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluPlaza Mysore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review 2021-02-17
    • Dear Venture62382739518, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to Mysore and for sharing your positive thoughts with us. As a team, we are delighted to have extended you an excellent stay and we look forward to more opportunities to do so, soon! Warm Regards,

  • "Awesome experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • Beautiful property. and beautiful interiors. Definitely the only goto hotel in Mysore. You will be treated like a king. Fantastic breakfast spread at the Spring Restaurant in the property. We were upgraded to the Business Class rooms. Amazing view to the Chamundi Hills from the room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluPlaza Mysore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review 2021-02-06
    • Dear Exploration280694, That’s had us jump in joy! When our guests consider us as a go-to hotel, it does mean a lot to us. Thank you indeed for such an amazing review about your experience that we will do our best to emulate during your future visits too! Warm Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC