TripAdvisor traveler rating

963 reviews
Ranked #27 of 79 hotels in Muscat

Type of traveler

Excellent
333
Very Good
440
Average
142
Poor
35
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
468
Couples
169
Solo travel
75
Family
115
Friends getaway
88

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Executive Room, if you have often time between meetings (Thomas K)
    4.0
    2019-08-06
  • pool view are the best except the express way road on the back (isalba23)
    5.0
    2019-05-27
  • The junior suite with access to the executive lounge is great (triacello)
    5.0
    2019-04-25
  • We had a room at the front of the hotel, and the soundproofing was good. (cady2016)
    3.0
    2019-03-12
  • Business Class are certainly worth the extra. (Bladesman45)
    4.0
    2019-02-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Lovely stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • On behalf of my guest, This is a lovely and nice hotel with big clean rooms with good customer service, reservation team, reception team. very close to shopping areas, restaurants, public transport. Food was good specially breakfast. Pool Bar

    • PetrDubsky, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat, responded to this review 2019-05-17
    • Dear Fady, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel, are are privileged to have you and your team with us. Thank you for the business and looking forward to see you around. Thank you, Petr Dubsky General Manager

  • "Mr ahmed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel staff was friendly i stayed one night at your hotel i found the staffe friendly a smilleing all the time one of there bar lazy lizrd was cleen in very good servce i hoped that i have time to visit all the bar hope in my nixt vist i recomenddud

    • Ahmed S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat, responded to this review 2019-04-29
    • Dear Mr ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your visit to us. We are delighted to know that you have spent a great time with us. We have shared your valuable feedback with the team, as this is always a source of motivation for all of us to constantly enhance our guest experience. We hope your next visits would be as memorable. Best regards, Petr Dubsky General Manager

  • "Man"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It is my first time in lazy lizard big thanks to the team im lazy lizard all the stafa have a goog experience and they know what meening of hospitality i will come back for sure it wonderful staff great atmosphere I recommend it

    • Ahmed S, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat, responded to this review 2019-04-24
    • Dear Man, Thank you for the lovely rating and comments, your praise to our team will be shared with them and it will be always a source of motivation. We hope to be always your preferred hotel whenever you are in Muscat. Thank you, Petr Dubsky General Manager

  • "Excellent service at Lazy Lizard. Specially like to name two employees Mr. Dinesh and Mr. Mustafa"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent professional service by Mr. Dinesh and Mr.Mustafa of "Lazy lizard open Air Lounge". The ambiance of the place is very good by the pool side. It's been a very nice experience. Will definitely visit again

    • Tobias A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat, responded to this review 2019-03-21
    • Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Lazy lizard open Air Lounge. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire Lazy Lizard team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Tobias Ammon Cluster General Manager

  • "Great Service!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I usually am visiting Oman on business. This trip We visited Lazy Lizard. The ambience is great. The hosts Mr. Mustafa and Mr. Dinesh were very friendly and hospitable. I am delighted by the service and will definitely return on my next visit.

    • Tobias A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat, responded to this review 2019-03-21
    • Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Lazy lizard. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire Lazy Lizard team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Tobias Ammon Cluster General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC