TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1301 reviews
Ranked #184 of 743 hotels in Marrakech
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
883
Very Good
256
Average
85
Poor
36
Terrible
41

Type of traveler

Business
209
Couples
352
Solo travel
70
Family
345
Friends getaway
206

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There are some great restaurants locally Le Kilim and Babakish are great. (stevencP5855OC)
    5.0
    2022-04-15
  • Other good hotel same price 5* - sirayane (6*) - Es saadi (cheaper and much better) - les deux tours (little bit more expensive but good) -... (Culture52201154265)
    1.0
    2021-11-17
  • Get a pool view the other rooms noisy. Curfew at 9 but we didn’t realise you had to be in your room we thought just had to be in hotel (dawnsF5107WH)
    4.0
    2021-09-25
  • All rooms seemed to be professional. I think any room in this hotel would be fantastic. (elonm213)
    5.0
    2020-06-27
  • The suites are wonderful, the bathroom huge with a wonderful free standing bath and separate shower. (LucyClive)
    5.0
    2020-04-12

Traveler reviews

  • "OUTSTANDING HOTEL"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • The whole experience was of the highest quality with excellent service. The staff were universally brilliant. They all appear to have been trained to a very high standard; every request that we made was given a positive response and, always with a smile. Amina and Younis the front house managers were brilliant in all aspects; Rachid should be proud of a wonderful team. The facilities, hotel, grounds, food, ambience and most importantly; the service was outstanding. We are looking forward to coming back as a family; all in Five Stars on the following; 1. Quality and attention to detail. 2. Consistent, well trained and friendly employees throughout all the departments. 3. Quality of food/beverages and the location is amazing; centrally located.

    • Castellorizios Fabrice, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Dear Mohammed, Thank you for your visit to Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden as well as for your sharing. We are pleased to know that you appreciated your stay as part of our dear guests. Amina, Younes, Rachid and all our teams, with our “Yes I can!” spririt, are available to welcome you back and make your experience positively memorable. Very kind regards.

  • "Great"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was amazing experience and the food was good but not much cheese in morning everyone was enjoying but the air conditioning in the room was in comfortable to use you better change it Nothing else thank you

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Castellorizios Fabrice, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review 2022-07-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden for your stay and for sharing this positive review. We are delighted that you had been among us as part of our dear guests. We apologize for this very unusual air conditioning issue. It will be a pleasure to have you back in our hotel in order to serve you, always in our usual “Yes I Can!” spirit, and offer you real memorable moments. Thank you.

  • "Raddison Blu hotel Marrakesh 🏨"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • “myself and 3 friends arrived at the Raddison blu carré eden around 9pm and was amazed how much of a buzz there was going around the venue, the staff at reception were awesome, Sara Ouimare & team were quick, no fuss check in. in no time we were off to our 2 balcony rooms which were found with ease and met all our expectations. We went down to the bar to sharpen up before heading out, and the bar staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool was quite and relaxing with plenty loungers to choose from special mention to Hitcham who looked after us at pool side with cold drinks and snacks daily. At breakfast (which was included in our room rate) the food that was served was fresh. hot and of a high quality, which is unusual when serving a buffet style breakfast. we had a cracking 5 days and would highly recommend the Raddison Hotel, will definitely be going back!.” Great hotel great location and great staff!!

    • Castellorizios Fabrice, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review 2022-07-02
    • Dear Bundha, We are delighted to have you as one of our dear guests in Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden. We are also grateful for taking this time and share this excellent review. Thank you! All our staff will be always pleased and fully available to serve you again, with our usual attitude of “Yes I Can!”, and make you live another memorable experience. Very best regards.

  • "June 13 RadBlue stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blue Carré Éden is a superior hotel with English speaking staff, fine dining, clean and beautiful rooms and spacious settings ideal for a US based traveller like myself. Thanks to Mr. Fabrice Castellorizios and his team for their remarkable accomplishment in the heart of Marrakech.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Castellorizios Fabrice, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear Guest, We are delighted to have you as one of our dear guests in Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden. We are also grateful for taking this time and share this positive review. Thank you! We will be always pleased and fully available to serve you again, with our usual “Yes I Can!” spirit, and make you live another memorable experience. Very best regards.

  • "EXCELLENT MANAGEMENT ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Fantastic service provided by Mr HAMID ZAAKRI the manager at the radisson blu. He was extremely helpful and accommodating, Going above and beyond to provide an excellent stay at the hotel. I definitely Recommend this hotel if you are looking for a great service in a luxury setting. I will definitely be back to stay again. Thank you

    • Castellorizios Fabrice, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review 2022-06-14
    • Dear Ben, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden for your stay and for sharing this very positive review. Hamid and all our staf hope that we will have you back among us and serve you, with our usual spirit of “Yes I can!”, and offer you a memorable experience. Thank you.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC