TripAdvisor traveler rating

1246 reviews
Ranked #163 of 723 hotels in Marrakech
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
852
Very Good
245
Average
80
Poor
34
Terrible
35

Type of traveler

Business
201
Couples
341
Solo travel
66
Family
328
Friends getaway
202

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get a pool view the other rooms noisy. Curfew at 9 but we didn’t realise you had to be in your room we thought just had to be in hotel (dawnsF5107WH)
    4.0
    2021-09-25
  • All rooms seemed to be professional. I think any room in this hotel would be fantastic. (elonm213)
    5.0
    2020-06-27
  • The suites are wonderful, the bathroom huge with a wonderful free standing bath and separate shower. (LucyClive)
    5.0
    2020-04-12
  • Stay away………………. (159briann)
    1.0
    2020-03-19
  • The better rooms are these with Pool view (even ending room numbers) the rest even the Superiors are facing ugly buildings (Paul V)
    3.0
    2020-03-04

Traveler reviews

  • "Rachid and his team are remarkable in amazing Radisson Blu Marrakech!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • We’ve had a wonderful stay at the heart of warm Gueliz Marrakech. The view from the balcony is just fantabulous along with the service where every Radisson employee is alert to customers’ smallest details.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review 2019-01-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for these nice words, and for your feedback, we are pleased that you choose to stay in the Radisson Blu Hôtel Marrakech Carré Eden and more than this because you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you back next time you visit Marrakech, Kindest regards,

  • "Wonderful stay in this hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Perfect location in city center for visiting and going out to restaurants. The hotel has a heated pool outside. Great and delicious restaurant at the hotel with unbelievable meat.For sure I will recommand and go back to this nice hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • Dear AlexAlexandre007, Thank you for your positive review and for this beautiful recommendation, we are pleased that you liked the location of the Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden, the heated pool, and the restaurant. I will be happy to welcome you back next time you visit Marrakech, Kindest regards,

  • "Było git"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-10
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very nice hotel, good location, very nice pool, stuff so friendly. Amazing breakfast and the hostess were so helpful. You can feel party in the air at Radisson. We can not wait for next time in Marrakech.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review 2018-12-11
    • Dear Jet, Thank you very much for the five stars review and for your trust. I am happy to hear that you had an outstanding experience with us. I am also glad to learn the positive impact our staff had on your experience! Please keep in mind that you're always welcome. All the very best,

  • "amazing hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I went on a vacation with my girlfriend and we stayed here. its a very nice 5 star resort that gives you the best service in every way. It was a little expensive but 100% wort the price we paid. The thing i liked best was the location. Its a short 10 minute walk to Jemaa El Fna and even closer to the Souks. I will be recommending the Raddison Blu and Marrakech to all my friends and family

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review 2018-11-28
    • Dear Brian, A huge thanks for the five stars review. It is such an encouragement for us and a recognition to receive feedbacks such as yours. I am glad that you very much liked your stay with us and that you would recommend us to other travelers. I am sure all our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you've enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to hosting again you soon. All the very best,

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel. We surely could come back another time. Great location great staff members and amazing rooms. There isnt a thing that could have ruined our stay every thing was perfect. Radisson blu is surely a hotel that deserves 5 stars

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review 2018-11-21
    • Dear Inspire, I would like to kindly thank you for the great feedback. I am happy that our hotel, pool and staff met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing us and for your kind words. Looking forward to hosting you again soon. Best,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC