TripAdvisor traveler rating

1632 reviews
Ranked #99 of 1841 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
532
Very Good
508
Average
301
Poor
131
Terrible
160

Type of traveler

Business
706
Couples
273
Solo travel
170
Family
225
Friends getaway
169

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Corner rooms are more peaceful and spacious. (smru_official)
    5.0
    2020-12-04
  • Its worth paying extra for the Business rooms, as they are larger and spacious. (b0b2020)
    4.0
    2020-02-24
  • Reduce the price of the room, so it meets the quality of the room that one is getting. Service was great, keep it that way. (VijayLaxmiGoyal)
    3.0
    2020-02-15
  • Back side of rooms across the window looks like shanty (sanjay152015)
    1.0
    2020-02-15
  • Visited coffee shop not stayed in this property , hence not able to comment (amitrS5188CF)
    5.0
    2020-02-14

Traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I came for business and I like the location of the hotel all the places where I want to go are very near and the staff of the hotel and services are fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to all my office colleagues too

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management RBM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review 2021-03-16
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Marina, Connaught Place, New Delhi! Please accept our gratitude for your brief and kind feedback on this portal. It is of extreme satisfaction for me and my team to know that you were happy with our product and service delivery. It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests have a satisfactory experience and we are happy to know that we could curate the same for you. Thanks for applauding our services, food and especially staff attitude, I have shared your feedback with our entire team and this has inspired them further to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the hotel with fond memories. It was certainly a pleasure for the team to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future again. Warm Regards, Vishal Rangan Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Connaught Place, New Delhi

  • "Excellent stay in the heart of the city"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had an excellent stay in very central and happening part of Delhi. The staff were extremely polite and very alert in doing all corona related checks. It felt safe to be staying here. I would highly recommend to anyone travelling to Delhi to pick this place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management RBM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review 2021-03-01
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us - your feedback inspires us to do even better. I have shared your compliments with the team. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Marina I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards, Vishal Rangan Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Connaught Place, New Delhi

  • "Stay at Radisson Blue Marina"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice stay at central location, nice staff and eager to serve. Mr, Dinesh, Mr, Manish ans Mr. Gaurav nice guys to help us. I would like to stay as and when in Delhi. Location is the best thing, Food is good and could have been more better.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management RBM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review 2021-03-01
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your memorable experience while staying at our property. It is a great pleasure for us to serve our valued guests and deliver the spirit of Radisson hospitality. I am delighted to know that you specifically mentioned some names that indeed served you in an excellent way. We take pride in delivering the best to our guests. They will surely be complimented for a job well done. Once again, thank you for valuable time and we would love to welcome you again in the near future. Warm regards, Vishal Rangan Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Connaught Place, New Delhi

  • "Great hotel in central location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is clean and comfortable with all staff very welcoming - I would recommend any tourist travelling and staying in New Delhi to sleep here for a safe and convenient hotel. I found the staff very professional. The travel agency in the hotel were excellent for guidance and assistance - their advice was priceless...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management RBM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review 2020-07-16
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings! Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your stay with us at our hotel. At Radisson Blu Marina, we aim at providing authentic hospitality to all our guests. We are delighted to learn of your appreciation for our product and services. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Vishal Rangan Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Connaught Place, New Delhi

  • "Great Location and Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Our 4 day stay in Delhi was excellent. Efficient reception and check-in facilities. My room was quiet and comfortable with a sunny terrace. We chose to eat in-house a couple of times at the Restaurant which has buffet/a la carte. Efficient and friendly staff in a great location. Any problems which arose were quickly solved... The in-house travel agency was extremely helpful. Would return without hesitation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management RBM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review 2021-01-05
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us - your feedback inspires us to do even better. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and services. I have shared your compliments with the team. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! We all look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC