TripAdvisor traveler rating

1539 reviews
Ranked #127 of 1613 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
454
Very Good
499
Average
299
Poor
130
Terrible
157

Type of traveler

Business
665
Couples
266
Solo travel
164
Family
200
Friends getaway
162

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Its worth paying extra for the Business rooms, as they are larger and spacious. (b0b2020)
    4.0
    2020-02-24
  • Reduce the price of the room, so it meets the quality of the room that one is getting. Service was great, keep it that way. (VijayLaxmiGoyal)
    3.0
    2020-02-15
  • Back side of rooms across the window looks like shanty (sanjay152015)
    1.0
    2020-02-15
  • Visited coffee shop not stayed in this property , hence not able to comment (amitrS5188CF)
    5.0
    2020-02-14
  • Comfortable (flyingdutchman_10)
    4.0
    2020-02-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel in central location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is clean and comfortable with all staff very welcoming - I would recommend any tourist travelling and staying in New Delhi to sleep here for a safe and convenient hotel. I found the staff very professional. The travel agency in the hotel were excellent for guidance and assistance - their advice was priceless...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management RBM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review 2020-07-16
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings! Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your stay with us at our hotel. At Radisson Blu Marina, we aim at providing authentic hospitality to all our guests. We are delighted to learn of your appreciation for our product and services. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Vishal Rangan Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Connaught Place, New Delhi

  • "Great Location and Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Our 4 day stay in Delhi was excellent. Efficient reception and check-in facilities. My room was quiet and comfortable with a sunny terrace. We chose to eat in-house a couple of times at the Restaurant which has buffet/a la carte. Efficient and friendly staff in a great location. Any problems which arose were quickly solved... The in-house travel agency was extremely helpful. Would return without hesitation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay near CP"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent service and everything was walking distance. Room and bathroom were clean. The room was as shown in picture through booking.com Was clean outside the front main doors and people were ok as well. Great balcony in room to sit and soak in the sun.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management RBM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review 2020-07-16
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel. Your feedback inspires us to do even better. Best regards, Vishal Rangan Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Connaught Place, New Delhi

  • "A perennial favourite"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • The Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place is my top choice for hotels in Delhi. The location is excellent - just a short stroll to shops, restaurants, ATMs etc. and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The in house travel service is excellent and saves time when organising transport. The hotel is not large and so has a boutique feel and it doesn't feel like staying in a chain. The rooms are small (understandable given the location) but well equipped. The 2 restaurants and bar offer a good variety of food and beverages. As a lover of heritage architecture I am always thrilled to be able to stay in a Lutyens' designed building. We were also given a room upgrade on our recent visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management RBM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review 2020-07-16
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and services. I have shared your compliments with the team. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! We all look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Vishal Rangan Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Connaught Place, New Delhi

  • "Great stay perfect location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed at this hotel whilst visiting Delhi with family. The hotel is perfectly located in the centre of all the happening places. Rooms were big, modern and clean. Staff was brilliant. Very helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you’re planning a trip to Delhi.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RBM_MANAGEMENT, Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC