TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2179 reviews
Ranked #359 of 2747 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
1051
Very Good
522
Average
306
Poor
133
Terrible
167

Type of traveler

Business
927
Couples
311
Solo travel
212
Family
338
Friends getaway
232

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best views (Rekhamohan)
    5.0
    2022-08-31
  • every thing was good (FellowTraveler745330)
    5.0
    2022-08-24
  • Great hospitality (venkat_rishnish)
    5.0
    2022-08-09
  • Don’t believe anything the hustlers outside tell you. Even if they say the sky is blue, look up. Yes the metro is running. (Sleep-less-from-aus)
    3.0
    2022-07-29
  • Great hospitality (Wanderer28904553697)
    5.0
    2022-07-05

Traveler reviews

  • "Best property in the heart of the city"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best stay in the heart of the city.. easy access to car rentals(Uber/Ola) and also to metros.. the staff were extra polite and welcoming… breakfast buffet was a feast. The rooms are average size.. but very comfy.. room service is the best.. while you are there have a seat in the balcony and enjoy the city view..

  • "Super comfortable experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed overnight at the hotel. The staff made our check in very quick and hassle free. The room was good and well equipped. Bathroom great. Comfortable for a 2 people with minimum luggage. Breakfast was great. Service was quick and food served was hot and fresh. Overall good experience. Would definitely stay again.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Awesome experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a wonderful time in this property. I visited with my family and team front office helped us through out our stay. From upgrade to all the complimentary food items by Monika was great. It was a delightful experience for me and my family. We are definitely coming back to Radisson Marina to experience their hospitality.

  • "Must visit property"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed a couple of days back for business meeting. Rooms were really nice and clean. Location is superb for handouts. Food was also delicious specially the breakfast buffet. Will try to stay here in future visits as well.

  • "Good hotel. Recommended!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-01
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel is beautiful. Staff was welcoming and helpful, we have enjoyed our overall stay. Spa is plus point there, i have really liked. Overall a good hotel in good location. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thanks.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC