TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1563 reviews
Ranked #3 of 173 hotels in Ludhiana

Traveler rating

Excellent
1179
Very Good
224
Average
71
Poor
40
Terrible
51

Type of traveler

Business
609
Couples
210
Solo travel
65
Family
398
Friends getaway
183

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check rooms before making payments (ishmeetkohli)
    3.0
    2022-09-15
  • Come and get better experience With Dynamic staff good food great service and very neat and clean atmosphere in the hotels rooms convenient (nawabs37)
    5.0
    2022-09-07
  • Only tip book Thai if your in city of Ludhiana (950kannanr)
    5.0
    2022-03-19
  • The only thing to do is reach a little early so that you don’t get wait time for your room. Don’t forget to try the breakfast here! (vikrantsharda)
    5.0
    2022-01-23
  • Choose the new rooms (SanjaySharma_69)
    5.0
    2021-01-28

Traveler reviews

  • "Cafe delish"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great food and service. Specially Mr.vivek taking care of me and chef Kamal make dosa as well.i would like recommend everyone to visit this hotel.chef prasant and nishat very helpful.again thank you Vivek

  • "Made in india"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good restaurant. Had a vary nice experience with my family, tha food and the ambiance of the restaurant were both very good with lababdar paneer and hara kabab both being my favourite. The service was also very nice and didn't need to wait for a long time

  • "Coffeshop"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Food was excellent and service also. Mr Nishant chef was very polite and helpful . He suggested everything whatever is in buffet. Vivek was very polite. Highly recommended please visit this hotel every one.

  • "Food and service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • First time I came Radisson hotel. This hotel was very good. Chef Nishant make excellent food. And service was very nice specially mr Vivek is very helpful. I would like to recommend to anyone please come everyone. Thank you

  • "Cafe delis"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was spacious and well cleaned, i love the service of this hotel. When ever i visit Ludhiana we prefer to stay here only, staff member are very cooperative, specially vivekanand and other staff members.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC