TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1478 reviews
Ranked #11 of 35 hotels in Ljubljana
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
795
Very Good
529
Average
90
Poor
36
Terrible
28

Type of traveler

Business
389
Couples
411
Solo travel
49
Family
309
Friends getaway
184

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The fitness center is located on the 15th floor. (JJMN4life)
    5.0
    2021-06-01
  • best views, locations (AnteHrvatic)
    4.0
    2019-12-19
  • Room and Bathroom clean spacious bright. (LeasureJohn)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • Just ask for an upgrade. (JacobSol)
    4.0
    2019-08-11
  • Rooms on high floors have nice outlook (Jiří K)
    5.0
    2019-02-24

Traveler reviews

  • "Very good value for the money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type:
  • Very pleasant stay at hotel. Suite was are very comfortable and elegant with large bathroom and separated toilet. Separated room was spacuious with large sofas and lot of daily lights. Also, minibar has big selection of drinks with quality cofie maker. Beds are big and very confortable for good night sleep.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great staf"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type:
  • A special greeting! We would like to extend a warm thank you to the hotel staff at Radison in Ljubljana / Slovenia! We arrived on Saturday 18/6 in the evening and were very well received already at the reception and who solved a very peculiar problem caused by another guest at the hotel. So everything was resolved thanks to their great commitment and service! Thanks to you, we will return again next year!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Best Breakfast !!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We stayed at this hotel for the past two nights and have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are large with a great shower. The air conditioning works well and there is plenty of room. The gymnasium is small but adequate and the rooftop terrace is a great place to be. The hotel is out of the old town but they have a deal with the taxi company and it is 8 Euro each way if you want to go into the old town for dinner etc. Finally, the breakfast is the best we have had on our 23 day tour of the Balkan countries. Highly Recommended !!!

  • "Amazing stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-27
    • Trip type:
  • The staff is very friendly, the room very clean and nice. Always a pleasure to stay here. Thanks a lot! The included breakfast is delicious. Also like the free and safe parking with possibility to charge my car for free.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Perfect staff perfect Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • We have arrived to Radisson with a grup of 100. From the first moment hotel took special care of us. All staff are very professional but Anja Žagar from the reception is more efficient and Hard working amongst the others. Good Lucky in çareler in the way to be good General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC