TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2574 reviews
Ranked #192 of 326 hotels in Lisbon

Traveler rating

Excellent
733
Very Good
1048
Average
459
Poor
187
Terrible
147

Type of traveler

Business
513
Couples
758
Solo travel
202
Family
724
Friends getaway
182

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid taxis. Do not book this hotel if it is for the shuttle service. (ana-maria-p12222)
    2.0
    2022-08-29
  • If not a fan, avoid game nights. Being walking distance from the football stadium, be sure of late night noise and parties in the hallways on game night (dewittb2017)
    3.0
    2022-05-15
  • Ask for a corner room if possible. (Daniel V)
    4.0
    2022-05-01
  • 10th floor (outlaws_2000)
    3.0
    2022-04-30
  • Stay elsewhere. (Moomal)
    1.0
    2021-09-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Lisbon overnight stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had an enjoyable stay. There is a park close by that we walked through. We could see the Airport, and the Planes landing, from our window. With the curtains closed, we couldn't hear anything. The Piano Bar wasn't open when we were there.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Radison Blu Lisbon"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The location is excellent. Close to the airport. Close to excellent Chinese Restaurant. The front desk staff are so helpful in helping me to book tour to Fatima and Cintras. I forgot his name. The room and bathroom are excellent.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Miguel Braga, Diretor-Geral at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Dear vstwmhp6h5, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon , I look forward to welcoming you back.

  • "A+ Hotel for family trip!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is great. The reception is clean and efficient. Guilherme Whom checked us in and was very helpful through our 5 night stay. The hotel rooms are well appointed with comfy beds and fluffy towels. Shower is great and rooms are clean and cared for daily by a great housekeeping staff. The location of the property is safe we’ll lit and well located by a grocery store and a convenient metro stop. We were very pleased and happy with value here. We highly recommend and would return definitely.

    • Miguel Braga, Diretor-Geral at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review 2022-07-12
    • Dear Tripmantrav, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

  • "Very surprised how nice! Staff when we needed to find covid test. Also got"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stop over before morning flight. Very helpful staff when we needed to find covid test. Also got room service to serve us even after it was closed. Room was upgraded and wonderful. All in all very surprised and would use Radisson again!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Miguel Braga, Diretor-Geral at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review 2022-07-12
    • Dear k33w57ypr1, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

  • "Great for the price."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed two nights and found the place to be fine for the price. No, you don't get the amazing location,however there are two Metro stations within 5-7 minutes walk. Place was clean, staff was nice, and it is close to the airport. Again, very good stay for the price... if you want to be in the core or "walk out" to the touristy are, stay closer to the downtown.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Miguel Braga, Diretor-Geral at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review 2022-07-12
    • Dear Jason H, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC