TripAdvisor traveler rating

2388 reviews
Ranked #156 of 283 hotels in Lisbon

Type of traveler

Excellent
672
Very Good
1005
Average
419
Poor
162
Terrible
131

Traveler rating

Business
483
Couples
733
Solo travel
197
Family
685
Friends getaway
177

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • stay somewhere else (Tim H)
    1.0
    2019-11-20
  • On top floors as the view is nicer. (Lambuke)
    4.0
    2019-10-30
  • Just make sure you test the A/C before you move in (A2daJ)
    2.0
    2019-09-13
  • If you need a shuttle to airport, sign up as soon as you check in. Shuttle runs every 30 minutes but limited space. (Ancheviaggio)
    3.0
    2019-07-29
  • Stay for at least one day before taking off! (ashokm17c)
    5.0
    2019-07-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Just A Quick Overnight Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Arrived late in the afternoon. After checking into hotel decided to return the rental car that evening rather than be rushed to do so the next morning. Turned out to be a wise choice as it took much longer than we would have allowed time for in the morning. Grabbed a taxi back to hotel and enjoyed a lovely dinner in the hotel restaurant.Next morning we grabbed a cab to the airport and arrived in time to look around in some of the airports many duty free shops.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review 2019-01-28
    • Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

  • "Elegance meets humility"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • couldnt have been better. Except maybe if there was a sauna or in house massage therapist- which I was seeking during my stay in Lisbon but was unable to find. The food blew my mind- 5 star dining. Only the coffee was a disappointment, which is not so bad all things considered

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review 2019-01-15
    • Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

  • "Very nice service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at this hotel, because of a long layover between two flights and found a day-hotel from here. We were really happy for this and for the very friendly and helpful service. The hotel wasn't far from the airport, which was really good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review 2019-01-13
    • Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

  • "Nice Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • The stay was nice and pleasant.The breakfast was decent.The staff were good at their work. I intend to stay in the near future, if offered a special discounted price. Nice surroundings.Keep it up!God Bless.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review 2018-11-12
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

  • "Nothing to fault except noisy motorway outside. Excellent value, comfortable and convenient"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed just 1 night during a meeting held locally. Excellent check-in and check-out staff - very helpful.Room very comfortable. Food and drinks good. Nice breakfast (did not eat there any other time). Excellent value, but booked as part of conference/meeting package.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review 2018-10-23
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC