TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2549 reviews
Ranked #182 of 325 hotels in Lisbon

Traveler rating

Excellent
726
Very Good
1044
Average
455
Poor
183
Terrible
141

Type of traveler

Business
510
Couples
755
Solo travel
201
Family
718
Friends getaway
182

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If not a fan, avoid game nights. Being walking distance from the football stadium, be sure of late night noise and parties in the hallways on game night (dewittb2017)
    3.0
    2022-05-15
  • Ask for a corner room if possible. (Daniel V)
    4.0
    2022-05-01
  • 10th floor (outlaws_2000)
    3.0
    2022-04-30
  • Stay elsewhere. (Moomal)
    1.0
    2021-09-11
  • Ask for a room opposite the highway (ginger_traveller_88)
    3.0
    2020-03-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Very surprised how nice! Staff when we needed to find covid test. Also got"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-03
    • Trip type:
  • Stop over before morning flight. Very helpful staff when we needed to find covid test. Also got room service to serve us even after it was closed. Room was upgraded and wonderful. All in all very surprised and would use Radisson again!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great for the price."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-31
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed two nights and found the place to be fine for the price. No, you don't get the amazing location,however there are two Metro stations within 5-7 minutes walk. Place was clean, staff was nice, and it is close to the airport. Again, very good stay for the price... if you want to be in the core or "walk out" to the touristy are, stay closer to the downtown.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "No Shuttle Pick-up from Airport, Only for going to Airport"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-28
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel. Rooms were very nice, restaurant was exceptional. Only complaint is we were told when booking room, that a shuttle was available to and from the airport. This was not the case. Had to hire a taxi to get to the hotel which was an extra 25euros. Due to delays, we were not able to make it to the tour we had scheduled.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "A Few Tips About Lisbon's Radisson Blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-12
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is but maybe five minutes to the airport. The rooms are soundproof and we never heard one plane. The hotel does provide early morning shuttle service. Sign up immediately at check-in as space is limited to about 8 people every 30 minutes. We did take a taxi from the airport to the hotel and the cost with tip was about 8E. One could easily make this hotel the base of your Lisbon stay. The inviting metro, Campo Grande, is just a short walk away. Within 15 or so minutes, you are at the heart of Lisbon walking around. We found our room to be the largest in our three-week sojourn in Portugal. The beds are indeed comfortable. No complaints about the bathroom as it is large. The TV is large too with several English stations. No problem with the AC regulating our temperature either. We found the elevators to be fast. If I was to point out a weakness, is the fact there was no ice on the floor. We had to go down to the bar-tender and request ice. Our room did not come with breakfast. We added it and it is well worth the monies. The breakfast bar is quite extensive. Next door in the plaza is a good Chinese restaurant, Hao Hua. There is a well-liked Italian place called Tutti a Tavola in the park across the street. We found the walking paths and ponds of Jardim Mario Soares—a city park-- to be a welcome relief to the hustle and bustle of Lisbon. The University is right next door. We have stayed in other Radisson Blu hotels in Stockholm and Oslo. The Lisbon Radisson met all our expectations of what this name brand has to offer. If you found this review to be “helpful” in any way, please check “Like” to let me know.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Arrived late and departed early but it was a great experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Last Monday I stayed at Radisson Lisbon. The last time was 20 years ago. I arrived late and departed early but the few hours I stayed In could confirm the Hotel staff were great and the conditions also great.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC