TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 196 reviews
Ranked #4 of 29 hotels in Libreville

Traveler rating

Excellent
47
Very Good
94
Average
31
Poor
11
Terrible
13

Type of traveler

Business
167
Couples
6
Solo travel
8
Family
5
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Make sure the Pool Bar gives you your bill to sign , they tend to be forgetful (babyrock246)
    3.0
    2021-10-26
  • Rooms away from the party courtyard (Olaf B)
    4.0
    2019-07-16
  • Depending on the tower even or odd number rooms (candcperry)
    5.0
    2018-10-18
  • Try to get a room with views to the beach (JSydAUSTRALIA)
    4.0
    2018-09-15
  • Room overlooking the sea (Susan W)
    4.0
    2017-09-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent business hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Convenient location, easy to reach from the airport, and facing the ocean. Comfortable room, with a great bed. Soundproofing is fine, no noise in the room. Good breakfast. Two swimming pools and a well equipped fitness center.

    • radissonlibreville, Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Thank you for your positive review. We are deligthed you are overall satisfied with our products and services and look forward to your next visit again in the near future. Best Regards,

  • "no title"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent. Especially enjoyed our three dinners at Amaya. This was our third stay and we always like knowing that we will be well looked after. Also the Wai Bar is a great location for a small party, just the two of us, after we finish our field work.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • radissonlibreville, Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review 2019-11-04
    • Thank you for rating our property and for sharing your positive experience. We are happy you are overall satisfied with our products and services and look forward to welcome you again in a near future. Kind Regards,

  • "Radisson Blue Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • All was well. I was happy with my stay. the staff was friendly and willing to assist. Very proactive team and willing to speak English to accommodate me so that I understand from my side and we communicate properly.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • radissonlibreville, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review 2019-07-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reaching out to us to share you positive experience. We are delighted you are overall satisfied with our produtcs and services and look forward to your next visit again. Best Regards,

  • "Comfy bed and pillows / lovely staff."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Checked in on sat 13th for wedding in room 639 by a lovely lady forgot her name but initials DMEZUI. Service was wonderful but most of all the bed made it for me . It was big , soft and so comfortable. Room temperature was perfect when checked in as it was so hot outside. Also big thanks to Front office supervisor for lovely welcome. I am back next Month. Thanks

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • radissonlibreville, Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review 2019-07-15
    • Thank you very much for your oustanding comments on your recent stay. We are delighted that you have enjoyed every little aspects of it. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards,

  • "Home away from home!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very clean hotel with welcoming personnel, good food and centrally located. Very ideal for business travelers. All rooms come with bathtubs and there is excellent dinning in and around the hotel. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • radissonlibreville, Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review 2019-07-15
    • Thank you very much for your appreciation and for sharing your positive experience in this platform. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC