TripAdvisor traveler rating

135 reviews
Ranked #5 of 24 hotels in Libreville

Type of traveler

Excellent
33
Very Good
66
Average
22
Poor
6
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
113
Couples
3
Solo travel
8
Family
2
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms away from the party courtyard (Olaf B)
    4.0
    2019-07-16
  • Depending on the tower even or odd number rooms (candcperry)
    5.0
    2018-10-18
  • Try to get a room with views to the beach (JSydAUSTRALIA)
    4.0
    2018-09-15
  • Room overlooking the sea (Susan W)
    4.0
    2017-09-08
  • I suggest a business class room. Highest floor, free Nespreso Machine, bath rob, I like it (AltesseBosco)
    5.0
    2016-07-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A little bit expensive but it was the case."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • As I said in a big structure like that: Radisson+park inn, one a la carte restaurant has to be. For the rest everythink was o.k. As a suggestion, as you have a shuttle for the airport it is mabye possible to effect two or tree trips per day to the center of Libreville daylies? Thanks and good luck.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review 2019-02-01
    • Thank you for reaching out to us to share your positive experience. We are delighted that you are overall satisfied on your recent stay and take note of your suggestions. Unfortunately, our hotel does not offer a Shuttle to the city center at this time but useful information can be given to you at the reception on demand. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards,

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Service - exceptional. They knew my name immediately and always cheerfully greeted me. Any concerns or issues were handled immediately with a smile and follow-up. I would recommend this hotel to my closest friends or anyone I would like to share this great experience with. Highly recommended!!

    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review 2018-10-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. Our entire hotel staff enjoy catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards,

  • "Nice Hotel - A Bit Pricey"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice property, with good rooms and a nice breakfast spread. Probably the best in Libreville. Front desk staff wasn't that friendly, and check-in and check-out process took too long. Hotel definitely isn't cheap, but this is not uncommon in West and Central Africa.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review 2017-10-24
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate our property and for sharing your positive experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you were overall satisfied with our products and services and hope to welcome you again in the near future.

  • "Take Cash"

    • Reviewed: 2017-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hotel, had to pay cash for my room as Swipe cards at reception didn't work. Bit painful... Rooms generally good, pillows too flat, beds are comfortable, health clubs pretty good and generally the food is good for Gabon

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review 2017-07-03
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate our property and for sharing your positive experience with us. We are sorry about the Swipe cards failure and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards, Sylvia D

  • "The best hotel in Libreville"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Jolly nice stay in what undoubtfully is the best hotel in Libreville. Quality of service, professional and helpful staff, comfortable room, quality food. One recommendation perhaps if I may: make the terrass, on the pooside, a bit more pleasant. A few trees, some wooden floor, flowers eventually ?

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review 2016-11-23
    • Dear Almamy B, Thank you for your comment. We are delighted that your stay with us was memorable and that you were satisfied overall with the quality of service. We take note of your recommendation and hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sylvia Dirabou

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC