TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 340 reviews
Ranked #2 of 49 hotels in Larnaca

Traveler rating

Excellent
284
Very Good
36
Average
12
Poor
5
Terrible
3

Type of traveler

Business
116
Couples
70
Solo travel
18
Family
40
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you want to have a quiet room, choose a high elevated room. (dieterhE1819NW)
    5.0
    2022-01-03
  • The upper floors have a beautiful view (yuval l)
    5.0
    2021-11-30
  • Not for young families . More of a business hotel (DayTrip50728220355)
    3.0
    2021-11-11
  • Take sea view ! (747boumlepingouin)
    5.0
    2021-08-22
  • Suite 820 is spacious, sunny, and quiet! (GalatiaS)
    5.0
    2021-08-16

Traveler reviews

  • "."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-09
    • Trip type:
  • Large, spacious and very comfortable room. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was rich and delicious. A privete party on Saturday at the roof top was very noisy. The hotel a little far from the center and should add transportation services.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Stelios Markou, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • Dear sendmemr, thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. We hope you will be visiting us again in the near future. Best Regards Stelios Markou Room Division Manager

  • "Stunning hotel in Larnaca"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-25
    • Trip type:
  • We've stayed at Radisson Blu with our toddler and loved every moment there :). We slept at the panoramic suit and it was one of the best room we have ever had. The breakfast was expectedly really good and the service is 5+ stars. Highly recommend .

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Stelios Markou, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, responded to this review 2022-04-26
    • Dear Nofar, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your family break. I'm glad to read that you had a pleasant experience with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future. Best Regards Stelios Markou Room Division Manager

  • "Top"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Apart from the not so nice neighborhood, this hotel is for a short stay phantastic. I used this hotel for one night due to a late arrival at larnaca airport before heading to Limassol the next day. I must say this radisson is excellent. The staff is competent, real (authentic) friendly (reception , restaurant and breakfast). Room is very nice and the bed quality is top notch. Breakfast is super!

    • Stelios Markou, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, responded to this review 2022-04-25
    • Dear Mario, Thank you for your detailed review and kind words after your recent stay with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again when you're next in Larnaca. Best Regards Stelios Markou Room Division Manager

  • "Break"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • A massive thank you to the manager Stelios at Radisson Blu, for the last minute check in and cheeky little upgrade! Customer service was impeccable & breakfast was out of this world! Definitely recommend this hotel and will be coming back very soon. Thank you Constantina

    • Stelios Markou, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, responded to this review 2022-04-24
    • Dear Constantina, Thank you for your heartfelt review and kind words. We're happy you chose to stay with us, even for a short while. Thank you for recommending us and we hope you choose to stay with us again when you're next in Larnaca. Warm Regards Stelios Markou Room Division Manager

  • "@Skybar Radisson blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Best place, amazing service from the reception to the waiters and the manager.Fabulous view and value for money! We had a platter and wine and the quality was top. Maybe the best bar in Larnaca. The DJ was a hit as well. The music made you want to dance. Definitely a place to visit again

    • Stelios Markou, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, responded to this review 2022-04-11
    • Dear Demetris, thank you for your kind words regarding your visit at our Sky Bar on the 16th floor. Your kind words will be shared with the Sky Bar team. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards Stelios Markou Room Division Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC