TripAdvisor traveler rating

1265 reviews
Ranked #16 of 328 hotels in Pune
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
712
Very Good
452
Average
79
Poor
14
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
869
Couples
91
Solo travel
43
Family
205
Friends getaway
45

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on floor 6 and 7 are closer to gym and swimming pool so i prefer to stay on these floors (sumeet_arora_2019)
    5.0
    2019-08-20
  • Ensure proper profile at time of check in else during check out need to waste time (Suresh2208)
    4.0
    2019-02-22
  • The room size is very good (TravelNerd30)
    5.0
    2019-02-21
  • Hotel rooms don't have a good view as the adjoining plot is under-construction. (Patel_Arvind)
    3.0
    2019-02-11
  • Rooms facing the opposite side of the road are too good & peaceful (muralikenya)
    5.0
    2018-11-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "workshop"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It was official visit, I have observed the way of hotel hospitality and management of the venue. rooms and food. I have found quite well in arrangement of the rooms and workshop arrangement. I have haven't got more time to use of fitness area. The help desk for city information is require.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear Mr Shah Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "A perfect stay as always...."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have stayed several times in Radisson blu hotel, Kharadi-Pune. It has been my long relations with this hotel, almost 6 years and nothing is changed. The stay was very comfortable. The staff like front desk (Rina, Amit), restaurant (in charge Aniket & Adit, chef Saju), travel desk (Prathmesh), housekeeping (Amol) & other departments was extremely friendly. They have taken care of me in all aspects. Rina and Amit, from front desk who has provide me a comfortable stay and make me feel like a home away from a home.It was a superb service by them, more courteous then the any other department. Special thanks to Mr. Sanjay Singh (GM) for choosing wonderful staff and making Radisson blu hotel, Kharadi as a one of the best hotel in Pune. See you again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Dear Mr Patel Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Very good!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • A very good stay . Staff very friendly.The rooms are clean and location is great.I stayed 4 days and definitely i will come back because the location is good. Buffet is perfect with everything you need for a good start in the day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2019-09-08
    • Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Nice & Comfortable Stay with Fittness"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • The stay there was great, especially the fitness center, Trainer , Naushad is very good and active trainer, he give special attention to all the guests there and tells you good exercises as per your need

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2019-09-06
    • Dear Mr Gurpeet Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular to Naushad whom you have addressed by name. This will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "If Pune, undoubtedly Radisson blu kharadi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms are beautiful, staff are extremely good, food is delicious, healthy and buffet is wide spread. ANy request is very quickly and positively responded. Ambience is good. Good value for your money.I would love to have some relaxin indoor games like pool table, etc.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2019-08-28
    • Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular to the executive housekeeper, executive chef and teams. This will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. We do have indoor games like table tennis, chess, carrom, dartboard and will surely make them available on request during your future stays with us. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC