TripAdvisor traveler rating

1399 reviews
Ranked #13 of 471 hotels in Pune
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
825
Very Good
468
Average
80
Poor
17
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
940
Couples
105
Solo travel
47
Family
225
Friends getaway
58

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Junior Suite (Virvadia)
    5.0
    2020-11-06
  • All rooms are good (rahulgupta028)
    5.0
    2020-03-26
  • try Carmine's different Thai soups (sumeet_arora_2019)
    5.0
    2020-03-24
  • I don't think there is any good room, all the rooms are average. (rom1713)
    4.0
    2020-01-30
  • For breakfast try the typical Maharashtrian dishes specially the usal and misal (deejhang)
    4.0
    2019-12-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Official Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Mr. Naushad (At Gym) and Both the girls (IN restaurant) are highly appreciated with the sense of Hospitality during their services. And Mr. Manish (At Front Desk) also very decent officer in terms of dealing & handling my quries.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Singh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-11-26
    • Dear Mr Deepak Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular Naushad, Snehal, Riya & Manish whom you have mentioned by name and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Highly recommend!! Great stay overall"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-12
    • Trip type:
  • Very good overall! Stay, good, staff, location and service! The world trade centre around also is a nice place to go to for evening drinks / dinner!! The rooms were spacious, beds comfortable, staff cordial and food was of great taste & good quality!! Overall the package was very good on the pockets too with a meal, 2 beers and breakfast included.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Singh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-11-26
    • Dear Mr Hozi Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Sassy stay @ Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • I'm at a loss for words. The experience in Radisson Blu was superb. The staff was very co-operative & food was amazing. The hygiene was up to the mark.😊💯 Keep being the best always! Good luck, Cheers!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Singh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-11-26
    • Dear Ms Silveira Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Awesome experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • very good experience, as always. very friendly staff under Mr Singh's leadership. carmine's hospitality is second to none under Kamath's and Adit's guidance. Zamir is a world class chef and is very caring with all his guests. Chefs Vijay and Narendar provide personalized care every day without fail. Chef Saju is always very caring at the breakfast table. Chef Vishwanath and Rajesh make awesome chinese starters and variety of soups. Mukta and Snehal make consistently good Tea every morning. Akshay is very caring every single day. Prashant and Aniket always take very good care of every customer coming to Carmine restaurant every day. Aniket always made sure i get a fresh glass of juice every morning. Thanks Aniket. Amol is very caring with all maintenance and laundry needs. never ever give a reason to complain. All in all a very good experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-03-30
    • Dear Mr Arora Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular to all whom you have addressed by name and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Excellent Staff and Restaurants"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed et the Radisson Blu Kharadi for more than two weeks and I really appreciated its staff and restaurants. All staff members I dealt with during my stay were very polite, smiling and competent. The food provided by the hotel restaurants were excellent although quite expensive. IMHO, the hotel should refurbish the bathroom and provide a better mattress in order to reach a level of comfort expected from a five-star hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular to our Restaurant staff & Culinary unit and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on bathroom and mattress and will action accordingly. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC