TripAdvisor traveler rating

1316 reviews
Ranked #17 of 338 hotels in Pune
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
752
Very Good
461
Average
79
Poor
15
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
899
Couples
93
Solo travel
44
Family
215
Friends getaway
51

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose the east facing room and you would get morning sunlight keeping you fresh in the morning. And it is quieter. (SatishKSinha)
    5.0
    2019-12-05
  • Avoid lower floors. I requested better room and got one in business lounge or 6th floor. (TheExplorer0019)
    4.0
    2019-10-27
  • Rooms on floor 6 and 7 are closer to gym and swimming pool so i prefer to stay on these floors (sumeet_arora_2019)
    5.0
    2019-08-20
  • Ensure proper profile at time of check in else during check out need to waste time (Suresh2208)
    4.0
    2019-02-22
  • The room size is very good (TravelNerd30)
    5.0
    2019-02-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay at radisson blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel was nice and comfortable. Staff was good as usual, room was clean. ,location was near to airport. Value for money definitely. I didn't get to visit the pool as my stay was only to the night . But over all it's the brand that never let's u down .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Radisson Blu Hotel Pune"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service and friendly staff. Always willing to ensure my stay as most comfortable and pleasing. All staff were friendly and humble. The food was of great standards. Very clean and tidy and always willing to help where necessary.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2019-11-19
    • Dear Mr Conrad Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "value for money stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • overall excellent trip, good hospitality, swimming pool are well maintained. Food quality good. cleanliness was also good my family loved the venue very much. will love to explore Radisson Hotel in other cities too as i travel frequently on business and family toures

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Stay at RaBlu Pune"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Its a great experience.i really felt the difference , nice hospitality and any time service. i really want to appreciate IT support for my Wi-fi access fix at late night , even the service at breakfast was commendable, i really felt that i was at my home with my parents.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Dear Mr & Mrs Kolla Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular to Swapnil our IT executive and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "EXCELLENT STAY HIGHLY AFFORDABLE"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • rooms are very good and excellently made out beds are very comfortable and the room are cleaned every day very good service and highly affordable business class stay for me staff are all well trained and very knowledgeable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2019-10-21
    • Dear Mr Simhan Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC