TripAdvisor traveler rating

1388 reviews
Ranked #14 of 421 hotels in Pune
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
814
Very Good
468
Average
80
Poor
17
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
936
Couples
103
Solo travel
46
Family
224
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are good (rahulgupta028)
    5.0
    2020-03-26
  • try Carmine's different Thai soups (sumeet_arora_2019)
    5.0
    2020-03-24
  • I don't think there is any good room, all the rooms are average. (rom1713)
    4.0
    2020-01-30
  • For breakfast try the typical Maharashtrian dishes specially the usal and misal (deejhang)
    4.0
    2019-12-25
  • Rooms on the each corner side are quieter and comfortable (DAVINP28)
    5.0
    2019-12-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • very good experience, as always. very friendly staff under Mr Singh's leadership. carmine's hospitality is second to none under Kamath's and Adit's guidance. Zamir is a world class chef and is very caring with all his guests. Chefs Vijay and Narendar provide personalized care every day without fail. Chef Saju is always very caring at the breakfast table. Chef Vishwanath and Rajesh make awesome chinese starters and variety of soups. Mukta and Snehal make consistently good Tea every morning. Akshay is very caring every single day. Prashant and Aniket always take very good care of every customer coming to Carmine restaurant every day. Aniket always made sure i get a fresh glass of juice every morning. Thanks Aniket. Amol is very caring with all maintenance and laundry needs. never ever give a reason to complain. All in all a very good experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-03-30
    • Dear Mr Arora Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular to all whom you have addressed by name and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Excellent Staff and Restaurants"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed et the Radisson Blu Kharadi for more than two weeks and I really appreciated its staff and restaurants. All staff members I dealt with during my stay were very polite, smiling and competent. The food provided by the hotel restaurants were excellent although quite expensive. IMHO, the hotel should refurbish the bathroom and provide a better mattress in order to reach a level of comfort expected from a five-star hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular to our Restaurant staff & Culinary unit and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on bathroom and mattress and will action accordingly. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Radisson Blu - Kharadi"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay at Radisson Blu for 2 weeks was amazing. Good location, wonderful staff and very helpful. I would highly recommend Radisson for people who visit Pune. Food is really delicious and they serve local and international cuisine. Overall very good experience 👍.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Dear Mr Sudhir Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular to our Culinary unit and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Great Staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I went there for a one night stay for a meeting Pune. The charm of the hotel is without a doubt the hospitality. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I has requested special food preparation as per my dietary restrictions and the chefs were more than willing to oblige. Overall it was a great experience!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear Mr Grover Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular our Culinary unit and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "2N stay at Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice and clean rooms, our Suite was just magnificent. Breakfast has great offering, specially live counters with delicious food. Lovely and compassionate staff in every department won my heart. Great value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-01-29
    • Dear Mr Sam Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular to Chefs & all @ House Keeping and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC