TripAdvisor traveler rating

1369 reviews
Ranked #12 of 353 hotels in Pune
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
799
Very Good
466
Average
79
Poor
16
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
926
Couples
101
Solo travel
45
Family
222
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • For breakfast try the typical Maharashtrian dishes specially the usal and misal (deejhang)
    4.0
    2019-12-25
  • Rooms on the each corner side are quieter and comfortable (DAVINP28)
    5.0
    2019-12-25
  • Great Location to stay. Well connected. All rooms plus floors are good to stay. 7th Floor is now categorized as Business Room Floor. (MacMG)
    5.0
    2019-12-24
  • Choose the east facing room and you would get morning sunlight keeping you fresh in the morning. And it is quieter. (SatishKSinha)
    5.0
    2019-12-05
  • Avoid lower floors. I requested better room and got one in business lounge or 6th floor. (TheExplorer0019)
    4.0
    2019-10-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "2N stay at Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice and clean rooms, our Suite was just magnificent. Breakfast has great offering, specially live counters with delicious food. Lovely and compassionate staff in every department won my heart. Great value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Royal stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • this is one of the best property in Pune city value for money..Very well maintained & highly motivated ever ready to help staff. for better view prefer rooms on higher floors. Whenever i have stayed in this property i have preferred to have my meals in their restaurants they serve tasty food.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice Stay.. Worth for money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Dinner was good... overall good experience with the hotel. Room was cleaned and well maintained. View was nice... I got upgraded room so was very happy. Overall I enjoyed the the stay..It was a business trip but next time I will make sure to stay with my family in this chain of hotels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Dear Ms Punam Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Super facilities and really value for the money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Super amenities and facilities it was realy worth for the money we paid in radisson blu. Staff was very friendly also. This place is really awesome for the business purposes. Also they treat well the guests with good guidance

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear Mr Riginoommen Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

  • "Perfect radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-10
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Radisson hotel was very nice. It was fun to stay. The staffs, hotel food. It was really homely feeling. Perfect stay according to the momry. The service was much more better than What I paid for. Thank you rad . Namaste

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear Captain Nikhil Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to our hotel. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC