TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 197 reviews
Ranked #9 of 754 hotels in Jeddah

Traveler rating

Excellent
141
Very Good
35
Average
9
Poor
5
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
96
Couples
31
Solo travel
14
Family
44
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't eat there!!! (Muna J)
    3.0
    2022-11-30
  • It's nice that they are always updating and changing. A work in progress is where you want to stay in. (Meghrytee)
    5.0
    2020-12-09
  • Choose Business class rooms (larbibenmehidi)
    4.0
    2018-08-02

Traveler reviews

  • "Visit"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is an extremely great property for value for money. The hotel is maintaining an outstanding level of cleanliness, ambience, quality, comfort. the location is brilliant, have Al Baik, pharmacy, supermarket right Infront. Breakfast was a great experience. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Mr. Abdullah who upgraded us to a suite and Mr. Ali who allowed us a complimentary late check out and gave us some useful travelling tips. Overall, the staff is so professional, committed and customer focused.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, responded to this review 2022-11-19
    • Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for visiting Radisson Blu Jeddah Al Salam, Please be assured that Radisson is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Your constructive feedback is highly important to us and any point shall be taken on board. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best Regards, Frederic Farah General Manager.

  • "Thank you - amazing room and perfect staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Thank you yo Bandar and the team for making me feel so welcome on my trip to Jeddah. Such a service orientated team willing to go the extra mile and make me feel very welcome. I am returning to Jeddah this month and I am looking forward to staying again.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, responded to this review 2022-07-04
    • Dear Valuable Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that our team could exceed your expectations during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Bandar Al Zahrani Front Office Manager

  • "Great Place and Service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Experience ! Excellent service . Convenient location for the business , food , shopping , etc. Excellent taste and good quality of the food . Clean and well maintained facility . I really appreciate the friendly service throughout including housekeeping , Fitness ,reception , etc.. Thank you and keep up the good work !

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, responded to this review 2022-06-05
    • Dear Mr. John, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that our team could exceed your expectations during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Firas Mneimneh General Manager District Director - WP KSA

  • "Best service in Jeddah"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The team led by Bander could not have done enough to make my 3 week stay better. Nothing was a problem even during Ramadan. It was my first time to Jeddah as was made to feel so welcome. Couldn’t recommend enough

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, responded to this review 2022-05-15
    • Dear Mr. John, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that our team could exceed your expectations during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Firas Mneimneh General Manager District Director - WP KSA

  • "Friends gathering"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great location in the center of jeddah Enjoyed the dinner with my friends Good place , friendly staff, great service Lovely swimming pool and food is amazing done with care and beautiful presentation.

    • Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, responded to this review 2021-11-06
    • Dear Valuable Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that our team could exceed your expectations during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Firas Mneimneh General Manager District Director - WP KSA

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC