TripAdvisor traveler rating

90 reviews
Ranked #13 of 298 hotels in Jeddah
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
63
Very Good
16
Average
6
Poor
2
Terrible
3

Traveler rating

Business
51
Couples
11
Solo travel
7
Family
15
Friends getaway
5

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose Business class rooms (larbibenmehidi)
    4.0
    2018-08-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It’s a great hospitality from all staff at the hotel and restaurant I recommend all my friends to stay with this hotel I considered it as a home Radisson Blue is one of the best hotels at the world and hospitality

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PetrDubsky, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, responded to this review 2018-11-17
    • Dear Guest, Thanks a million for your excellent review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah Al Salam - your home away from home. I'm glad you had a wonderful experience with us and found our services and facilities to your liking. Thanks again for recommending us to other travellers. We're looking forward to your next visit. Cheers, Petr Dubsky Hotel Manager

  • "Hotel Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel fantastic in location, quality of services and food, staff friendly and welcoming guests.. rooms are very comfortable big, the amunites in the rooms are nice as well.. location is good close to all services

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PetrDubsky, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, responded to this review 2018-11-17
    • Dear Guest, Your comments made my day! Thanks a million for your excellent feedback. I'm glad you found the whole experience of your stay rewarding. Our staff are trained to ensure our guests feel at home and experience memorable moments during their stay with us and I'm happy to learn that you've experienced just that. We eagerly look forward to your next stay with us. Can't wait to have you back! Warm Regards, Petr Dubsky Hotel Manager

  • "Great Hotel and great stuff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stuff were very helpful and meeting everyone with great smile the Hotel was very clean and food was very delicious they’ doing great job i think will be coming back soon and ane i advice all individuals to come to this great Hotel also location was very comfortable and dood for me

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PetrDubsky, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, responded to this review 2018-10-09
    • Dear Almohammadi, Your feedback made my day! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah Al Salam and for your wonderful comments. I'm happy you found the whole experience rewarding. Our staff have indeed delivered a true 'Yes I Can' service to ensure your stay with us was a memorable one. I will pass on your comments to them which I'm sure will delight them. It is guests like you that keep us going. Thanks again for your excellent feedback. We promise you a better experience than your previous stay when you book with us again. Looking forward to hosting you again soon. Warm Regards, Petr Dubsky Hotel Manager

  • "Very good business and family hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is simply a very good hotel. Brand new, clean, fast internet access. Good breakfast and gym. Good location also. But... their best asset is their staff. Not many better out there - and I stay more than 120 days in a hotel a year.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mohamed A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, responded to this review 2017-12-21
    • Dear Mr. Asim, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of our property with the Trip Advisor community. Our mission is to exceed your expectation during your stay and I am thrilled you enjoyed the overall experience at Radisson Blu Al Salam , Jeddah. We strive to be your “home away from home” when traveling and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Mohamed Al Sulaimani

  • "Naif Bin Saeed"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • im really happy, thank you Mr: mooad for the help , and all team i well come again, becuse i like the hotel and serves and staff and swiming pool, the breakfast its very nice, also lobby and Fmb its cool

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mohamed A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Jeddah Al Salam, responded to this review 2017-12-13
    • Dear Mr. Naif, I would like to thank you for staying at Radisson BLU Jeddah Al Salam, we are very glad to read that you have really like our service at the reception and my colleagues very glad to help. Please be assured that Radisson is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Your constructive feedback is highly important to us and any point shall be taken on board and we will work hard and our promise that to follow up what do you mention of your room for your future bookings. Best Regards Front office Manager Mohamed Al Sulaimani

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC