TripAdvisor traveler rating

669 reviews
Ranked #3 of 41 hotels in Jammu City
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
535
Very Good
92
Average
17
Poor
6
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
267
Couples
54
Solo travel
28
Family
188
Friends getaway
105

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • rooms are very comfortable (puneet0310)
    5.0
    2020-02-29
  • I like Pool side rooms ....cool! (Ashish1953)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • I preferred room with a view of swimming pool. (Heli_Kid)
    5.0
    2019-12-24
  • Get a room with the pool view, it's generally nice. (wingsinmyfeet)
    5.0
    2019-12-22
  • our room was on the 5th floor, perfect, (SAM_TIKU)
    5.0
    2019-12-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hospitality but as a south indian - my suggestion to incorporate some additional Indian recipes in to the menu. Same way the sound level from DJ hall little higher so its little bit disturbed during sleep

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MaheshSinghrdb, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Ajimsaji, Namaskar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Jammu for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your special appreciation of our associates making your evening wonderful. Feedback like yours will definitely motivate them to offer their best service at all times I extend my sincere apology since you have been faced inconveniences during your stay as far as the DJ sound experience is concerned. I shall certainly pass on your elevating comments to our staff who works for guest delight.. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Jammu

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • Good quality food, clean washroom and rooms, value for money. Location, hospitality and scenery are amazing. A must try for everyone new to Jammu. Comparatively better than other branded 5 star hotels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MaheshSinghrdb, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear Trip52896043816, Namaskar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Jammu for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. Nothing rejoices us more than beginning the day with a happy review from our patrons. Indeed, our team’s dedicated services and professionalism are our strengths. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Best Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Jammu

  • "Excellent."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Comfortable and friendly stay . All needs were attended to promptly and politely. Lost a precious pen in my room which was traced recovered and returned to me through another guest after my check-out.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MaheshSinghrdb, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Ykum1958, Namaskar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Jammu for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. Nothing rejoices us more than beginning the day with a happy review from our patrons. Indeed, our team’s dedicated services and professionalism are our strengths. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager

  • "Faboules experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type:
  • Please visit at least once and enjoy. Great hotel great hospitality and very helping staff . Over all a great experience. Location of the hotel also at a very convenient place. I must want to visit again. Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MaheshSinghrdb, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Happy56970, Namaskar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Jammu for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. Nothing rejoices us more than beginning the day with a happy review from our patrons. Indeed, our team’s dedicated services and professionalism are our strengths. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Jammu

  • "Nice hotel to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice property. Stay was good and comfortable. Location of Hotel is also extremely friendly. The ambience was good. Though the dream and sauna facility access is a bit issue. The room booked was single bed but was given twin bed. But overall stay was good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC