TripAdvisor traveler rating

954 reviews
Ranked #5 of 60 hotels in Jammu City

Traveler rating

Excellent
786
Very Good
113
Average
20
Poor
11
Terrible
24

Type of traveler

Business
323
Couples
76
Solo travel
46
Family
297
Friends getaway
164

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a hotel that can at least pick up your phone. Radisson Blu Jammu doesn't. (ayush_bali)
    1.0
    2021-08-08
  • Take a high floor room. Negotiate the prices if possible for functions… to make it more worthwhile (sayadil)
    4.0
    2021-07-05
  • All are good (vyoms150)
    4.0
    2021-06-25
  • Road Side View Rooms & Pool side view rooms are good (SavvyTravellerRaj)
    5.0
    2021-01-31
  • Accessibility, Hospitality , cleanliness. (Anish_Anandan)
    5.0
    2021-01-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-24
    • Trip type:
  • The staff is friendly and everything is held to the same standards. High on hospitality in my experience. Was definitely worth the money spend. The service was prompt, staff is helpful. Given we visited during covid and spa and swimming were not the options we could use. Staff ensured to help us plan our day. The travel service was good, clean cars and great drivers. Jammu does not have local rent a cars. So the hotel travel desk came quite handy

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "GOOD overall experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed for 2 days for business meeting. Size of the Room, quality, cleanliness and Service were very good. Location wise it is near the bypass road and 25 minutes from airport. Overall stay is good but food require improvement.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu Jammu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2021-02-01
    • Dear Mr.Dhritman, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Jammu! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting your stay during your visit to Jammu. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations in terms of safety and hygiene standards. I am pleased to know that our amenities, attitude to deliver and services stood up to your expectations. I shall certainly pass on your appreciation to the entire staff as mentioned in your comments. This will certainly elevate their spirits and encourage to provide an exemplary service to other guests. Once again I thank you for putting your valuable trust in us and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Radisson Blu, Jammu. Thanks & Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager

  • "Loved it"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-12
    • Trip type:
  • I loved the hotel very much.the breakfast was very good...the bathroom was very much cleaned...the temperture at night was awesomely controlled by the Ac....and the staff of this hotel is sooo nice i was not expecting like that...this was my one of the best visit to any hotel ...just luved it ❤️

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu Jammu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2021-01-19
    • Dear Mr.Arif, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Jammu! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting your stay during your visit to Jammu. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations in terms of safety and hygiene standards. I am pleased to know that our amenities, attitude to deliver and services stood up to your expectations. I shall certainly pass on your appreciation to the entire staff as mentioned in your comments. This will certainly elevate their spirits and encourage to provide an exemplary service to other guests. Once again I thank you for putting your valuable trust in us and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Radisson Blu, Jammu. Thanks & Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-12
    • Trip type:
  • Really love to stray here because it’s the best property in jammu but more than that the staff is very hospitable especially Priyanka. The rooms are neat and well equipped , the food has also improved a lot. I would definitely recommend them to up the bathroom amenities. But over all it’s the finest place u can be at Jammu

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu Jammu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2021-01-19
    • Dear Mr.Khansimranjan, Namaskar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Jammu for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your special appreciation of our associates Ms .Priyanka for making your evening wonderful. Feedback like yours will definitely motivate them to offer their best service at all times. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Jammu

  • "Overall Good & Satisfactory"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • All the staff are good & Polite. Did not have any negative experience. Rooms are good , washrooms are clean & Food is amazing. Location is good. Express checkout . Comfortable stay & I will recommend everyone for that property

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu Jammu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2021-01-02
    • Dear Mr Sukhh, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Jammu! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting your stay during your visit to Jammu. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations in terms of safety and hygiene standards. I am pleased to know that our amenities, attitude to deliver and services stood up to your expectations. I shall certainly pass on your appreciation to the entire staff as mentioned in your comments. This will certainly elevate their spirits and encourage to provide an exemplary service to other guests. Once again I thank you for putting your valuable trust in us and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Radisson Blu, Jammu. Thanks & Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC