TripAdvisor traveler rating

590 reviews
Ranked #3 of 37 hotels in Jammu City
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
464
Very Good
90
Average
17
Poor
5
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
241
Couples
47
Solo travel
26
Family
164
Friends getaway
92

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I like Pool side rooms ....cool! (Ashish1953)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • I preferred room with a view of swimming pool. (Heli_Kid)
    5.0
    2019-12-24
  • Get a room with the pool view, it's generally nice. (wingsinmyfeet)
    5.0
    2019-12-22
  • our room was on the 5th floor, perfect, (SAM_TIKU)
    5.0
    2019-12-18
  • Try and get a poolside view room, it's truly serene (PankajS102)
    5.0
    2019-09-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Jammu Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good Family Hotel. The location is near to the airport and is a good place to go for Vaishnodevi. The food was excellent and they even made good pan cakes on order though it was not on the platter. The spa was wonderful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MaheshSinghrdb, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2019-12-24
    • Dear Manoj, Namaskar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Jammu for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Feedback like yours will definitely motivate us to offer our best service at all times. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Jammu

  • "Perfect Business Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Inexpensive, ticks all the boxes, well appointed, with good food and helpful staff. Just the kind of place you need for business travel. After trying a few properties in Jammu, I settled for the Radisson as you don't need to be a familiar face here, they treat everyone well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MaheshSinghrdb, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2019-12-24
    • Dear Danish, Namaskar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Jammu for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your special appreciation of our associates for making your evening wonderful. Feedback like yours will definitely motivate them to offer their best service at all times. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Jammu

  • "Excellent Service."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • I had a very comfortable stay with par excellence service. Checked-in at 2:30 AM with very fast and smooth process. The Room was just perfect. My request for late checkout was accepted immediately. Room service was extremely fast. Overall I had an amazing experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MaheshSinghrdb, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2019-11-29
    • Dear Ajay-pasa, Namaskar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Jammu for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for special appreciation of our staff and their services. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Mahesh Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Jammu

  • "Good place for business travel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Recently visited this hotel on a business trip.This hotel is located o the highway. The location and the ambiance was very good. The food served at Ambrosia cafe was really good. The front desk was very supportive whenever there was a need. Overall this is the best place to stay in Jammu

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AjaySharmardb, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2019-11-16
    • Dear drvalan, Namaskar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Jammu for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful time at Radisson Blu Jammu and enjoyed the hospitality and food. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Ajay Sharma Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Jammu

  • "Superb stay at radisson blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was my third time staying at this hotel and each time the stay has been fabulous. I would recommend the speedy check in , help with baggage efficient . The staff cRted my wheel chair bound father to and fro effortlessly . The chef at all day dining helped rework the dish I was not satisfied with . It has been a beautiful experience with all happy smiling staff. Well done

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AjaySharmardb, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this review 2019-11-16
    • Dear Exploration99987, Namaskar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Jammu for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. Your feedback regarding the checkin process is well noted and at the same time we are glad to see that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Jammu. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Ajay Sharma Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Jammu Delete Response

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC