TripAdvisor traveler rating

1467 reviews
Ranked #10 of 219 hotels in Indore
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
882
Very Good
474
Average
72
Poor
18
Terrible
21

Traveler rating

Business
885
Couples
111
Solo travel
74
Family
252
Friends getaway
104

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Frount side facing rooms are good view (ManishBajoria)
    4.0
    2020-03-05
  • Choose road side front facing rooms. (vkamar49)
    5.0
    2020-02-25
  • best view in indore (abhaykpatidar)
    5.0
    2019-04-16
  • rooms on the upper floors preferably beyond third floor. (AJAY19652016)
    5.0
    2019-03-29
  • Quieter Floor (rinshuamit)
    5.0
    2019-01-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Overall very good performance..👍"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • The staff and management of the hotel is very good and the facilities offered by the hotel are very good. I am very impressed after staying at Radisson Blu and I would request those people to stay at Radisson Hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2020-03-13
    • Dear Mr. Soni, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a good experience. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Manas Banerjee General Manager

  • "EXCELLANT SERVICE"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-12
    • Trip type:
  • choose main road facing room on business floor indore is business hub of central india and there are lots of historical places near by to explore, more over there is ancient city of ujjain where mahakal mandir is located

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2020-02-13
    • Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Manas Banerjee General Manager

  • "Perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Every thing is perfect location cleanliness staff response etc and food is fabulous. As I was forget my charger but same day I received the mail from hotel team this shows the concern and care about the customers.Overall experience was fantastic and memorable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Mr. Tiwari, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Manas Banerjee General Manager

  • "The level of comfort in radisson blue hotel indore as experienced by my family was very good but the spillage of water"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The level of comfort in radisson blue hotel indore as experienced by my family was very good but the spillage of water from the bathtub accumulates in the bathroom otherwise all other parameters were satisfactory

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2020-01-15
    • Dear Ms. Priyadarshini, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a good experience. The chocked drain of the bathroom was resolved upon your departure. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Manas Banerjee General Manager

  • "for Family Vacation @Indore Radisson is your Best bet"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • First time to Indore on a Family vacation and we were looking for some great time!! Radisson offered us a great Family package and bingo!! we had such an awesome time!! excellent location in a City that is #01 in Cleanliness, warm, friendly and caring staff, nice clean, cozy room. the buffet spread for breakfast and Dinner was simply amazing!! we could try all the local delicacies such as Poha/Jalebi to Kachoris and chats and the list goes on...all in all, had a great time as a family and kids in particular loved it!! the Icing on the cake would have been an operational Gym and the Swimming pool...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a comfortable experience at the hotel. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Manas Banerjee General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC