TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1725 reviews
Ranked #16 of 444 hotels in Indore
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1082
Very Good
506
Average
76
Poor
27
Terrible
38

Type of traveler

Business
974
Couples
134
Solo travel
88
Family
316
Friends getaway
136

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t go if you don’t want shabby service. (Aye_Grunser)
    1.0
    2022-03-28
  • Superior rooms are to good service also good. (PANDITJI4048)
    5.0
    2022-03-25
  • Very good parking facility (nilimapimpalapure)
    5.0
    2022-03-19
  • They are usually booked during wedding season. (146nadinej)
    5.0
    2022-02-16
  • Avoid this hotel at all costs. Do not stay here even for free. (Mad_traveller_sin)
    1.0
    2022-01-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Lovely stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Was there for friends birthday. The food was amazing at Nihao. The swimming pool is closed as of now, which is disappointing, but will open very soon as it is being renovated now. Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • "Brilliant hotel for corporate stays"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed at Radisson Blu for 2 days on a corporate visit. I highly recommend this hotel because of its prime location and it is easily accessible. Rooms are very spacious and ergonomic. Breakfast spread is very good.

  • "Beautiful Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Went to stay with my husband for a night. The service was great at front desk. Specially Tanya at night. Food at Nihao was amazing and mouth watering.IRD service needs be more prompt nad flexible. Otherwise it was a great stay.

  • "Excellent front desk staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Went there for marriage ceremony of my friend.Front desk staff were amazing and the rooms were very spacious and clean. Food quality needs to be improved. But the service was very good. Would love to go back.

  • "Visit was good and with a good stay and approachable location to egt everything in one kilometer radius and reception and house"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Adarsh at reception was very cordial and Nice and Sushanth in House Keeping is very approachable and Nice and overall stay was very good with a polite staff and we had very pleasant stay there. Hotel is situated in Key location which helped us to reach certain places in easy way

    • Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2022-05-22
    • Dear Sir, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to know that we were able to live up to your expectations and team are delighted to learn of your high praise.. We thank you for all your lovely feedback about the hotel and the seamless services provided by the team. Our people are our key asset as we endeavor each day to ensure all our guests leave as brand ambassadors of "Radisson Blu Indore" Thank you for your generous words of appreciation which I have personally shared with each one of them. We are immensely delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we the entire team at Radisson Blu Indore will be waiting to welcome you back to relive and relish the unforgettable experience again. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu Indore

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC