TripAdvisor traveler rating

1406 reviews
Ranked #8 of 128 hotels in Indore
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
843
Very Good
461
Average
69
Poor
15
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
854
Couples
106
Solo travel
72
Family
242
Friends getaway
99

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • best view in indore (abhaykpatidar)
    5.0
    2019-04-16
  • rooms on the upper floors preferably beyond third floor. (AJAY19652016)
    5.0
    2019-03-29
  • Quieter Floor (rinshuamit)
    5.0
    2019-01-17
  • Pool is very nice (Fady A)
    5.0
    2018-12-28
  • Rooms facing the Bombay Agra Highway are a bit noisy. (Deadman17)
    5.0
    2018-11-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The Great Place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall Excellence Hotel . It was a pleasant stay and recommended for stay . The location is good . Ambience is very good . Rooms are comfortable . Food is good . The break fast spread is good. Overall staff is very polite and helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent... Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel and service... Yummmmy.. Breakfast is so delicious.... One of best business hotel in Indore. Value of money... Food quality was excellent.. Not only good quality but very delicious food like breakfast and dinner.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. We appreciate your kind words and would be honored to host you again upon your next visit. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm Regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

  • "Indore tour"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Vacation tour with family, we had lot of good memories about out stay at Radisson hotel, breakfast is excellent and staff are excellent and they allowed early check-in of three hour thanks for that whlike that. We love to stay at Radisson hotel in our next trip also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. We appreciate your kind words and would be honored to host you again upon your next visit. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

  • "A great experience at Radisson Indore"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I definitely suggest to stay at Radisson Indore hotel. Staff, facilities and service are outstanding. You can always find people smiling are you and looking for giving any support. The rooms are very comfortable, and gym and other facilities are with high quality

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. We appreciate your kind words and would be honored to host you again upon your next visit. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

  • "Good to stay in Indore"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Near the airport. Good food, good quality room. Nice Gym, swimming pool and Yoga room. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Nice bar and foods. You can walk around the town and there is shopping center near the hotel. Hotel can pick up and drop off from airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on this forum. We appreciate your kind words and would be honored to host you again upon your next visit. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Rahul Joshi General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC