TripAdvisor traveler rating

1521 reviews
Ranked #11 of 295 hotels in Indore
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
915
Very Good
483
Average
74
Poor
20
Terrible
29

Type of traveler

Business
901
Couples
116
Solo travel
79
Family
263
Friends getaway
108

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Many 3 star hotels at 30% cheaper costs available with better services. Do check them. At least wont feel cheated. (Ichchit)
    1.0
    2020-11-16
  • Frount side facing rooms are good view (ManishBajoria)
    4.0
    2020-03-05
  • Choose road side front facing rooms. (vkamar49)
    5.0
    2020-02-25
  • best view in indore (abhaykpatidar)
    5.0
    2019-04-16
  • rooms on the upper floors preferably beyond third floor. (AJAY19652016)
    5.0
    2019-03-29

Traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel in Indore"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was my first visit in your hotel, before this I stayed in other hotel , but in my upcoming visit I only stay in your hotel. Specially I was happy about your rooms and staff behaviour, all amenities are also so good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Staying at Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a good experience staying at Radisson. The staff is really accommodating all the request that we had put for to them. The house keeping team is excellent and they are doing work absolutely fine. Will visit again in future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "5-star stay at a fabulous price"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type:
  • Located in the commercial heart of the city, the hotel offers a very welcome break. Great and decently-priced foods, vibrant yet pleasing ambience, well-appointed rooms and very courteous staff make it best value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "It’s home away from home good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • It’s was a very good comfortable homely atmosphere in Radisson from check inn too check out we felt very good when the duty manager understand our concern for early check inn they gave as the room as soon as we reached the hotel and gave the room It’s a very good we wil definitely visit next time and recommend too our friends & family

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fantastic Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • The room was super awesome, the staff was polite, was given 3 hours early check in and 2 hours late checkout. Completely satisfied with the stay. The hotel is at the prime location. Good connectivity and good eating outlets near hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2021-02-10
    • Dear Ms. Guleria, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a fantastic stay and experience. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Satyajit Das Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC