TripAdvisor traveler rating

1477 reviews
Ranked #10 of 238 hotels in Indore
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
887
Very Good
476
Average
72
Poor
19
Terrible
24

Type of traveler

Business
889
Couples
111
Solo travel
74
Family
255
Friends getaway
104

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Many 3 star hotels at 30% cheaper costs available with better services. Do check them. At least wont feel cheated. (Ichchit)
    1.0
    2020-11-16
  • Frount side facing rooms are good view (ManishBajoria)
    4.0
    2020-03-05
  • Choose road side front facing rooms. (vkamar49)
    5.0
    2020-02-25
  • best view in indore (abhaykpatidar)
    5.0
    2019-04-16
  • rooms on the upper floors preferably beyond third floor. (AJAY19652016)
    5.0
    2019-03-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent experience with radisson ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-21
    • Trip type:
  • I have had a very good experience during my stay at Radisson Hotel, the staff here is very cooperative and the services here are very good, the rooms are clean and I am very impressed with the hotel policy. During the stay, I did not face any kind of inconvenience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2020-11-22
    • Dear Mr. Soni, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had an excellent experience. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Manas Banerjee General Manager

  • "Mid-way stay @ RB Indore"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-08
    • Trip type:
  • Gr8 experience durng my mid-journey stay at RB-Indore. Staff was very welcoming and luved the brkfst. Room was clean and sanitized upto utmost satisfaction considering the COVID-scenario. Keep up teh good work Team.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2020-11-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a good experience. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Manas Banerjee General Manager

  • "My 1st Visit Post Lockdown"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • A bit apprehensive to check into any hotel being my 1st OOH trip. The staff was very polite all along and made sure to advise us of precautions that they take for our welfare and safety and made me feel safe and comfortable. While understandably some of the usual amenities the staff did make it good with requests I made. The food was great i taste and visual appeal. The breakfast spread was good and dinner was the usual Radisson Blu Standard.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2020-11-10
    • Dear Raghavan, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a good experience. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Manas Banerjee General Manager

  • "Overall very good performance..👍"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • The staff and management of the hotel is very good and the facilities offered by the hotel are very good. I am very impressed after staying at Radisson Blu and I would request those people to stay at Radisson Hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2020-03-13
    • Dear Mr. Soni, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a good experience. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Manas Banerjee General Manager

  • "EXCELLANT SERVICE"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-12
    • Trip type:
  • choose main road facing room on business floor indore is business hub of central india and there are lots of historical places near by to explore, more over there is ancient city of ujjain where mahakal mandir is located

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluIndore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2020-02-13
    • Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience. We look forward to see you back soon !! Warm Regards, Manas Banerjee General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC