TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2072 reviews
Ranked #12 of 465 hotels in Indore

Traveler rating

Excellent
1402
Very Good
522
Average
78
Poor
29
Terrible
41

Type of traveler

Business
1154
Couples
168
Solo travel
107
Family
367
Friends getaway
179

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel is located in a very busy area which makes it extremely difficult to walk from the hotel. Facility is new and nice but the managers an (travel_n_adventures)
    3.0
    2022-11-13
  • Think twice before looking for this as an option (Daxpat)
    2.0
    2022-11-12
  • Do visit Nihao (Companion06562034692)
    5.0
    2022-10-22
  • Come for Sunday brunch and you will not regret it ♥️ (jyotia264)
    5.0
    2022-09-11
  • Try for higher floor rooms for better view & definitely ask for complimentary upgrade if possible (mj_wanderlust_kol)
    4.0
    2022-09-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Great experience and good assistance by ms radhika "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-29
    • Trip type:
  • The stay was very nice and comfortable the rooms has very great ambience quality of food is excellent the miss radhika front office staff who took our checkin nd check out was bery asiatfull to us thanks radisson

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent assistance by front office team Ms Radhika,Nandini,Aditi and Mr adarsh"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel location is very convenient for our group rooms are very neat and clean the ambience of Nihao restaurant is fab and we all liked the bar as well gym and swimming pool is nice as well we’ll visit again soon

  • "Great experience Aditi, Nandini, deepali , shalini"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-26
    • Trip type:
  • I got the nice experience by the redissson hotel . Hotel staff is very polite during entire stay . Specially front desk staff till the check out they handle all the things in very smart way. Thanks Radisson

  • "Marvellous service by Radision staff."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-26
    • Trip type:
  • I have visited Radision this month. They have handled everything very nicely. Our family haven’t faced any problems during the stay. Front office staff specially Deepali and Aditi and shalini made-the check in and check out very smooth. I’ll definitely suggest and visit Radision blu again.

  • "Excellent service."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-26
    • Trip type:
  • The experience of working in hotel Radisson has beed great so far. The ambience and the hospitality over here is worth mentioning. The staffs here, namely Atul Sir ,Nandini Ma'am, Aditi ma'am, Radhika Ma'am,Shalini Ma'am Deepali Ma'am are very cooperative which has been a great help for us to carry on with our work.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC