TripAdvisor traveler rating

1594 reviews
Ranked #11 of 375 hotels in Indore
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
980
Very Good
488
Average
74
Poor
22
Terrible
30

Type of traveler

Business
928
Couples
121
Solo travel
80
Family
281
Friends getaway
123

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms of the higher floor and main road facing (Jayesh K)
    5.0
    2021-09-20
  • Many 3 star hotels at 30% cheaper costs available with better services. Do check them. At least wont feel cheated. (Ichchit)
    1.0
    2020-11-16
  • Frount side facing rooms are good view (ManishBajoria)
    4.0
    2020-03-05
  • Choose road side front facing rooms. (vkamar49)
    5.0
    2020-02-25
  • best view in indore (abhaykpatidar)
    5.0
    2019-04-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • had a very pleasant stay , enjoyed a lot, the staff was very polite , cleanliness was very good , everything was well sanitized, food was good but can still improve , overall had a very good experience MUST VISIT

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2021-07-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Gaurav Tokas Front Office Manager

  • "Lovely experience with Indore Radisson fabulous service"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-29
    • Trip type:
  • Lovely experience with Indore Radisson fabulous service Would definitely visit again on my next trip Pros Fabulous service Excellent Housekeeping Good food Very clean Cons Nothing much for kids entertainment

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2021-07-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Gaurav Tokas Front Office Manager

  • "Very Good Service and Food."

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • In Covid also they are taking care of precautions to guest as well as for staff. Special thanks to Stewart Harvinder for serving after restaurant closure. Understanding all other outside hotel were closed. Really good work

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2021-07-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Gaurav Tokas Front Office Manager

  • "Wonderful and awesome."

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I along with my wife and 5 yrs old daughter reached the hotel at around 10 pm from Bhilai after a journey of 14 hours and as such we were really very tired. Looking at our tiredness and weary condition, the Senior Duty Manager, Mr Manjur Alam was kind enough to upgrade our room to make our stay comfortable for the night. Mr Alam also extended all possible help that he could despite the restrictions due to the pandemic. He even gave me print out of my daughter's question sheets for her online exam.I cannot thank him enough for his kind helpful and cheerful attitude towards us. We had pre ordered the dinner and the food was exceptional. The breakfast was included in the package and we were served the food with so much love that we are forever greatful. Overall our stay in your elite hotel was so wonderful that we are thankful to the whole awesome staff of Radisson Blue, Indore and wish you all the best.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2021-07-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to read that you had wonderful experience with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Gaurav Tokas Front Office Manager

  • "Best hotel in Indore"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was my first visit in your hotel, before this I stayed in other hotel , but in my upcoming visit I only stay in your hotel. Specially I was happy about your rooms and staff behaviour, all amenities are also so good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review 2021-07-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Gaurav Tokas Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC