TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2707 reviews
Ranked #43 of 1064 hotels in Hyderabad

Traveler rating

Excellent
1695
Very Good
650
Average
176
Poor
99
Terrible
87

Type of traveler

Business
1271
Couples
248
Solo travel
143
Family
652
Friends getaway
177

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for Business Floors (PuneetBhai)
    4.0
    2022-12-12
  • Top Level and window side (sivasiddani)
    5.0
    2022-08-20
  • Stay here only if you don’t have a choice (shailins)
    1.0
    2022-05-15
  • Rooms are excellent and spacious (Nikhil123467)
    5.0
    2022-04-19
  • Check in time is 3pm (reema2403)
    5.0
    2022-04-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Awesome stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Predeesh was brilliant. Made our family stay enjoyable Neha has been brilliant Overall v good Food was great. Breakfast excellent. We look forward to visiting the Radisson blu Hyderabad in the future.

  • "Lovely stay at Radisson India"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Well served by Neha from front desk. All the staff at the hotel were very helpful. I was here for examination. I was stay went very well. Had a very good time in Radisson Blu plaza Banjara hills Hyderabad.

  • "Amazing hotel to stay and excellent staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was an amazing experience here. Staff is so polite and happy to serve customers. I met Neha who is the restaurant manager and she is amazing and takes care of guests very well. Also Tripathi, Bhanu and Ms Varsha are also amazing. Also Irani chai is the best one.

  • "Review for stay at the hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It was a very good stay. All the staff behaviour is very good and ambience of the place is very good. Housekeeping staff was also very good.I would definitely recommend recommend the place to everyone.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Hospitality Serv by Mr Yashpal Chauhan"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hello good morning I am Kailash from Nashik Maharashtra I came with my friends Mr Ravi Pawar Deepak Chauhan and we all enjoyed in a stay and food here in Radisson Blu Mr Chauhan he was very cultiest with us and we suggested us the best quality food to once again once again we say thank you too Mr yashapal chauhan being his hospitality served was thank you

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC