TripAdvisor traveler rating

2284 reviews
Ranked #39 of 706 hotels in Hyderabad
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1374
Very Good
604
Average
156
Poor
81
Terrible
69

Type of traveler

Business
1108
Couples
228
Solo travel
123
Family
573
Friends getaway
151

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Nearby Begumpet airport. (332mohammadi)
    5.0
    2020-08-31
  • Rooms facing pool side are good. (Jsanku)
    5.0
    2020-08-18
  • Opt for rooms facing swimming pool & not the indoor facing rooms since those provide a claustrophobic feel (Anuraag M)
    4.0
    2020-04-15
  • Hotel with zero noise (sraj142)
    5.0
    2020-03-05
  • Rooms are too good and specious (BajwaNarip)
    5.0
    2020-01-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Property and Polite, Courteous Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-19
    • Trip type:
  • An excellent property to stay while in Hyderabad. No hassle check-in / check-out process. Staff is ever accommodating when it comes to your requests and needs. Excellent team of chefs - I'd recommend to try their buffet Breakfast and Lunch programs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandeep Joshi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2021-01-20
    • Dear valued guest, We are extremely grateful to you for taking time out of your day to give us your valuable feedback. We endeavor to all of our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable experience while staying with us, and we are pleased to hear that we were able to deliver on that promise. We are also happy to know that you had a smooth check in process and also that you enjoyed our breakfast and lunch spread. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further feedback or queries. Best regards,

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was one of my best stay at this Hotel.This Hotel is my Second Home and I always look for a chance to stay here.This time I got an Upgrade to Suite Room and I throughly enjoyed the stay and it was more than Value for money.I happened to enjoy the Renovated Spa Jignyasa .The Spa reception is very polite and ambience is great.It has a great make over story and one can enjoy quality time here with friends and family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Outstanding service"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blu Plaza hotel's service was one of the best I've experienced in india. With an extremely fast check in, and timely room service the staff catered to every need effortlessly. Would highly recommend this Hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best Hotel @ Hyderabad"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is the best hotel to Stay in Hyderabad. Very hygiene with good ambiance and good service and finally they serve good food. Quick check in and check out. The hotel centrally located in twin cities.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandeep Joshi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2021-01-18
    • Dear Mr. Venuprasad, We would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us your valuable feedback. It is through important guest feedback like yours that we are able to continually improve our services. We once again thank you for giving us such a positive review and we will do our best to continue to improve so that your next stay with us is even better. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further queries or feedback. Best regards,

  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful stay with all staffs very supportive n helpful. Food was also very good. Overall experience - excellent and price worthy. Front desk, room service, house keeping and restaurant all were upto expectations.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandeep Joshi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2021-01-04
    • Dear Mr. Anubhav We at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback, which is vital for us to ensure that we keep improving our services. We have noted your comments will pass on your kind feedback. It will be our pleasure to serve you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us regarding any further feedback or comments you may have Best regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC