TripAdvisor traveler rating

2047 reviews
Ranked #37 of 494 hotels in Hyderabad
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1204
Very Good
567
Average
144
Poor
75
Terrible
58

Traveler rating

Business
985
Couples
217
Solo travel
115
Family
523
Friends getaway
132

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • book business (PratTraveler)
    1.0
    2019-08-09
  • Spacious room, best price, Good view (RajeshSaravanan)
    5.0
    2019-07-23
  • Rooms are big, but very old and not maintained to 5 star category. (maheshinri)
    1.0
    2019-06-22
  • Every thing is good to visit radisson (vikas1919)
    5.0
    2019-06-07
  • Location of hotel is nice (Ilango1977)
    5.0
    2019-04-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Customer centric, decent and friendly Team right from Security to Lobby, to room service to House keeping and the Spa. Appreciate the sincerity of the team. Look forward to returning this hotel and stay in room No. 416.......

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall a comfortable stay and very good room service. Check-in was very smooth and the rooms were very well maintained and well designed. Probably a balcony would have just added to the charm. But it's fine as the room was quite spacious. :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear Guest, Warm greetings from the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Hyderabad! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your rating of 5 has given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza during your next visit to Hyderabad. Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

  • "Stay at Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Satisfaction level is ~ 60%. Rooms are spacious. That is good point. Front desk staff (Deeksha, Santosh) were good. We stayed in Executive suite for 1 night & another night in Business suite. RB need to pay attention to minute details to reach next level. Room carpets have stains, dirt in cup boards, hanger rods. Corridors have paint marks. When I come back for my next stay, hopefully these will be settled.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. We have made a note of your comments and regret the inconvenience you experienced. We have initiated corrective action and sincerely hope that you will choose Radisson Blu Plaza for your next stay in Hyderabad. Team Radisson Blu Plaza looks forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

  • "Excellent Hotel Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My Favorite hotel in Hyderabad is Radisson Blu banjara hill area Nice staff clean rooms and hotel nice food specially in the night time menu even night 3 o clock you can get steam rice Mutton rogon Ghosh dal fry curd and much more, everything is cool

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. We have informed the team about your positive comments and they are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Plaza Blu Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

  • "Nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay was good, in fact the hotel ambiance was too good. Morning breakfast could have been better with some healthy protein rich foods. Overall quality of the hotel and staff was good and courteous....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. Your comments have been conveyed to the team and your encouraging words have really given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC