TripAdvisor traveler rating

2245 reviews
Ranked #38 of 640 hotels in Hyderabad
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1343
Very Good
596
Average
156
Poor
81
Terrible
69

Type of traveler

Business
1088
Couples
226
Solo travel
123
Family
567
Friends getaway
150

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Nearby Begumpet airport. (332mohammadi)
    5.0
    2020-08-31
  • Rooms facing pool side are good. (Jsanku)
    5.0
    2020-08-18
  • Opt for rooms facing swimming pool & not the indoor facing rooms since those provide a claustrophobic feel (Anuraag M)
    4.0
    2020-04-15
  • Hotel with zero noise (sraj142)
    5.0
    2020-03-05
  • Rooms are too good and specious (BajwaNarip)
    5.0
    2020-01-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "stephen Thumati"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-13
    • Trip type:
  • I'd Love To Appreciate The Experience I Had From Dawn To Dusk, The Prime Premises, The Charming Executive At The Reception, The Polite Housekeeping Services, Agreeable Room And Its Setup, Collectively, Played Out Beautiful Like Dream. I Would Recommend And Will Make The Same Choice For Further Stays. Thank You.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "very good stay. We were looked after very well."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-31
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was wonderful and just to name a few:Sanjay, Rohit, Tarak, Mahendra, Resturant staff Shashank, Praneeth, Drishyam, April, Pushkar, Subheading, Ditahen, Kartik Desk Staff and management: Siva, Bhavya, Nehru, Drishta, Shikha Housekeeping was good and curtious one was Prakash This was the second time we had stayed there but the first was short. This time was long. In spite of what was going on in the country, the staff were always pleasant and helpful. All we can say is:Keep it up and hopefully your hotel will get thru this unfortunate thing happening to this world. Wishing you all and those we left out Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "5 star Indeed"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Overall experience was good. They did not allow early check-in, and so gave them additional Rs 3000 more for a 1 hr early check in. Also the staffs who are attending the calls is not friendly, while asking a query, i felt like I am talking with a recorded device. Not helping.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2020-02-24
    • Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. Your comments have been conveyed to the team and your encouraging words have really given the team a shot in the arm! We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

  • "Great Hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Hospitality and had wonderful stay, placed at good location which is close to my workstation and will recommend to stay in this good hotel. Good Work by Mr Nehru and his team for ensuring smooth check in and check out.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! We are grateful to you for taking out your time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further. Your compliments have been conveyed to Nehru and he was pleased to know that you were appreciative of their services. Thank you for staying with us and we will be happy to see you again whenever your travel brings you back to Hyderabad. Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

  • "Romantic stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • We had a lovely stay in this property on my husband's birthday. It was very comfortable. The food was amazing..we ate at chill, the spread was very good. The staff was extremely nice and thoughtful. Especially Lakhwinder. She's really sweet and thoughtful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2020-02-01
    • Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. We have informed the team about your positive comments and they are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Plaza Blu Banjara Hills again! Warm regards, Sandeep Joshi General Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC