TripAdvisor traveler rating

2335 reviews
Ranked #40 of 858 hotels in Hyderabad
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1413
Very Good
609
Average
160
Poor
83
Terrible
70

Type of traveler

Business
1129
Couples
231
Solo travel
126
Family
583
Friends getaway
151

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on the south side are quieter (Jsanku)
    5.0
    2021-07-23
  • Nearby Begumpet airport. (332mohammadi)
    5.0
    2020-08-31
  • Rooms facing pool side are good. (Jsanku)
    5.0
    2020-08-18
  • Opt for rooms facing swimming pool & not the indoor facing rooms since those provide a claustrophobic feel (Anuraag M)
    4.0
    2020-04-15
  • Hotel with zero noise (sraj142)
    5.0
    2020-03-05

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-05-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a pleasant experience on business trip with family to stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills. Sheer value for money. Staff was helpful and soft spoken. Breakfast was tasty and fresh with ample options. Trip was prepaid and cut short by one day for which no refund was paid. I was clarified that on the 1st day itself so I don't mind that.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandeep Joshi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2021-05-08
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We genuinely appreciate that you have taken the time to give us a feeling of how your stay with us went. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and your stay with us was a pleasant ones. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards

  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • All staff was very courteous n helping, specially Ms. Bhavya, Manager at Reception/Front office. The rooms , dining area, hotel property are very spacious n clean. A very relaxing and overall excellent stay at this hotel property

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandeep Joshi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2021-04-23
    • Dear Mr. Brijesh We would like to thank you for your feedback. We genuinely appreciate it as we use feedback to improve our services. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that our staff took good care of you. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best regards

  • "great to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-12
    • Trip type:
  • maintain like this with good service, happy to stay .will again planning to coming , we like food and room . this is my second visit. staff has attend as very politely . we have a good experience with your hotel thank you .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandeep Joshi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2021-04-23
    • Dear Mr. Sharma, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We genuinely appreciate it as we use feedback to improve our services. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that our staff took good care of you. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best regards

  • "Very good everything"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • All services very good, food exalant tastey I am continually 20 day stay room service and room clean and room sanitizing everything very good fitness center maintenance very good and chilli restaurant very good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandeep Joshi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2021-04-12
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable. We are glad our team took good care of you and we hope to see you again soon. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any other feedback or questions. Best regards

  • "An Oasis of Warmth and Wonderful Hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • The absolute warmth and efficiency of the staff. Right from the dynamic GM Sandeep Joshi, Murugan Thevar and Mayank Uniyal, to Front Office staff Sashi, to F&B team Rohit, Manoj and others, the hotel's USP is its wonderful people who make you feel at home, luxuriously. The food is excellent, the services and amenities efficient, but it's the staff that make one feel very welcome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandeep Joshi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this review 2021-04-12
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable. We are glad our team took good care of you and we hope to see you again soon. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any other feedback or questions. Best regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC