TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2571 reviews
Ranked #37 of 1014 hotels in Hyderabad

Traveler rating

Excellent
1599
Very Good
631
Average
169
Poor
92
Terrible
80

Type of traveler

Business
1220
Couples
242
Solo travel
138
Family
637
Friends getaway
167

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay here only if you don’t have a choice (shailins)
    1.0
    2022-05-15
  • Rooms are excellent and spacious (Nikhil123467)
    5.0
    2022-04-19
  • Check in time is 3pm (reema2403)
    5.0
    2022-04-16
  • Book well in advance to get good rates. Else its pretty steep. (241arpanc)
    5.0
    2022-03-25
  • Pool View rooms have natural lighting and best view. (mailbapi2022)
    5.0
    2022-03-06

Traveler reviews

  • "nice one professionally perfect"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type:
  • great one to stay here. one touch is the new feature which actually keeps them on the top of the world. Best feature was one touch, flexibility in checkout, room service, 100%guest satisfaction. Valur For Money.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Professor Neeta Rajput, UK"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed for 6 nights. Had a wonderful experience as soon as I checked in. Firstly had issues with room but then Manager Medha Bhatarjee stepped in and sorted issue out remarkably. Then had great dining experience thanks to Chef Ashok, because of his food choice and taste we ate all meal in hotel only. Such a wide variety in breakfast too was impressive. Serving staff st breakfast such as Guddu, Manisha, food production as Yaspal and Restaurant Manager Neha, all were so good and served with smile, they all were so passionate about their jobs. Will be back soon as I have to experience all again.

  • "Dinner at Holy Basil"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • 3 friends and I visited Holy Basil at the Radisson Blu for dinner. All the food was really good & service was good too. Very friendly staff. Chef Ganesh, Chef Ilyas & Chef Sandeep made our dinner well worth our while. The Sushi was our favourite and the live Sushi counter was really fun to experience. Definitely a recommendation for a nice, peaceful dinner.

  • "Review for CHEF ASHOK"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I visited Radission Blue hotel and i had to say thanks to CHEF ASHOK Awesome breakfast spread at radission blue plaza banjara hills hyderabad kudos to chefs food is superb and especially the chef ASHOK who ask the feedback of each and everyone I can see kudos to him

  • "Radisson blue branch"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • At Radisson Blue brunch is very nice. All food are very delicious and tasty. There are good environment. And chef Ashok Manga did take care of me and friends as well. They are very polite and friendly like as family members. Thank you so much @chefAshok Manga.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC