TripAdvisor traveler rating

4621 reviews
Ranked #125 of 1133 hotels in London
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
3114
Very Good
1081
Average
243
Poor
102
Terrible
87

Traveler rating

Business
1013
Couples
2109
Solo travel
185
Family
656
Friends getaway
427

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ok for business (nandover)
    3.0
    2019-11-30
  • we got rooms across from each other on the 6th floor, perfect. Not much of a view from either room, though. (xdancer22)
    5.0
    2019-11-21
  • Ask for a high floor towards to river to get any chance of a decent view. (618boba)
    3.0
    2019-08-28
  • The penthouse overlooks the river. (silversh0es)
    5.0
    2019-07-18
  • Rooms with an even number have a better river view (ObsessionGav)
    5.0
    2019-06-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Liam at the O2"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Had a great stay at the Radisson Blu was only 15 minutes from the O2 arena great facilities including pool table in the bar. Only downfall was the waiting time for breakfast apart from that the hotel was very clean, staff were very helpful and great views looking over the water to O2 arena.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Dear Ronniem26, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London when attending event at the O2 and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. Upon reading your comments, I was very pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you have found location of our hotel very convenient for the O2. On behalf of the whole team, I hope that we can welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager

  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I enjoyed my stay. I got a suite and it was perfect. Staff super friendly. The food is amazing and the service is great. I would always recommend Radisson. The gym and spa are clean and quiet nice to relax

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Dear Sanaoonh, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London to celebrate your partner's birthday and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. On behalf of the whole team, I was very pleased that you have both enjoyed your time with us and you had time to use our spa for little bit of relax. I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager

  • "First class service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • From our arrival to our departure the staff were excellent in accommodating our needs .We had a large group staying as part of a wedding group and nothing was to much trouble.The hotel was clean and comfortable and the grandchildren loved the free sweet bar as did some of the adults !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Dear Tony, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us, here at the The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, found our hotel clean and comfortable. We are also delighted to hear your grandchildren loved our sweet bar. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and on behalf of the entire team we hope you will return and stay with us again soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Jonathan Nassor Guest Relations Executive

  • "Bit far from the O2"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Beautiful Hotel with stunning views. Rooms are quiet and service to a high standard. Spa perfect to relax before hitting the city. Breakfast a good standard, staff very professional and courteous. courtesy shuttle to tube station most appreciated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Dear Weedol53, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. Upon reading reading your comments I was very pleased that even we are little bit far from the O2 you still had enjoyed your time with us because of our complimentary shuttle to Canary Wharf. Also pleased that you had time to enjoy our spa. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager

  • "River side stay in style"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • An excellent hotel with a beautiful river-side view overlooking the O2 Arena. Friendly, obliging staff. Lovely room with a really comfortable king-size bed - I slept like a baby. I particularly appreciated the art throughout the hotel - some thoughtfully selected pieces.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Dear Wrestleswithgerbils, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your great 5 star review with others. It is much appreciated. Upon reading your comments, I was very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that every member of the staff you have interacted with was very friendly and helpful. On behalf of the whole team, I hope that we can welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back in the area. If I may be in assistance with any upcoming reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on email address below. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujcikok@radisson.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC