TripAdvisor traveler rating

4709 reviews
Ranked #131 of 1152 hotels in London
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
3168
Very Good
1100
Average
247
Poor
106
Terrible
88

Type of traveler

Business
1015
Couples
2135
Solo travel
188
Family
664
Friends getaway
432

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for an upgrade! (Pete H)
    5.0
    2020-03-01
  • Very odd shaped building with the surrounding buildings very close, typical for London. Pot luck on your outlook. (P J)
    4.0
    2020-01-25
  • only a couple of the very expensive suites have a view here, the rest you are looking into the widows of other buildings (davefiat)
    4.0
    2020-01-05
  • Front rooms are quieter (Debs O)
    5.0
    2019-12-31
  • Choose a river view room if you can - really worth the extra (Sandra W)
    4.0
    2019-12-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Another great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • We’ve stayed here a couple of times now, the hotel is lovely, impeccably clean and the rooms are well appointed. Its fairly expensive but not overly taking the location into consideration, it’s a very short DLR/Tube jump to The O2. The stand out feature is the fantastic staff - this hotel has a great team, always a great welcome, friendly, informative... I’m sure we’ll be back again soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-21
    • Dear Klcarter1980, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your amazing review with others. It is much appreciated. I was very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your time with us and on behalf of the whole team, I am truly looking forward to welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. If I may be in any assistance with your upcoming stay, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on email address below. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujcikok@radisson.com

  • "Fantastic Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Beautiful room, lovely staff, great facilities. I certainly recommend a stay. I stayed as part of a birthday trip to London and was very pleased. I was upgraded to a River view room which offered great views, thank you Kitty on reception. Breakfast was good and the inclusive Spa facilities were great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Reception Team at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-19
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us feedback for your recent stay. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, found our rooms beautiful, staff lovely and facilities great. We are also happy to hear you got to enjoy our breakfast. On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Reception Team

  • "Amazing second time at this Radisson Blu."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf. The staff was mostly friendly and room service was great. The room was more than big enough for the two of us. We took the breakfast option this time and were not disappointed by it: the buffet was quite impressive in terms of choice (vegan and veggie friendly). We will definitely be coming back soon to enjoy a good night of sleep and that breakfast with a view.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Guest Service Coordinator at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Dear Swscallie, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us, here at The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. We are extremely pleased to see you truly enjoyed your stay with us, glad to hear you found our staff friendly and attentive. Also delighted to see you got to enjoy our wide range of options at the breakfast and we hope you will return and stay with us again soon. Warm Wishes, Isabel Tomas Guest Service Coordinator.

  • "Really Good!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was lovely and clean. The room service was efficient. Would definitely visit again. They also have valet parking, considering the location, it was good that they had that, parking can be abit of a nightmare in that area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • rbe_npw_grm, Guest Service Coordinator. at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-13
    • Dear Bookie, We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us feedback for your recent stay. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our room lovely and clean. On behalf of the entire team we hope you will return and stay with us again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Warm regards, Reception team

  • "Superb hotel & location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Booked this hotel at a very reasonable price for a Saturday night stay as part of my wife's birthday celebrations. We had tickets to an O2 show. From the front of the hotel you can see straight across the Thames to the O2 & it was only a couple of stops away on the DLR & underground. Hotel room was large with an impressive luxury bathroom with both bath & walk-in shower. Staff were very friendly on arrival & used valet parking for car, which seemed really reasonably priced. Fantastic personal touch as they left a bottle of prosecco & a cake in our room for when we returned from the show to help celebrate my wife's birthday. Would definitely stay again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Reception Team at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Mathew, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us, here at the The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. We are glad to hear you had a great stay for your wife's birthday, we are also happy to hear you found our rooms large and bathrooms luxury. We are delighted to hear to see we made your wife's birthday special, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when travel brings you back again soon. Warm regards, Reception Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC