TripAdvisor traveler rating

4720 reviews
Ranked #129 of 1175 hotels in London
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
3179
Very Good
1100
Average
246
Poor
106
Terrible
89

Type of traveler

Business
1015
Couples
2135
Solo travel
192
Family
666
Friends getaway
432

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room with a view of the Wharf. (661JanetG)
    5.0
    2021-07-10
  • Ask for an upgrade! (Pete H)
    5.0
    2020-03-01
  • Very odd shaped building with the surrounding buildings very close, typical for London. Pot luck on your outlook. (P J)
    4.0
    2020-01-25
  • only a couple of the very expensive suites have a view here, the rest you are looking into the widows of other buildings (davefiat)
    4.0
    2020-01-05
  • Front rooms are quieter (Debsy_Owe9)
    5.0
    2019-12-31

Traveler reviews

  • "The Radisson blu and Quarentine"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-10
    • Trip type:
  • I was initially dreading quarentine but was thankful I recieved your hotel as my quarentine hotel. My Travel agent said you were one of the best during this period and she wasn't lying. Fanrastic service, delicious food, kind and caring staff... your staff are cream of the crop, everyone from front of house, room service, laundry, the chef, security ect. Kept me sane and made my stay absolutely amazing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NPW VIP, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, London, responded to this review 2021-06-11
    • Dear crywolfclothing, Thank you for taking the time to review the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you felt comfortable and that the staff took good care of you during this recent stay with us. Our team are highly motivated to provide the very best service that they can for each and every one of our guests. I am delighted that you noticed their efforts. I will be sure to feed this back to the team. We hope also that we will be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Many thanks once again. Kind Regards, Peter Wardley General manager

  • "100% Recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-08
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel staff are very accommodating. They answer to your needs immediately, although it's better that they provided us with a good 10 day stay amenities inside the room, so we won't have to call room service or reception every time we ask for dental kits, or room slippers. They are very diverse, and friendly. The reception also calls us everyday to check if we are okay, which I really appreciate. We also have Radisson Blu Hotel in our country (Cebu, Philippines) and it is considered one of the best hotels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NPW VIP, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, London, responded to this review 2021-06-13
    • Dear misschyparan, May I thank you for staying with us and for sharing such positive feedback. I am ever so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found all our staff more than helpful. We always want our guests leaving the hotel having had a fantastic experience, and we do our up most to achieve that goal! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel soon for a return visit. Kind Regards Peter Wardley General Manager

  • "Fantastic overall experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-03
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome room and fantastic service from all the hotel staff . The team ensured food is served on time .room service and cleanliness was amazing and my wife mentioned she can stay longer due to such a great experience provided by the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NPW VIP, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, London, responded to this review 2021-06-13
    • Dear jayant31, Thank you for your very kind feedback. I was so glad to read that the team made you feel welcome and that we have accommodated your needs. I will be passing on your kind comments to all the team here and I look forward to meeting you on your next stay with us. Kind regards, Peter Wardley General Manager

  • "Another great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • We’ve stayed here a couple of times now, the hotel is lovely, impeccably clean and the rooms are well appointed. Its fairly expensive but not overly taking the location into consideration, it’s a very short DLR/Tube jump to The O2. The stand out feature is the fantastic staff - this hotel has a great team, always a great welcome, friendly, informative... I’m sure we’ll be back again soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, London, responded to this review 2020-03-21
    • Dear Klcarter1980, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your amazing review with others. It is much appreciated. I was very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your time with us and on behalf of the whole team, I am truly looking forward to welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. If I may be in any assistance with your upcoming stay, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on email address below. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujcikok@radisson.com

  • "Fantastic Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Beautiful room, lovely staff, great facilities. I certainly recommend a stay. I stayed as part of a birthday trip to London and was very pleased. I was upgraded to a River view room which offered great views, thank you Kitty on reception. Breakfast was good and the inclusive Spa facilities were great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rbe_npw_grm, Reception Team at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, London, responded to this review 2020-03-19
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us feedback for your recent stay. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, found our rooms beautiful, staff lovely and facilities great. We are also happy to hear you got to enjoy our breakfast. On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Reception Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC