TripAdvisor traveler rating

3826 reviews
Ranked #478 of 1154 hotels in London

Traveler rating

Excellent
1428
Very Good
1271
Average
620
Poor
316
Terrible
191

Type of traveler

Business
1162
Couples
1213
Solo travel
378
Family
520
Friends getaway
398

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room price seemed great to me. Not sure how that fits in with budget etc. All rooms seemed to look over a quiet street. (R9397PDalank)
    5.0
    2020-02-26
  • Get a room on the highest floor possible. It’s a very noisy hotel. (Jamie S)
    1.0
    2020-02-24
  • The noises of London, lots of traffic and honking mornings and sirens at various times in the night probably quieter rooms facing south. (JAMMcalgary)
    4.0
    2020-01-13
  • Try another hotel (Waynewulala)
    3.0
    2020-01-08
  • If you have a street view room, expect noise through the thin windows. (BuenaGirl)
    3.0
    2019-12-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good location. Friendly stuff. Clean and comfortable."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Pros. It hass very good location and friendly stuff. Room was clean and comfortable. Size of the room also was good for London. Breakfast was excellent . Cons. View from window was not attractive. Basically, what I could see was a wall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-24
    • Dear Ijibuti, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to ready you enjoyed your stay with us, despite the not so attractive view from the bedroom window. We hope this will not deter you to come visit us again and please do get in touch with us directly on kenilworthvip@radisson.com for any future reservation. We will be glad to look into it so that a room in a different location of the property and with alternative view can be accommodated. Warmest regards, Federica Maddaluno Reception Manager

  • "An excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Its thoroughly clean. Everything you might need or want is Catered for. Room service is good and the staff are excellent. I would defiantly use the Radisson blu any time I'm staying In London. Oh and the staff go out of their way to be helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-14
    • Dear rainhull, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Renata Ruiz Guest Relations Manager

  • "I recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • The service and rooms are great and the receptionists are attentive. Whenever possible I will return and recommend! The location is great! I have stayed at this hotel approximately 10 times and it has always been a great experience!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-14
    • Dear marianerogelin, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Thank you very much for recommending us! Renata Ruiz Guest Relations Manager

  • "3 nights in Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent visit. Stayed 3 nights. Fantastic buffet breakfast and wonderful evening meal. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again when in London. Concierge very helpful when needing taxis. Very near shopping areas.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Lobby Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear noelkinneen, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and for choosing to stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth hotel. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff extremely friendly and accommodating. I will be passing on your feedback to our team as I'm sure they would be happy to hear about your comments. We hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Laura Conceicao Lobby Manager

  • "A great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • A thouroghly enjoyable hotel. The front desk staff were super friendly and helpful. Room small but well maintained with expresso machine and all you needed. ! The location was perfect. I was even surprised with food voucher as an Expedia member. Good amenities, lovely breakfast I would reccommend highly!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear Gail A, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fantastic location. We are lucky to be in convenient reach of museums, shopping and theatres and have a fantastic team to look after our guests. We hope that we will welcome you back to stay with us soon. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC