TripAdvisor traveler rating

3789 reviews
Ranked #485 of 1131 hotels in London

Type of traveler

Excellent
1407
Very Good
1262
Average
619
Poor
312
Terrible
189

Traveler rating

Business
1152
Couples
1212
Solo travel
378
Family
518
Friends getaway
395

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The noises of London, lots of traffic and honking mornings and sirens at various times in the night probably quieter rooms facing south. (JAMMcalgary)
    4.0
    2020-01-13
  • Try another hotel (Waynewulala)
    3.0
    2020-01-08
  • If you have a street view room, expect noise through the thin windows. (BuenaGirl)
    3.0
    2019-12-31
  • Book in advance if possible. (Edwardtravelworld)
    5.0
    2019-09-04
  • Avoid room 527 (Jo C)
    3.0
    2019-07-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed here for only a night but from the moment we walked in the staff quickly greeted us and offered help with our bags, everyone was really lovely and the rooms were good size in comparison to other hotels

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Dear April L, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager

  • "Good location."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • All fine as expected from radisson brand.service and food all good.no issues to report.ac fan a little noisy but overall great.Its location is good next to british museum which is a bonus.easy to get a taxi when you go outside.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear ian p, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager

  • "London Baby!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Traveling by myself for the first time, I was a little worried that I would be ripped off or taken advantage of, but none of that happened. The staff was friendly and the facilities was clean! I was surprised by all the free stuff they were giving away! Free water, soda, coffee, fruit, even free candy IN the room! And I took ample advantage of the free breakfast bar! The room was tiny but I knew that going in and luckily I was going solo.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-10
    • Dear demigogg, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager

  • "Wonderful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I have stayed at this hotel over ten times these past three years. My last two previous visits were problematic and I was reluctant to book here again. But, in all sincerity, this was my best stay yet. The room was great. The staff is warm. And the location is ideal for me. I heartily recommend it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-05
    • Dear Jay W, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We are delighted that this stay was an improvement and we hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us again in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager

  • "Short Weekend Break"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent value for money, close to popular shopping oxford street,but hotel is in a quiet area just around the corner.Tottenham court road tube is just a short walk away. Breakfast has a very good choice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review 2019-12-25
    • Dear pete s, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth hotel and thank you for your 5* review. I'm glad to hear that you had everything needed throughout your stay and that you believe our hotel is excellent money for value. I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Wishing you a lovely Christmas and a happy new year! Kind regards, Laura Conceicao Lobby Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC