TripAdvisor traveler rating

6529 reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Hayes
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
2804
Very Good
2072
Average
860
Poor
440
Terrible
353

Type of traveler

Business
2090
Couples
2122
Solo travel
655
Family
888
Friends getaway
450

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid it if possible! (Jet_LAgger_99)
    1.0
    2020-10-03
  • Regent suite (jankatravel)
    5.0
    2020-03-19
  • I did not stay in a room (600allanp)
    4.0
    2020-02-16
  • Great location if departing from LHR. (kyranj2016)
    4.0
    2020-02-05
  • The Standard Room is pretty small - I would rather recommend the "Superiour Room" (KlausHoeffer)
    5.0
    2020-01-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay in London"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fabulous staff gave us a really great stay in this hotel. They went above and beyond what we expected to give us a really enjoyable stay. The bed we had was amazing and we both got a fantastic sleep during our stay. We would recommend this hotel and will look to stay here again if the opportunity arises.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel very near Heathrow."

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a really good stay here having had my travel arrangements scuppered due to corona virus rules. Ended up staying for four nights. A convenient, clean, well laid out hotel where the staff are really committed to making you feel welcome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-11-06
    • Dear cteste187210, Thank you for your great 5* review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your feedback is shared with the team. Kind Regards, Sakura Pietersz Guest Relation Team

  • "Amazing customer service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • AMAZING! Customer service is 10/10 very friendly and welcoming. The check in and check out times are the best thing about this hotel. It’s very flexible and worked so well with our plans. We will be back for a longer stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-11-04
    • Dear sfores363302, Thank you for your great 5* review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your feedback is shared with the relevant departments. Kind Regards Sakura Pietersz Guest Relations Team

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • A brilliant and lovely stay at a beautiful hotel. Great staff from arrival to departure. I'm talking about friendly, attentive and professional staff throughout my stay and this made my stay even more memorable. Overall, I would recommend coming here again and to my family and friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-09-12
    • Dear Carol1IM, Thank you so much for your 5* review and wonderful comments about our hotel, the teams will be made aware and we really do appreciate your feedback, especially at this time. We hope you will come to stay with us again in the near future, and until then stay safe and all the best. With thanks, TJ Ridings Lobby Manager

  • "Lovely hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • As you would expect, this is a fantastic hotel - with all the standards expected from a Radisson Edwardian. The room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent - I recommend the eggs Benedict. Staff are very attentive without being overly invasive.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Dear Duncan K Thank you for your 5* review! Your lovely feedback shall be shared across all departments, we are most pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and special thanks for chef for the eggs benedict! Hope to see you again soon, Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC