TripAdvisor traveler rating

6512 reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Hayes
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
2799
Very Good
2069
Average
857
Poor
438
Terrible
349

Traveler rating

Business
2086
Couples
2118
Solo travel
654
Family
887
Friends getaway
451

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Regent suite (jankatravel)
    5.0
    2020-03-19
  • I did not stay in a room (600allanp)
    4.0
    2020-02-16
  • Great location if departing from LHR. (kyranj2016)
    4.0
    2020-02-05
  • The Standard Room is pretty small - I would rather recommend the "Superiour Room" (KlausHoeffer)
    5.0
    2020-01-09
  • Don't stay if you need an early breakfast (shout2017)
    4.0
    2019-12-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • A brilliant and lovely stay at a beautiful hotel. Great staff from arrival to departure. I'm talking about friendly, attentive and professional staff throughout my stay and this made my stay even more memorable. Overall, I would recommend coming here again and to my family and friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-09-12
    • Dear Carol1IM, Thank you so much for your 5* review and wonderful comments about our hotel, the teams will be made aware and we really do appreciate your feedback, especially at this time. We hope you will come to stay with us again in the near future, and until then stay safe and all the best. With thanks, TJ Ridings Lobby Manager

  • "Lovely hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • As you would expect, this is a fantastic hotel - with all the standards expected from a Radisson Edwardian. The room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent - I recommend the eggs Benedict. Staff are very attentive without being overly invasive.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Dear Duncan K Thank you for your 5* review! Your lovely feedback shall be shared across all departments, we are most pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and special thanks for chef for the eggs benedict! Hope to see you again soon, Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent stay at this hotel . We have stayed here before and liked it so much we returned . As an airport hotel it makes for a lovely start to your holiday . We received a room upgrade to a new room which was really nice . The food in bar was very tasty and all staff we encountered were friendly and professional, all and all a great overnight stay and would recommend .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Dear SharonF1965 Thank you for your 5* review! We are most pleased to read of your recent stay and lovely feedback for the entire hotel. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Amazing 23rd birthday 🎁"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing hotel. I’m getting older now so the partying lifestyle isn’t for me. Radisson blu had everything I wanted for a perfect girls weekend. The sauna and steam room, the restaurants, the cocktails!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Dear Krystal P Thank you for your 5* review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, from the SPA facilities to the restaurants, we hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Overnight stay for Twickenham"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Rang the day before to check on EVC points and they have the standard and Tesla. Rang enroute as we were arriving before check in time and staff arranged to accommodate this, so when we arrived the room was available. Check in was quick and smooth process as was check out. Found all staff to be friendly, helpful and professional. Had a good nights sleep, only negative was the quality of the shampoo. Our second stay at this hotel, used the spa on a previous occasion. Good hotel and convenient for our weekend visit and easy access onto the M25.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GuestR48, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear w00d18 Thank you for your 5* review! We are delighted of your feedback regarding the recent stays with us. We are pleased that the check-in process was quick and all our staff were friendly and helpful. Lets hope we get to invite you back again very soon and hopefully you can experience the restaurant outlets. Kind Regards Jemma Wooster Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC