TripAdvisor traveler rating

6451 reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Hayes
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
2759
Very Good
2061
Average
852
Poor
436
Terrible
344

Traveler rating

Business
2065
Couples
2102
Solo travel
652
Family
888
Friends getaway
451

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The Standard Room is pretty small - I would rather recommend the "Superiour Room" (KlausHoeffer)
    5.0
    2020-01-09
  • Don't stay if you need an early breakfast (shout2017)
    4.0
    2019-12-30
  • Ask for an interconnecting room if you are a family. (Nigdee)
    5.0
    2019-11-28
  • The rooms are very comfortable, great place for chilling out. (Niteen G)
    5.0
    2019-11-08
  • Service was wonderful (spotycat)
    5.0
    2019-10-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very close to the airport. Nice Staff, rooms are clean and the Service Staff are very Nice and Happy. Check in and out was no problem. The Spa and Wellness was amazing and very relaxing. Very nice atmosphere in Radisson Blue.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GuestR48, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-15
    • Thank you for your great review, I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your feedback is shared with the relevant departments. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Sakura Pietersz Lobby Manager

  • "Fantastic Heathrow hotel at a great price"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We booked here to stay somewhere before we flew. Great price, great location and the service was perfect. The room was spacious and comfortable, the expresso martinis in the bar were lovely and we have a tip top breakfast with wonderful service

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GuestR48, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-15
    • Thank you for your great review, I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your feedback is shared with the relevant departments. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Sakura Pietersz Lobby Manager

  • "London visit"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • way over expectation in customer Service now I get upset..I spend time to fill out everything and now you have to write me a set amount og words..? THis is a big minus at the end.. but Nothing to do with the hotel at all.. Marketing bug.. please Change that!!! Greetings Alexander Bluem

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GuestR48, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-14
    • Thank you for your great review, I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your feedback is shared with the relevant departments. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Sakura Pietersz Lobby Manager

  • "Good location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good location for access to the terminals. The parking packages are especially good. The room was spacious and quiet. Breakfast was very good. A taxi costs £12 to Terminal 3 and takes @ 10 minutes. A shuttle costs £6 and takes 30+ minutes.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GuestR48, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-14
    • Thank you for your great review, I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your feedback is shared with the relevant departments. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Sakura Pietersz Lobby Manager

  • "Best hotel on the strip."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Fabulous hotel. Staff were amazing. The Steak &Lobster Restaurant served the best steaks we had had for a very long time. Room was very comfortable. Bathroom well appointed with everything you could possibly need.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GuestR48, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-14
    • Thank you for your great review, I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your feedback is shared with the relevant departments. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Sakura Pietersz Lobby Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC