TripAdvisor traveler rating

6546 reviews
Ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Hayes
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
2810
Very Good
2077
Average
861
Poor
440
Terrible
358

Type of traveler

Business
2092
Couples
2125
Solo travel
658
Family
889
Friends getaway
452

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid it if possible! (Jet_LAgger_99)
    1.0
    2020-10-03
  • Regent suite (jankatravel)
    5.0
    2020-03-19
  • I did not stay in a room (600allanp)
    4.0
    2020-02-16
  • Great location if departing from LHR. (kyranj2016)
    4.0
    2020-02-05
  • The Standard Room is pretty small - I would rather recommend the "Superiour Room" (KlausHoeffer)
    5.0
    2020-01-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful hotel! Highly recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing hotel! Clean , the staff was wonderful. Close to airport. Highly recommended. Very close to the airport. Only 10 minutes drive. I spent only 2 nights , I wish I could have spend more nights in this lovely hotel!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London, responded to this review 2021-02-13
    • Dear Isacaz514643, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a wonderful review! We are very pleased you had a memorable time with us and hope you will be able to come back again soon! Best Wishes, The Lobby Team

  • "Great service"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-03
    • Trip type:
  • Ideal location for T2 Heathrow airport. Staff were very welcoming, helpful and efficient. Stayed 1 night pre flight with parking and it was great value for money. Hotel facilities closed due to COVID but felt safe with plenty of hand sanitizer.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "RadissonEdwardian Heathrow"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-14
    • Trip type:
  • Fantastic service, superb staff, exceptional hotel. Credit should go to Michael, Katie, room service (Christina et al) and housekeeping. Excellent job under tough conditions. Would visit again ! Well done

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London, responded to this review 2021-02-13
    • Dear Mr.Shah2020, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a wonderful review - we will be passing on your kind feedback to our team members and hope you will be able to visit again under better circumstances! Best wishes, The Lobby Team

  • "Amazing stay in London"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fabulous staff gave us a really great stay in this hotel. They went above and beyond what we expected to give us a really enjoyable stay. The bed we had was amazing and we both got a fantastic sleep during our stay. We would recommend this hotel and will look to stay here again if the opportunity arises.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London, responded to this review 2021-02-13
    • Dear JanelleO_13, Thank you so much for a wonderful 5* review and your kind comments, we are really pleased to see you enjoyed your stay given the circumstances and we cannot wait to welcome you back! Best Wishes, The Lobby Team

  • "Excellent hotel very near Heathrow."

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a really good stay here having had my travel arrangements scuppered due to corona virus rules. Ended up staying for four nights. A convenient, clean, well laid out hotel where the staff are really committed to making you feel welcome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London, responded to this review 2020-11-06
    • Dear cteste187210, Thank you for your great 5* review, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I shall ensure your feedback is shared with the team. Kind Regards, Sakura Pietersz Guest Relation Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC