TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 6826 reviews
Ranked #7 of 15 hotels in Hayes

Traveler rating

Excellent
2898
Very Good
2126
Average
910
Poor
472
Terrible
420

Type of traveler

Business
2149
Couples
2160
Solo travel
670
Family
902
Friends getaway
459

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • unless you want no sleep then stay in literally any other hotel around heathrow (Niamh H)
    1.0
    2022-11-27
  • Avoid room 2116! (mardimarvel)
    3.0
    2022-11-08
  • Do not use this hotel, shocking (Mark M)
    1.0
    2022-11-06
  • Don’t park your car underneath the trees at the side of the hotel, the birds use cars for target practice!! (NickP397)
    3.0
    2022-11-05
  • Ask and the staff will try and help. Great people. (simonpeterc2022)
    4.0
    2022-10-24

Traveler reviews

  • "Welcomed break in my travel back home."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-29
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Everything was wonderful. The staff were helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. The morning breakfast was excellent. My only suggestion would be to improve the bandwidth of the internet service in the rooms.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent value and service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great value and excellent service. We used hotel to park before a trip overseas. We will be using it the night before a long trip and for parking again. It was generally a very good hotel enhanced by the staff on the front desk

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great customer service "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-25
    • Trip type:
  • Great location and access for Heathrow airport with shuttle buses to the airport. The hotel has very good facilities and ample car park spaces. The staff were very friendly and also very helpful - Elvis in reception was exceptional!

  • "Lovely place"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great service, kind people and amazing food. Very glad I chose to stay there as a stop over in travel. Online check in and check out makes the process easy and fast. Especially for late check ins, it is very helpful.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
  • "Perfect stay! We will come back!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was perfect ! The room, the facilities, the food,…just perfect! Amazing stay! Special mention for the staff, they were very welcoming and helpful. We had an extremely pleasant stay, thanks to them. We will come back.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC