TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2648 reviews
Ranked #506 of 1205 hotels in London

Traveler rating

Excellent
1117
Very Good
878
Average
334
Poor
186
Terrible
133

Type of traveler

Business
837
Couples
619
Solo travel
179
Family
524
Friends getaway
250

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose Deluxe rooms as more spacious compared to other types. (DahliaSunshine)
    5.0
    2022-10-29
  • Ask for a room with a new bed, services and away from construction work (AussieChris08)
    2.0
    2022-09-12
  • Upper rooms (dinithip)
    4.0
    2022-06-18
  • Avoid rooms next to the lifts! (yorkie144)
    3.0
    2022-04-20
  • Get an upgraded room for size and ask for a room away from the lift. (JayWestYy)
    4.0
    2022-03-06

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent location yet quiet and comfortable"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hgotel is clean, comfrotable, efficient and discreet. Staff polite and friendly. Quality of breakfast very good. Bar area recently improved but still not a place for dining - m ore a quick snack and/or a nightcap.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Thomas Ridings, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Bond Street Hotel, London, responded to this review 2023-01-21
    • Dear Ian D, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be both excellent andquiet. We're also happy to hear that you found our staff to be polite and friendly, and that you enjoyed the quality of our breakfast. We're currently in the process of improving our bar area, so we appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, The Reception Team

  • "Fabulous and excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is in the heart of Oxford street, close to most of amenities and attractions, we are frequent visitors in London, so to have stayed in this hotel is absolute remarkable because it ticks all the satisfactory boxes on the list such as All Staffs friendliness, in room dining excellency, lounge bar, the breakfasts, the hotel rooms are wonderful and cosy with a view of Oxford street,the cleanliness and for that I’ll always choose this hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Thomas Ridings, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Bond Street Hotel, London, responded to this review 2023-01-21
    • Dear shauneenmuscat, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel! We're thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that our staff exceeded your expectations. Our location is indeed very convenient for exploring all that the city has to offer, and we're glad you found our transportation options to be just as convenient. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon. Best Regards, The Reception Team

  • "Fantastic locatin"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The location was great on the oxford street near shopping center and other.Near Bond street underground station.The room quite small but comfy bed, good shower, friedly staff, good selection for breakfast. Definitely will come back again.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Thomas Ridings, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Bond Street Hotel, London, responded to this review 2023-01-21
    • Dear Aorry, Thank you very much for your positive review of our Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location to be great for shopping and other attractions. We are sorry to hear that you found the room to be quite small, but we are glad that you found the bed and shower to be comfortable and that our staff were friendly and helpful. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, The Reception Team

  • "Good location."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The location of the hotel is great. Right in the center of London. Also, close to Bond street underground station. Walking distance from many tourist attractions and major shops. Breakfast buffet is OK. And housekeeping is excellent.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Thomas Ridings, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Bond Street Hotel, London, responded to this review 2022-12-20
    • Dear t967gugmr0, Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location and found our breakfast buffet to be satisfactory. Our housekeeping staff strive to provide excellent service and we're glad you were pleased with their efforts. We hope you had a great overall experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, The Reception Team

  • "Fantastic stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stayed here for our annual trip to Winter Wonderland and the hotel was excellent. We received a free upgrade and the room we were given was superb. The staff were so friendly and helpful, the hotel was immaculate and the location was ideal. All in all can highly recommend *****

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Thomas Ridings, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Bond Street Hotel, London, responded to this review 2022-12-06
    • Dear liamb330, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location to be ideal. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, so we are thrilled that our staff made your trip even more enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best Wishes TJ Ridings Front Office Manager Berkshirevip@edwardian.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC