TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 3999 reviews
Ranked #323 of 1204 hotels in London

Traveler rating

Excellent
2050
Very Good
1182
Average
443
Poor
170
Terrible
154

Type of traveler

Business
972
Couples
1568
Solo travel
195
Family
557
Friends getaway
369

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Bring ear plugs (Hove_Windsurfer)
    3.0
    2022-11-29
  • I don’t think it will matter it’s a great hotel. (JesterAFC)
    5.0
    2022-11-14
  • Great location for Covent garden (suze1972)
    5.0
    2022-10-02
  • We were on the 5th floor and it was quite. Pillows were quite hard. (ninae273)
    5.0
    2022-09-30
  • Brilliant also theatreland. . (Howard T)
    5.0
    2022-09-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent location and hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent location and hotel, fantastic team and breakfast. I will be back to this area of London which is very busy and close to Covent Garden. The suite was a pure delight. Thanks a lot. Excellent location and hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Fabiana Polito, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel, London, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Thank you so much for your kind words - we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you'll be returning. It's great to know that our location and breakfast were both up to your standards in Bloomsbury Street Kitchen, and we'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the team. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Aleksandr Rogovski Lobby Manager

  • "Wonderful"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We try to stay at this hotel when we visit London unless we need a location further away from the centre. We always love the location.friendless and beautiful ambience. So pleased to have been upgraded to an amazing suite on our last visit- simply stunning! Keep up the great work- you are the best!!

    • Fabiana Polito, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel, London, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Dear Diane, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback, we truly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially due to our central location, the service provided and the property's decor. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Fabiana Polito Front of House Manager fabiana.polito@edwardian.com

  • "London culture trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-15
    • Trip type:
  • Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in a very comfortable room with views looking towards the British Museum. The location of this hotel is ideal with Covent Garden and Theatres within walking distance. Breakfast was superb with a good selection of items on offer to suit most tastes. Would recommend the Eggs Benedict! Special mention to Mohit the charming young man on reception who made our stay very special. Big thanks also to Daniel in the Hotel Bar who can mix a delicious cocktail (or two!).

    • Fabiana Polito, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel, London, responded to this review 2022-11-18
    • Dear ImandCj, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially due to our central location, the breakfast experience and the service provided. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Fabiana Polito Front of House Manager fabiana.polito@edwardian.com

  • "Annual weekend away with friends"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We are 2 couples who trip to London once a year. We booked this hotel and boy we were not disappointed. Every person from check in to check out was professional, friendly and at the top of their game. A great stay in comfortable, clean upgraded rooms. Thank you all.

    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Fabiana Polito, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel, London, responded to this review 2022-11-18
    • Dear Jester, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially due to the service provided, the comfort of the room and the cleanliness of the property. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Fabiana Polito Front of House Manager fabiana.polito@edwardian.com

  • "A Welcoming Birthday Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The combination of service and amenities created a very pleasant and comfortable experience. From the moment my family was checking in, we were immediately welcomed by every staff member we interacted with. And from that moment on there were very personal touches that made us want to never leave.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Fabiana Polito, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel, London, responded to this review 2022-11-18
    • Dear Treavor, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we truly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially due to the service provided, the comfort of the property and our central location. We are so happy we made such an impression through our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Fabiana Polito Front of House Manager fabiana.polito@edwardian.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC