TripAdvisor traveler rating

3709 reviews
Ranked #339 of 1154 hotels in London
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1880
Very Good
1138
Average
414
Poor
150
Terrible
127

Type of traveler

Business
945
Couples
1521
Solo travel
193
Family
517
Friends getaway
363

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a bigger room, rather than business class (Darstar100)
    4.0
    2019-12-09
  • Get a superior and enjoy the space. (ShamanCuervo)
    5.0
    2019-11-17
  • Choose a family room if you can to have that extra space. (zizz2001)
    5.0
    2019-11-03
  • The first floor gets noise from the bar below. (briandavs10)
    4.0
    2019-10-07
  • Do not take 1st floor rooms. (Pepromene)
    3.0
    2019-09-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A wonderful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Hotel was wonderful and very central.It was spotlessly clean. Had a lovely quiet room on the 7th floor. The staff without exception were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fabulous.There was a lot of choice and steaming fresh coffee.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian London, Bloomsbury Street, responded to this review 2020-03-18
    • Dear deirdre m, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager

  • "Lovely hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed one night. Very impressed. Lovely comfortable room. Excellent helpful staff and a great restaurant. One of the best 4* hotels we have used in London. Really convenient location a few minutes walk from Totenham Court Road Tube.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian London, Bloomsbury Street, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear imaxcon, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager

  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Arrival was fabulous, room was fabulous, location was fabuloud, staff were amazing and the bar and breakfast the next day were great. We actually said bettet than our michelin star lunch elsewhere the day before! In fact we ate trying to book again to take partners later in the year

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian London, Bloomsbury Street, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear clairejones112, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fantastic location. We are lucky to be in convenient reach of museums, shopping and theatres and have a fantastic team to look after our guests. Get in touch with us on bloomsburyvip@radisson.com before your return stay so that we can look out for your next reservation. We hope that will be soon. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager

  • "Lovely 2 night stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room had a great view. The staff were professional and friendly. The room service was top notch. WiFi was great. Checking in and out was smooth. Overall, was a lovely exoexperie. Would definitely recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian London, Bloomsbury Street, responded to this review 2020-02-23
    • Dear davash001, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-19
    • Trip type:
  • I've stayed in a few hotels around London but this is now my favourite, the bar/restaurant area has recently been refurbished and is a really cool place to hang out, the staff are really friendly and can't do enough for you and the hotel is really clean throughout. Good price too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ElvaR78, Lobby Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian London, Bloomsbury Street, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Dear Paul C, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. I am really happy to hear that we are now your favourite hotel to stay in and that you are happy with the restaurant refurbishment which only happened a few months ago. I will be sharing your feedback with our team as I'm sure they would be happy to hear your comments. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Laura Conceicao

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC