TripAdvisor traveler rating

2158 reviews
Ranked #152 of 650 hotels in Dubai
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1115
Very Good
698
Average
210
Poor
69
Terrible
66

Traveler rating

Business
1245
Couples
302
Solo travel
145
Family
219
Friends getaway
185

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room on west side towel third floor (makake81)
    5.0
    2019-12-04
  • I want to thank haya for taking care of usMs Haya, lawrence in the bar giving great serviece ,JELLA fnb girl (waseer2019)
    5.0
    2019-11-30
  • best services (sonu628)
    5.0
    2019-09-22
  • best loaction in Bubai (Raja2345)
    5.0
    2019-09-22
  • Smoking rooms are available for those in need (Firass B)
    5.0
    2019-09-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed in Radisson Blu for 4 days and I have to admit that the service was awesome !!! Special thanks to Manal (the lady in the reception), she was very helpful & kind. I was excited with Charles food in the restaurant.Unfortunately, I cannot remember the names of all the people that helped me out. !!! All of them were wonderful !!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbludmc, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review 2019-06-10
    • Dear "NancyM4386", Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback following your recent visit. It is a pleasure to read that you found our service awesome and that Manal and Charles were able to make your stay more memorable. We will be sure to pass the feedback on to them both directly. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Elliot McKenzie Front of House Manager

  • "ICON Lounge"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Icon Lounge in Radisson Blu Hotel, Media City is very cool and quite place. The staff of ICON Lounge - are very courteous and always helpful; I will give three cheers to Ms Laxmi and Ms Mary. The Place is very cool place to hang out and as well as sit and work if you need a place nice in Media city to sit and work this is the one. This place is also easily accesscible to Metro and Tram.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbludmc, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review 2019-04-15
    • Dear Syed, Thank you for sharing a comprehensive review about your recent visit with us at Icon Lounge. We are glad to know that you had a great service experience. Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation for Laxmi and Mary. Your commendations will surely be shared with them. We would love to have you as our guest again. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Best regards, Nilesh Nayak House Manager

  • "Thank you Ubaid pallavi & Mian"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hi really had wonderful stay in your hotel...thanks for ur cooperation & kind service...it was wonderful experience &pleasure to meet you all...Ubaid is nice person very friendly &sinciere at work...pallavi mumbai girl really nice to c her at dubai ...kp smiling ... Santosh Shinde

    • Radissonbludmc, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review 2019-03-20
    • Dear Santosh, Thank you for taking the time to share a review post your recent visit. I am delighted to receive your stay highlights', complimenting the service of Obaid, Pallavi and Mian. Your kind encouraging comments will surely be shared with the team. Looking forward to your future visits’. Sincerely, Nilesh Nayak House Manager

  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Was a great 2 weeks stay. Hotel staff was friendly, restaurant Chef's House was amazing (good variety without compromising quality), internet was quite fast, the room was comfortable and well kept. The only downside that comes to my mind was the water temperature of the shower. It would not stay at the same temperature, but go from warm-cold to very hot every few seconds, thus considerably shortening my time under the shower. I guess that made me save some water and help the planet but not the most comfortable way to do that. Would stay there again though.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbludmc, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review 2019-02-15
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a great pleasure to have you staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed some of our facilities, however we would like to apologize that several things did not meet your expectations throughout your stay. We appreciate that you shared your feedback with us, as it offers valuable insights to improve our services. We do hope to welcoming you back to experience our improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Nilesh Nayak House Manager nilesh.nayak@radissonblu.com

  • "Dinner in Certo Italian restaurant"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We had dinner recently in Certo Italian restaurant at Radisun Blu Hotel, Media City Dubai. We all love the food and enjoyed it. All the staff are pleasant, smiling and approachable. We are planning to stay with my family next February and absolutely we choose this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbludmc, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review 2019-01-05
    • Dear Leo, Thank you so much for your comments about your dining experience at our award winning Italian restaurant - Certo. It is great to know that the delectable offerings and prompt services rendered by our team impressed you. Please do drop me a line once you decide on your stay dates, It would be a great pleasure to assist you with your booking and stay arrangements. Sincerely, Nilesh Nayak House Manager nilesh.nayak@radissonblu.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC