TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3601 reviews
Ranked #110 of 905 hotels in Dubai

Traveler rating

Excellent
2376
Very Good
815
Average
238
Poor
84
Terrible
88

Type of traveler

Business
1843
Couples
515
Solo travel
278
Family
395
Friends getaway
430

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just make sure u visit the rooftop pool (chris198841)
    5.0
    2022-10-17
  • Book in advance as it gets full pretty quickly. Try the rooftop bar! (Marco F)
    4.0
    2022-10-13
  • Visit the pool at the rooftop and icon bar (Kripesh A)
    5.0
    2022-10-10
  • best views and room on 6th floor! (Hussey1234)
    5.0
    2022-10-01
  • Higher floor rooms have nice view of the city (jamesmacharia)
    5.0
    2022-08-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Best Business Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • The radisson has been my home in the UAE for 2021-2022. Amazing team, reception, cleaning team (@Samin) and room service as well as the concierge service (Mr Mirza and Mr Saha). I look forward for more stays and will be using the hotel as the base for our corporate stays in Dubai

  • "Excellent stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our vacation stay was very good. Had a good night sleep and everything was perfect. The room and washroon was clean . The staffs were friendly and courteous during checkin and checkout. Room service was good too.overall we loved our stay at Dubai at this hotel

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great hotel 🏨"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type:
  • Staying at the Radisson blu media city was truly a brilliant experience and especially being provided with exceptional room service by mr. Abhijit Bir including the entire staff around the hotel and reception, made my stay one to remember.

  • "Great hotel in Internet city "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-10
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel in Dubai’s Internet City. I arrived in the early hours of 2am and the team at Radisson Blu Media City were so helpful. Special mention to Jamsheer who made sure our stay had everything we needed.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Relax and enjoy"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-08
    • Trip type:
  • I received excellent customer service as usual .i travel often to dubai and this hotel is becoming like a second home . The in room dinning is great i had the nicest salmon meal , Comfy bed and very clean room and of course the exceptional staff that always welcome you with a great smile .special thanks to Jamsheer the duty manager who always looks after me and makes sure i have a comfortable stay

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC