TripAdvisor traveler rating

1994 reviews
Ranked #158 of 637 hotels in Dubai
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
987
Very Good
677
Average
204
Poor
66
Terrible
63

Traveler rating

Business
1147
Couples
289
Solo travel
132
Family
201
Friends getaway
172

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Very comfortable. The a/c was very fuctional. (Maps652251)
    5.0
    2019-08-13
  • I think Tower 2 is where everything is (fmaca76)
    3.0
    2019-07-17
  • Book online for good deals (Camper27640870819)
    5.0
    2019-07-13
  • Very clean rooms, you can ask for additional services from the staff who will do their best to accommodate your needs (Dxbmtl2020)
    5.0
    2019-07-12
  • The view is pretty good. (moefelimbo)
    5.0
    2019-07-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel, Professional staffs Everybody do their work in utmost care. The lady Miriam in Executive lounge was friendly..helpful... If the hotel hotel arrange some day tour packages that would be helpful for who visits Dubai first time..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbludmc, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review 2019-07-01
    • Dear "Senthil Kumar P", Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and thank you for taking the time to leave a review follow your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you found our hotel nice and the staff professional. It is also pleasing to see that Miriam in particular was able to provide you with a memorable experience, we will be sure to pass the feedback on directly. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property very soon! Kind regards, Elliot McKenzie Front of House Manager

  • "Excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed in Radisson Blu for 4 days and I have to admit that the service was awesome !!! Special thanks to Manal (the lady in the reception), she was very helpful & kind. I was excited with Charles food in the restaurant.Unfortunately, I cannot remember the names of all the people that helped me out. !!! All of them were wonderful !!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbludmc, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review 2019-06-10
    • Dear "NancyM4386", Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback following your recent visit. It is a pleasure to read that you found our service awesome and that Manal and Charles were able to make your stay more memorable. We will be sure to pass the feedback on to them both directly. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Elliot McKenzie Front of House Manager

  • "ICON Lounge"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Icon Lounge in Radisson Blu Hotel, Media City is very cool and quite place. The staff of ICON Lounge - are very courteous and always helpful; I will give three cheers to Ms Laxmi and Ms Mary. The Place is very cool place to hang out and as well as sit and work if you need a place nice in Media city to sit and work this is the one. This place is also easily accesscible to Metro and Tram.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbludmc, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review 2019-04-15
    • Dear Syed, Thank you for sharing a comprehensive review about your recent visit with us at Icon Lounge. We are glad to know that you had a great service experience. Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation for Laxmi and Mary. Your commendations will surely be shared with them. We would love to have you as our guest again. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Best regards, Nilesh Nayak House Manager

  • "Thank you Ubaid pallavi & Mian"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hi really had wonderful stay in your hotel...thanks for ur cooperation & kind service...it was wonderful experience &pleasure to meet you all...Ubaid is nice person very friendly &sinciere at work...pallavi mumbai girl really nice to c her at dubai ...kp smiling ... Santosh Shinde

    • Radissonbludmc, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review 2019-03-20
    • Dear Santosh, Thank you for taking the time to share a review post your recent visit. I am delighted to receive your stay highlights', complimenting the service of Obaid, Pallavi and Mian. Your kind encouraging comments will surely be shared with the team. Looking forward to your future visits’. Sincerely, Nilesh Nayak House Manager

  • "Very Good Option for a business stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Situated in a very good location, with quick access to the Dubai Marina, the Internet and Media City and the Jumeirah zone, this hotel has everything you need for a business base.The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and you also have one of the best italian restaurants in town, the Certo.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbludmc, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review 2019-02-20
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. At Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, it is our constant endeavor to provide our guests' with the best services and facilities. A review such as yours' inspires us to strive for excellence in our services. Our associates are our greatest asset and your kind appreciation of their efforts to make your stay experience memorable is a perfect testimony of their passion. Our team members go an extra mile to make all our guests comfortable and we are glad their efforts didn't go unnoticed. We'll be looking forward to your return and hopefully you'll be able to stop by some of the other outlets' like Chef's House & Icon Bar and Lounge to try some new flavors in addition to your favorite Certo! Warm Regards, Nilesh Nayak House Manager nilesh.nayak@radissonblu.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC