Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City - TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3768 reviews
Ranked #197 of 978 hotels in Dubai
"Travelers Choice" Travelers Choice

Traveler rating

Excellent
2504
Very Good
836
Average
243
Poor
91
Terrible
94

Type of traveler

Business
1901
Couples
539
Solo travel
299
Family
422
Friends getaway
447

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t expect much from Management (alina f)
    4.0
    2023-09-12
  • More food options (Shyam A)
    5.0
    2023-08-14
  • There are 2 towers: East and West. East tower has more new and upgraded rooms. But in the West also will find your comfort. (lilugasp)
    5.0
    2023-05-25
  • 10/10 on all factors. (bala c)
    5.0
    2023-04-17
  • It’s easy to connect to other places like Mall if the Emirates and Palm Jumeirsh via the Dubai Metro. The nearest metro station is Al Khail. (fsnyongesa)
    5.0
    2023-02-07

Traveler reviews

  • "A gem in the marina area"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I loved my stay. Everything was outstanding. I loved the breakfast menu and the hospitality of the staff specially at the reception and the concierge. They were very polite. The door guys were really very alert and concerned about the safety of my kid since my child was playing around the revolving entry doors. Being a member i had an option of room upgrade but couldn't avail it due to the hotel being fully booked during my stay. The bar at tower 2 ground floor was in an excellent location overseeing the street. Lots of option of drinks and they were well priced.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-28
    • Trip type:
  • We staying Radisson blu media city Dubai, we really happy for service because great hospitality from all staff and good location with nearly marina mall, Dubai metro station very close by the hotel, thank u Saha you're help.

  • "4th time in Radisson Blu Media City"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • August 2023 was my 4th time at Radisson Blu Media City. Since the 1st time, I already had a great experience at this hotel, from service to facilities. I am satisfied with this hotel and always choose to stay here when visiting Dubai because it is located on a great area. It is walking distance to Dubai Marina, Al Khalil Metro Station, and Media City Tram Station. So, why do you confused about where you have to stay in Dubai while Radison Blu Media City has everything you need.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Best room service by one of the lady named Asma. Excellent room service and prompt resolution of any query or request."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-22
    • Trip type:
  • Best in class hospitality along with quick resolution of any query or rewuests. Housekeeping staff was very cooperative and provides the most secure room service in case your valuables are also not locked. The housekeeping lady that I interacted was Asma that shows provides services with welcoming gestures.Very relaxing ambiance and above all the best breakfast.

    • 3.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Super!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was good! Especially breakfast, two swimming pools. Location of the hotel. No shuttle buses but taxi prices are quite good. Everyday room cleaning. AC in the room, fresh water. Mini bar. Good view from my room

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC