TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3456 reviews
Ranked #79 of 884 hotels in Dubai
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
2251
Very Good
798
Average
236
Poor
83
Terrible
88

Type of traveler

Business
1752
Couples
505
Solo travel
268
Family
380
Friends getaway
417

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ok for a business trip in the area. Far from beaches and all other amenities. The train station is a 20 minute walk. Very few good restaurants in the neighborhood (spenceley2015)
    2.0
    2022-04-24
  • Excellently located for many for the main, beaches, old souk, sites and Downtown within easy reach. Good access for cabs, never seem to wait long for a cab - great! (Yellingup70)
    5.0
    2022-03-26
  • I wouldn’t prepay for this hotel ever again. Staying for 12 days and feel stuck. Has no real amenities and is a very small for my liking. (Bandhan D)
    5.0
    2022-03-17
  • There is nothing to avoid because radisson blu media city got you covered (ijeoma O)
    5.0
    2022-03-14
  • everywhere is excellent (V2204KIrobertos)
    5.0
    2022-02-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Music"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The best memories ever had The best mood ever The service was perfect And the location is perfect it is near to everything I would love to come again And there is this employee (saha) wich is the best here

  • "Excellent service and great ambience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff is so lovely and we're always there for all required help. The rooms and so clean and had a wonderful time using the pool and the pub. I had to get the covid test done to attend a customer meeting the staff has arranged for that which was really appreciated. Aurn and Saha are very helpful. Kudos to the entire contious team.

  • "Best hotel in Dubai media city"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice hotel. All staff are helpful especially sasi. Beautiful swimming pool . Second floor in west tower. Second pool is in 8 floor East tower. Enjoyed my dubai summer trip. I will be back again soon .

  • "Excellent behaviour."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent behaviour and location is near of my office building and room is very good view and reception attetude is very good and excellent also Mr Mohamed Saha was very helpful and he is a good caliber to present Radisson blu hotel.

  • "Chefs house"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • We are inclassica group Australia we are enjoying lot in hotel hospitality services especially food& beverages are served excellent especially Vivek from restaurant he was served delicious food Waqas from room service he served my food in room I recommend to Traveller & friends and family thank

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC