TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1118 reviews
Ranked #27 of 159 hotels in Dhaka City

Traveler rating

Excellent
438
Very Good
418
Average
158
Poor
60
Terrible
44

Type of traveler

Business
851
Couples
52
Solo travel
58
Family
72
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Middle Floors is very noisy (mdmM7409VV)
    1.0
    2021-11-25
  • Book Bed and Breakfast explicitly (MohankumarMS)
    4.0
    2021-11-17
  • Don't have a room on the front of the hotel, as the traffic can be still quite loud at 0200am (chrishH5917XM)
    4.0
    2021-09-26
  • Avoid this location at all costs (KenJ_DMD)
    1.0
    2020-03-24
  • Room on the side opposite the highway may be a bit quieter. (bwwoodcock)
    5.0
    2020-03-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Family trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-30
    • Trip type:
  • I really enjoyed my time at the Raddison. I love pools and the polite behaviour of staffs. The hotel room was also clean and bathroom was also nice. I walked outside of the hotel and it was really beautiful.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Syeda Faria Alim, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review 2022-06-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Hospitably, Syeda Faria Alim Guest Experience Executive

  • "$ 41/2"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • front desk managers Fariyah and Farhana went out and beyond to make my trip enjoyable Assad shoukat and hulk were very accommodating and Kabir in GYM was very friendly Also the staff in the breakfast buffet were very nice and pleasant

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Syeda Faria Alim, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review 2022-05-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Hospitably, Syeda Faria Alim Guest Experience Executive

  • "My Second Home"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Always feel good for their hospitalities. We believe, this hotel is the best hotel in the town. Road communication from International Airport is also very near. Food was good but little expensive. You can enjoy the shopping nearest the hotel and also you can visit memorial places near the hotels.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Syeda Faria Alim, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review 2022-04-02
    • Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Hospitably, Syeda Faria Alim Guest Experience Executive

  • "Excellent Service."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent Service provided by front office staff ASAD and MAMUN. Really appreciate their welcoming and approachable gestures. Special thank you to both of them for making this experience memorable. Had an amazing and peaceful stay.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Syeda Faria Alim, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review 2022-03-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Hospitably, Syeda Faria Alim Guest Experience Executive

  • "My first choice for a Dhaka stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • First choice for a stay in Dhaka. The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the facilities, rooms, restaurants etc catered for all my needs. The staff were exceptional (special mention to Mr Rafiqul Islam for the great care and attention in getting to know his guests and their requirements. A real gentleman). Breakfasts offered a good selection, rooms clean and safe and look forward to my next stay there.

    • Syeda Faria Alim, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review 2022-03-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Hospitably, Syeda Faria Alim Guest Experience Executive

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC