TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2194 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Radebeul

Traveler rating

Excellent
704
Very Good
1029
Average
337
Poor
79
Terrible
45

Type of traveler

Business
278
Couples
1089
Solo travel
63
Family
528
Friends getaway
180

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There are no good rooms. (Africanchild93)
    3.0
    2020-01-18
  • Room 334 is a junior suite suitable for up to four adults (George H)
    3.0
    2020-01-03
  • Ask for a room with A/C (kratky)
    3.0
    2018-08-24
  • ask for a room in the main building (because in there are restaurant, spa and gym) (604tinak)
    4.0
    2018-06-08
  • Avoid at all costs (Eriks G)
    1.0
    2018-05-31

Traveler reviews

  • "Stayed here for a conference, 4 days, very comfortable, good breakfast and facilities"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Was here for 4 days for a business conference, found this a very comfortable hotel, nice indoor and outdoor areas. The facilities for the conference where very good, and the rooms where excellent. I also made use of the spa and pool which were very good. The food served at the conference was very good, the breakfast in the restaurant each morning was excellent. The bar in the evenings was lively and the staff very helpful and friendly. The location is out of town in a very quiet area.

    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review 2019-10-31
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate your great review. We hope to welcome you again soon. kind regards from Radebeul

  • "Wonderful hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-09-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice modern high level rooms in separate villas around the complex Very nice indoor pool and jacuzzi Word of warning: The sauna is unisex and nudist (sign on the door banning clothing) The breakfast may seem steep at 18euro per person but it's worth it, easily the best breakfast we found in Germany but...around 9am to 10am you will seriously struggle to get a table.. I've never seen such a busy breakfast Nice evening bar too, parking is under the hotel Side note.. it's in a really nice little village, some beautiful houses and the best part.. you must take the 10min walk to the nearby tavern Gaststatte Zum Romer for evening meal and drinks

    • Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review 2018-09-09
    • Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

  • "Beautiful Quiet Saxony"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2017-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a gem of a hotel in quiet Radebeul, a little outside Dresden. One can take a tram to town while living in quiet peacefulness. On weekends there may be a conference which makes the otherwise sleepy hotel bustle with guests. Good eateries in a pedestrian environment on Main Street. Comfortable rooms, lobby restaurant and bar. Staff are super friendly and the grounds are beautiful - specially In the morning. One can see the community vineyard vines on the nearby slopes. There is a conference center downstairs but surprisingly no business center- but the front desk is happy to print stuff for you.

    • Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review 2017-11-25
    • Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

  • "Revisite of this great hotel!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2017-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • After 6 years we returned to Radebeul, very close to Dresden. Only 15 minutes with tram. Tramstation 2 minute walk from hotel. For the second time we did this hotel with an ebay voucher: very wel priced family room with breakfast. Breakfast was ok. Wellness and pool also great. Parking at hotel is possible but costs you money. Parking close to hotel for free is alternative. Rooms are spacious. Front door, small hallway gave excess to two seperate rooms. Very nice for families. Eating out near hotel (Greek, Sushi) is possible. Supermarket at 3 minutes. Clear out the fridge and cool your own drinks. Getting to Dresden is very easy with tram. Also nice day trip: visit Bastei at Sächsische Schweiz (40 minutes with car) and fortress Königstein. Next to fortress: Kletterwald, climbing for kids and adults.

    • Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review 2017-08-23
    • Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

  • "Amazing hotel. "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2017-07-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Stopped off here on a road trip of Europe. The staff were very polite and well spoken in English which was helpful. The room was amazing, only downside was no air con, but we managed without it. Unfortunately we didn't get time to check out the spa/ pool as we had to leave early after checking in late to continue our trip. The bar food was lovely and served really quickly. Would highly recommend and revisit 5*

    • Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review 2017-07-25
    • Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC