TripAdvisor traveler rating

510 reviews
Ranked #11 of 148 hotels in Coimbatore
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
339
Very Good
121
Average
22
Poor
10
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
241
Couples
48
Solo travel
34
Family
145
Friends getaway
32

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Every room is good. I have always stayed in the 7th floor. Am sure there are no exceptions in other floors. (IG2193)
    5.0
    2019-11-15
  • My room was on the second floor over the mezzanine dinning and it was very quiet. Never had any issues with noise. (54michaelr54)
    5.0
    2019-10-06
  • Quiter and spacious (VBPillai)
    4.0
    2019-06-21
  • top floors get the views (Tom-Kenny)
    4.0
    2019-05-06
  • East facing rooms - with the sun streaming in the morning.. very refreshing. (Vikram P)
    5.0
    2019-04-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best place to stay in CBE"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Bit pricey for the room & food. Very pleasant & excellent staff - polite, energetic, knows their job well etc. Wi-fi could have been better. Difficulty in connecting every time. Didn't have the patience to call them every time.. Need more english channels on TV. Better brand of toiletries.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Really good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-17
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I do not recommend hotel in Trip advisor, but this hotel was excellent in all ways. Hospitality was good, new and extremely good standard. Good location and everything worked out. Modern design and ecuipped for good charging possibilties.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "e"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service and very Courteous staff. Good rooms and amenities in the hotel. Good food with lot of options available. The breakfast spread is nice. The location is also very convenient with easy accessibility.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlucbe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this review 2019-09-21
    • Dear Guest, Greetings..! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future. Looking forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, Santosh Pandey Room Division Manager

  • "Comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location and service. Room quality was good, Breakfast spread is good. Staff is very courteous and friendly. Ideal for both business and personal travel with family. Would highly recommend in Coimbatore.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlucbe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this review 2019-09-21
    • Dear Guest, Greetings..! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future. Looking forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, Santosh Pandey Room Division Manager

  • "Radisson Blu and Day Trip To ISHA Foundation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel with excellent staff and amenities. The hotel provided taxi service to and from the Airport. Guests can also use the Taxi service to visit cultural and heritage sites. The hotel will dedicate a cab and driver for 4 and/or 8 hours duration. The breakfast is great with many South and North Indian choices. One can also have a choice of continental breakfast. One aspect we enjoyed was room (upgraded to business) and the shower facilities. We also ordered a bottle of wine and we pleasantly surprised by the variety and quantity of appetizers that were made freely available to us. Later as the evening rolled on, the jumbotron was setup to show India vs West Indies cricket match.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlucbe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this review 2019-07-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings..! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future. Looking forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC