TripAdvisor traveler rating

515 reviews
Ranked #3 of 54 hotels in Chisinau
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
356
Very Good
127
Average
18
Poor
5
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
321
Couples
53
Solo travel
45
Family
38
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are good (wahba_12)
    5.0
    2018-10-14
  • Ask for city view if possible (Experience809335)
    5.0
    2018-08-14
  • 4th floor or higher and facing a side street (ferikov)
    5.0
    2018-08-12
  • Executive suite only for smokers (E2port)
    4.0
    2018-06-16
  • Corner suites are large and sunny. (ValentinaN1033)
    5.0
    2018-06-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel, in chisinau. Good services and rooms, personnel well prepared and always available. Unfortunately I didn’t have the time to enjoy some offered services like spa and gym. Of course, I will come again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau. It was a pleasure to accommodate you. I am delighted to hear that we have exceeded your expectations during your last visit . The entire team will be thrilled to know that their efforts have provided you a pleasant and outstanding service. We certainly look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau and our Lotus Spa Health & Beauty Center. Kind regards, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relation Officer

  • "Nice stay in Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The cheerful staff made my life very easy during my stay. The room was comfortable, especially the bed quality was good for me as I have back ache and problem in my neck and back. The breakfast was exceptional. I am happy to choose Radisson Blu in Chisinau

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluChisinau, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review 2019-01-04
    • Dear Huseyin Sait S, Let me take the opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu during your time in Chisnau and for finding time to give us a feedback about your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and service provided by our staff ! We all will be delighted to see you back again at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel Chisinau. Kind regards, Diana Barbulat PR & Communication Manager

  • "Business Travel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel service was excellent. It is situated in the very central area. Very delicious breakfast. The price was also law compared to the quality offered. Best option to stay while visiting Chisinau.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great recommendation towards the Radisson Blu. I am delighted to read that we met your expectations, that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff and the perfect location in the city centre. Reviews like yours are really motivating for us to maintain the high standards represented by our hotel. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel. Kind Regards, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relation Officer

  • "Radisson Blue Chisinau"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I like this hotel from previous times since it was Leo GrandeAfter rebranding and reconstruction it became a place which I can highly recommend for your stay in Chisinau. Breakfast menu is very good , also it has SPA / sauna area.Very good experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-17
    • Dear Stepan M, Thank you for taking time to leave you positive and complimentary review on your recent stay at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel. We are extremely happy that you and your wife were "very pleased" to stay in our Hotel. Also, please accept special thanks for you kind words on our Breakfast and SPA. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our property in a not too distant future. With kind considerations, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relation Officer

  • "Agréable and confortable"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Sry nice and abreable’place To stay, to eat and to sleep. Rooms’are Big enough and very comfortable. All os’nice And clean. Breakfast is a good time: all’what You could order is available Restaurants give a very tastefully experience with an extended choice of type of cooking

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluChisinau, Guest Relation Officer at Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-11
    • Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for all the positive moments mentioned in your review. We are happy to find out that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also please accept our special thanks for your kind words regarding comfortable rooms , Room Service Menu and our Super Breakfast. It would be true honor for us to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Leogrand. Kind Regards, Radislava Tatiana Guest Relations Officer

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC