TripAdvisor traveler rating

396 reviews
Ranked #1 of 24 hotels in Chittagong City
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
258
Very Good
92
Average
32
Poor
7
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
286
Couples
27
Solo travel
13
Family
50
Friends getaway
9

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The junior suite is a good deal. Large and modern. (dmittleman)
    5.0
    2020-01-05
  • Before book discuss with reception desk. They will help to select perfect one for you (rumanzil7512)
    4.0
    2019-12-10
  • Stadium view rooms are best for outside view. (mukit14)
    5.0
    2019-09-26
  • The higher, the better. (MMTMDavis)
    5.0
    2019-09-04
  • best views (nrussell10)
    5.0
    2019-05-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Chittagong 4 month stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-29
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent rooms, amenities and staff. Good housekeeping and service. Swimming pool and gym was well maintained. There is plenty of room for improvement for the English comprehension of some staff, but nevertheless we are satisfied with our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Best hotel in Chittagong. Hygiene is on high level, staff is polite. Rooms have everything what you need, internet is alwayy availible in each corner of hotel. Food was good in The Exchange reataurant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Im Md. Imtiaz Ali Zimi"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Im a big fan of radission . I really love the location . Both side rooms view is wonderfull. Nice managment Team . Well maintained. Awesome foods . Specally mezbani beef. Super breakfast. Well behavior staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbluctg, Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2020-03-20
    • Dear Valued Guests, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chattogram Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Mohammed Towhidul Karim Manager-Sales & Marketing Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View +8801777701122

  • "Upgraded"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • When I checked in, I was upgraded to an Executive Suite. The lady at the reception didn’t mention anything about the upgrade and when I opened the door to the room, I saw this huge room, with a living room and a conference space.. I immediately called the reception and then I found out that I was upgraded and hence I really enjoyed my stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbluctg, Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2019-12-25
    • Dear Valued Guests, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chattogram Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Mohammed Towhidul Karim Manager-Sales & Marketing Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View +8801777701122

  • "Perfect Stay at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hotel with friendly service. Very clean rooms and baths. Breakfast at a high level Nice swimming pool, built as circle for infinite training rounds :-). You don't do anything wrong to book there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissonbluctg, Manager at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2019-07-25
    • Dear Valued Guests, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chattogram Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards A.K.M Sarwar Manager-Sales & Marketing Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View +8801777701122

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC