TripAdvisor traveler rating

431 reviews
Ranked #1 of 32 hotels in Chittagong City
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
285
Very Good
98
Average
32
Poor
7
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
301
Couples
27
Solo travel
13
Family
53
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get a room at higher floors, the view of the swimming pool and the stadium nearby is great. (557rhk)
    5.0
    2021-04-09
  • All the rooms have a view of the city (Shafayet H)
    5.0
    2021-02-22
  • The junior suite is a good deal. Large and modern. (dmittleman)
    5.0
    2020-01-05
  • Before book discuss with reception desk. They will help to select perfect one for you (rumanzil7512)
    4.0
    2019-12-10
  • Stadium view rooms are best for outside view. (mukit14)
    5.0
    2019-09-26

Traveler reviews

  • "Living with Luxury & Five star standard"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice and comfortable stay. Staff are well behaved, well-mannered, helpful & smiling. Very good location. Check-In & Check-Out service was excellent. Provided Yummy Buffet Breakfast. For its good location one's can easily move in to the city. Panoramic view, a infinity swimming pool are the main attraction.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ronny Fuss, Other at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2021-06-28
    • Dear Golam, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our property and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate the opportunity to thank my colleague Monowar and our recreational team for a job well done. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. With kind regards, Ronny Fuss Hotel Manager

  • "Radisson Blu chattogram Bay View"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • very excellent bed and pillow and i m satisfied service , cleanliness , room if i will visit chattogram, i exactly visit this hotel. this hotel have big swimming pool, and bar, massage spa all thing is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ronny Fuss, Other at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2021-06-05
    • Dear Shirt4712, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. With kind regards, Ronny Fuss Hotel Manager

  • "My first stay and experience in Radisson ever"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was my first experience and stay in Radisson Blu ever and was up to my expectations. I stayed almost for a week and really enjoyed my stay. The staff is very hospitable and caring and will do their best to make your stay pleasant. Security and Hygiene standards are most important aspect to me in any hotel. So, in terms of Security and safety Radisson is the best place to stay in Chittagong. Hygiene standards, especially now in COVID times highly maintained. This is a really best quite place if you want to have a good sleep after stressful working day 😊 Fresh food served all the time, which is not easy to find in many hotels in Bangladesh (even those 5 stars in Dhaka). I loved the brown seed bread that I hardly find in Bangladesh. Will definitely choose Radisson in my next trip to Chittagong. Thanks to Monwar and Mamun for warm welcome and hospitability

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ronny Fuss, Other at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2021-04-09
    • DearPassenger 759648, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are thankful for your kind comments in regards to the safety, security and hygiene within the hotel as we strive to maintain the highest standards in this regard. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I have passed on your remarks to both Mamun and Monwar, and they are thankfull for the recognition of their service to you. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel in the near future, With kind regards, Ronny Fuss Hotel Manager

  • "2 Month Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Hotel all considering during Covid Pandemic was great; I was a Silver Rewards member and my recent 2 month stay elevated me to Platinum; but frankly speaking the Radisson Staff treated me as if I was already a Platinum Rewards Member. It was home away from home during my 2 month stay; Keep up the good work

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ronny Fuss, Other at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2021-04-04
    • Dear lifeisgoodw7, thank you for reviewing our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for the kind comments. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel in the near future. With kind regards, Ronny Fuss Hotel Manager

  • "Need to continue the service up to the mark all time."

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good to stay safe and sound. Need to continue the service up to the mark all time. Please take care the customer all time even after the COVID-19 period. Service is very good. Check In and Check Out is so smooth.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ronny Fuss, Other at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2021-03-30
    • Dear AsfarKhair, Thank you for taking your time in reviewing the Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View on Tripadvisor, It is great to read that you have felt safe at our hotel as we strive to make every stay as smooth as possible in these challenging times. We appreciate your comment on the check in and check out process and have shared the same with the team. I hope to welcome you back at our hotel in the near future, With kind regards, Ronny Fuss Hotel Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC