TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 478 reviews
Ranked #1 of 34 hotels in Chittagong City
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
311
Very Good
109
Average
35
Poor
9
Terrible
14

Type of traveler

Business
318
Couples
27
Solo travel
14
Family
57
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a Bay view or a town view and higher floors for the best experience (up to 19) (Guillaume F)
    4.0
    2022-05-13
  • Rooms on the west side are with better views (CaptTowhidul)
    5.0
    2022-04-05
  • Pool Side City View is Amazing, West Facing will give you best sunset view ! (raselvista)
    5.0
    2022-01-20
  • Choose a room with a Club view or a Stadium view. I recommend the Executive Suite, for the interior and super amazing view (Shafinazflies)
    5.0
    2021-11-16
  • Get a room in Higher floors. Room numbers 20,21 on each floor has the best views. (557rhk)
    1.0
    2021-08-13

Traveler reviews

  • "Family vacation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type:
  • A wonderful experience. Great staff - delightful hospitality. Rooms were clean and fresh. Arrived early and was able to receive rooms within 15 mins due to the accommodating reception staff. Will definitely stay again!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jamir Qureshi, Other at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback about our property and Your message will be shared with our associates. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, With kind regards, Jamir Uddin Qureshi, Operation In charge M: 017777 01134

  • "Enjoy various fairs within or outside , cultural activities , lovely street food"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect room size and space. The hotel team has always been friendly, patient, and helpful. That impresses me the most every time I visit. No matter what time of the day or night, you could turn to them with all your concerns. Only the pain this time was the good friend ‘Mosquito’ and the spray. Nothing they can help on that I know. However, the bathroom door also needs to be watertight a bit to avoid the floor getting wet every time. Otherwise, lovely overall service with nice food and excellent receptionistS.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jamir Qureshi, Other at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2022-04-26
    • Dear Captain Towhidul, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback about our property and Your message will be shared with our associates. However, we will emphasize more to control "Mosquito" in the guest area, so that all of our guest may experience sound sleep and stay. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, With kind regards, Jamir Uddin Qureshi, Operation In charge M: 017777 01134

  • "My experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing hospitality, good CEO, good front desk manager (Nayan). Amazing view from the room. Amazing food, amazing service. Very good logistical service. Very comforting pool side, gym and spa. Thank you for your hospitality

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jamir Qureshi, Other at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2022-03-31
    • Dear Seth, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback about our property and Your message will be shared with our associates. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, With kind regards, Jamir Uddin Qureshi, Operation In charge M: 017777 01134

  • "Exceptional hospitality."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-12
    • Trip type:
  • The cooperation from the staff were very appreciative. It was a neat environment with some really good food choices and authentic taste. One recommendation I would like to give is to provide liquid handwashes attached to the walls especially during this pandemic.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Jamir Qureshi, Other at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2022-03-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback about our property and Your message will be shared with our associates. if You may please give us in details where to provide liquid hand washes, we will work on that. in the meantime, we will ensure all our WC are given liquid hand wash for regular usage. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, With kind regards, Jamir Uddin Qureshi, Operation In charge M: 017777 01134

  • "Simply Superb"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed with my wife and two children for three nights. It was an unbelievable experience. Room, service, breakfast, cleanliness in other words everything was just exceptional. I would love to go there again. Thank you Radisson!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jamir Qureshi, Other at Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View, responded to this review 2022-01-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback about our property and Your message will be shared with our associates We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, With kind regards, Jamir Uddin Qureshi, Operation In charge M: 017777 01134

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC