TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1673 reviews
Ranked #27 of 239 hotels in Cairo

Traveler rating

Excellent
757
Very Good
342
Average
211
Poor
145
Terrible
218

Type of traveler

Business
846
Couples
168
Solo travel
174
Family
223
Friends getaway
141

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms to the back to avoid busy street noise. (Gene R J)
    4.0
    2022-04-07
  • Highly recommended (MOSTAFA_ElTally)
    5.0
    2022-01-29
  • No (Remon M)
    5.0
    2022-01-14
  • Every thing is great (rehaf E)
    5.0
    2022-01-10
  • top floors (A7476NAzaida)
    4.0
    2021-12-26

Traveler reviews

  • "Cairo trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-12
    • Trip type:
  • Great location. The room was comfortable in size and shape. Good space for clothes. Everything was good. Nice lobby! The breakfast area was great. Wide selection of food to choose from. Front desk was very nice and professional. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

    • Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear Valuable Guest , it is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed an excellent stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Best Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "Good stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I use to book at Radisson Blu for my business trips for the great position but also for the nice rooms, clean and comfortable. Nice staff at the reception, I like the bar where you can relax with a beer and some nice food (special mention to Mena, very professional). Good rates for the service and the overall quality

    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2022-05-10
    • Dear our Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience review. Best Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "Walaa mustafa-sabri"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Thank you for keep the room clean always Best of luck to all and best regards Its my first time at this hotel and I wish to come back soon My name: Saud nasser saud alhajri From Saudi Arabia Room number: 213

    • Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Dear Saud , Thank you for your excellent ellent review. Best Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "Awesome experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent experiment Nice professional team Good beverage Thanks kerolos from the reception and Momen The hotel room is just awesome The 1122 bar is good and a nice place to chill out with the most welcoming team thanks Mona , Salma , Mina and Mohamed and Islam

    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Dear Akram , On behalf of our Team, we want to thank you for your amazing kind review. I will surely inform the whole team, especially the ones mentioned, about your compliments, it will surely encourage and motivate them. Best Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "Spa Day"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Munin did a hot stone massage for me and it was perfect! Simply 10/10 My mum did a deep tissue massage with Mary and said it was great as well! Definitely recommend and worth the monty as was able to spend lots of time with teas and detox water in the sauna & jacuzzi

    • Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2022-05-07
    • Dear , Please we want you to be our regular guest and enjoy more time in our spa. Best Regards Yasser Bahaa

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC