TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2093 reviews
Ranked #19 of 248 hotels in Cairo

Traveler rating

Excellent
1107
Very Good
373
Average
225
Poor
156
Terrible
233

Type of traveler

Business
1046
Couples
199
Solo travel
210
Family
313
Friends getaway
187

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Restaurant (129canc)
    2.0
    2022-11-18
  • Don’t stay here (IPANT)
    1.0
    2022-10-24
  • If you’re willing to put in a few extra hundred dollars, go with a 5-star hotel for better service and location. Bigger bang for the buck. (Sohaib2012)
    4.0
    2022-10-23
  • You might chose to pay little more ... and upgrade to a Junior Suite. It is nice. (RPTSys)
    4.0
    2022-10-22
  • Have a chat with the staff and ask for any help.they are amazing. (priestTamzi)
    5.0
    2022-10-21

Traveler reviews

  • "My Stay at Radisson Blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type:
  • Its ine of the best hotels in Cairo, specially the location and cleanness, the breakfast is great too, They really care about your opinion, thank you Carolina for your follow up, you and all the staff are professional,

    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2022-11-25
    • Dear our Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your visit and for taking time to share your experience with the readers of Tripadvisor. Welcoming you is always a pleasure to us.. Hopefully we will keep being up to your expectations. Our very best regards from Cairo from the entire team of Radisson Blu and we do look forward welcoming you with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "Amal maher the gist of experience were so friendly"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-21
    • Trip type:
  • The room were so comfy plus the whole vibe at the hotel were amazing I will totally recommend the hotel visit for my family and friends to enjoy the same experience i had at my last visit Thank you for having us ❤️

    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience review. Best Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "Great customer service!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-21
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing customer service - i am extremely happy with the experience i had so far - Amal Maher has helped me and my family A LOT she is wonderful and she has been great- thank you for the great experience and please keep it up❤️

    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Dear Nirvana, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience review. Best Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "Mohammed stayed at 503"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-21
    • Trip type:
  • Rooms are spacious, room needs maintenance and renovations For the staff they are amazing with supervisor Mr Mohamed Ramadan and the room attend Mohammed Mostafa, where very professional and helpful all the time

    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Dear Mohammed, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience review. Best Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "Staff made our stay luxurious"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • A special thanks to Ms. Caroline for her professionality and all the staff at the reception who did their best to enhance their service, thanks for the hospitality for more vists to come in the future inshallah

    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2022-11-20
    • Dear Marwam, We Thank you for your beautiful excellent review and looking forward to welcome & serve you soon. Best Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC