Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis - TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2639 reviews
Ranked #22 of 271 hotels in Cairo

Traveler rating

Excellent
1537
Very Good
433
Average
245
Poor
174
Terrible
252

Type of traveler

Business
1274
Couples
245
Solo travel
274
Family
395
Friends getaway
260

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would avoid this Hotel . (A L)
    1.0
    2023-09-30
  • Avoid the staff. Avoid the hotel. (KrisFranklin430)
    1.0
    2023-09-15
  • Amazing place and great (U1393TVmariama)
    5.0
    2023-09-15
  • excellent on service (venz z)
    5.0
    2023-09-12
  • Hmmmmf need more drinking water on the room. (Ruben E)
    5.0
    2023-09-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Great stay and lunch "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-10-03
    • Trip type:
  • We had a great experience at the hotel, beds are comfy, rooms clean. We had lunch at the restaurant, Suliman was working at the pasta station and made us Hawashi which is an Egyptian dish, they were delicious. He was very kind and helpful and made our experience at the hotel even better. Highly recommended place ask for Suliman for the best lunch.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2023-10-03
    • Dear Guest, You sent us an amazing review that make whole team very happy and motivated. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincere Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "A treat for your palate"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-30
    • Trip type:
  • A must place to dine Pescaritivo! I loved the sea bass with white wine dinner was excellent and the service by Elsyed was superb. The staff very attentive to our particular needs and palate. Will definitely dine again before leaving our stay.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2023-10-03
    • Dear Guest, You sent us an amazing review that make whole team very happy and motivated. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincere Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "Good food and good people"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-30
    • Trip type:
  • Wonderful atmosphere. Friendly staff and great customer service. Beautiful rooms and delicious food thanks mr EhaB and thank you Chef ms mai very helping thank you restaurant mix. Look forward to coming back

    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2023-10-03
    • Dear Guest, You sent us an amazing review that make whole team very happy and motivated. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincere Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "An excellent choice "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent service Friendly staffs Location is is perfect and very close to airport. Will book with this hotel for the next vacation for sure. Rooms are very clean. Clean service whenever you want. Very nice bar and restaurant in the lobby..

    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2023-09-30
    • Dear Guest, On behalf of our Team we want to thank you for your amazing kind review. I will sure inform whole team about your compliments , it will sure encourage and motivate them. Best Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

  • "Lovely dinner"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-28
    • Trip type:
  • I used to come to have dinner at mix restaurant, but this time food was different. It was really delicious. I want to thanks to restaurant team, they are helpful and active like always. Mariam also come to check on me, she is really sweet and caring.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Irene Fawzy, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review 2023-09-30
    • Dear Guest, You sent us an amazing review that make whole team very happy and motivated. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincere Regards Yasser Bahaa General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC