TripAdvisor traveler rating

66 reviews
Ranked #1 of 35 hotels in Buraidah

Traveler rating

Excellent
23
Very Good
25
Average
8
Poor
5
Terrible
5

Type of traveler

Business
33
Couples
8
Solo travel
6
Family
10
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't expect a bath, a view or a pool (John W)
    3.0
    2019-11-05
  • Room was suoer. Every think was fantastatic (nonatan50)
    5.0
    2018-04-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Warm hospitality in Buraidah"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have traveled to Buraidah a number of times in the past 18 months. I have enjoyed my stays in the Radisson Blu Hotel, Buraidah because the staff is friendly, attentive, always ready to help. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would really appreciate respectable gym facilities being made available to women.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KhaledH1525, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Buraidah, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear, CatSkiniotou Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Buraidah for your stay and for your feed back we promise to develop our services and meet your expectations

  • "Good Hotel at Buraidah"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • It is a convenient hotel with a friendly mood starts from reception till all employees at the hotel.feeling of comfort was the main driver for my review .The restaurant is also pretty good for the quality of food.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArielBalisnomo, Hotel Social Media In-Charge at Radisson Blu Hotel, Buraidah, responded to this review 2018-11-06
    • Dear Tameem, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel Buraidah and for taking time to write a review. We are delighted to know about the positive experience you've had during your stay with us. Your satisfaction is a great compliment. It is a real joy and motivation to read such overall positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel.

  • "Great and Cozy."

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was my second time staying at this property. Its a great clean and cozy hotel with clean specious rooms. The only downside is there are no outside views. In some rooms there are no windows. Rooms with windows are blocked by a wall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KhaledH1525, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Buraidah, responded to this review 2018-10-23
    • Dear Guest: Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu hotel Buraidah we would like to thank you once more for the recommendation.

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really enjoyed staying in thus hotel. Overall experience was great. Some mibor flaws already mentioned to hotel for review including cleaniness of swimming pool and need to warm the water.no attending stuff in the gym ,you have to inform them before going to gym. Parking space in narrow and needs careful driving,not attended by security.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Khaled H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Buraidah, responded to this review 2018-08-15
    • Dear Mr. Izzat: It was nice chance for us to have you at Radisson Blu Buraidah. We want to thank you for choosing our hotel and to thank you for your feedback.

  • "Professional, well trained staff, great customer service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thank you for accepting my request for gym access as a female traveller. You were polite and accommodating. However the Gym was not fully functional unfortunately, and gym equipment was not all operational.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KhaledH1525, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Buraidah, responded to this review 2019-01-31
    • Thank You for Choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Buraidah and for your feed back We promise to develop iur service to meet your expectations

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC