TripAdvisor traveler rating

2624 reviews
Ranked #121 of 1078 hotels in Bangkok
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1555
Very Good
732
Average
182
Poor
73
Terrible
82

Traveler rating

Business
804
Couples
692
Solo travel
352
Family
378
Friends getaway
293

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 2501 Business Room (EstiPesti)
    5.0
    2019-08-14
  • Choose Business Room with lounge access. You'll not regret it! (melcheah)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • Club Room on advanced purchase deal (julianweekes)
    5.0
    2019-08-02
  • Best rooms with nice views are at the top! (SusanStephanie)
    5.0
    2019-07-05
  • Great views, quiet rooms, good business lounge (Batrik910)
    5.0
    2019-07-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "thank you radisson blue"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • very friendly staff have the hotel and very good service for us. thank you very much for that services. specially nice environment have the indoor and outdoor location. internet facility is excellent. finally thank you very much.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice hotel to held the event"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • All the service is nice. I’m the organizer who held the event at this hotel, every staffs they helped very well. I can feel them willing to help when I asked for anything. Everything was on time as the plan and the food was nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best Hotel Policy and Staffs"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good hotel chain with best policy and staffs. We had full family and we stayed for 7 days in the same hotel. The check in and chaeckout was very impressive. We had travelled with family for more than 35 years all around the world. But the most people feel the bitter experience when checking in and checking out. With the exception in Radisson-BLU we had both the best feeling in the staffs, These all depends on the hotel policy which is made by management. So only good staffs can never make feel better unless the managements make way for the staffs

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • ""Coup de coeur""

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Amazing hotel located at handy walking distance to entertainment and train stations Sukhumvit MRT and Asoke BTS stations. Our Deluxe room was modern, spotless and tastefully furnished. The king size bed was also particularly comfortable. Scents pumped through hotel air vents create a sensory and memorable experience. Our “coup de Coeur” goes to the state-of-the-art fitness centre wherein latest gym equipment can be found. We have truly enjoyed unwinding at the spacious Sauna room after our workout session Worth discovering the "Brewski" on level 30 an enjoyable craft beer rooftop bar with a nice view over Sukhumvit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Experience in the center of Bangkok"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • When arriving from overseas, early check in and late checkout policies are a very great asset. the friendly services on all departments from check in, to Spa, Pool, restaurants, lobby, concierge....just everybody and everywhere was very comfortable and pleasing. The Breakfast is overehelming and the lounge in the 27th floor offers a pleasant atmosphere.... as much importance I would call the easy access to public transportation (MRT and BTS)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC