TripAdvisor traveler rating

2682 reviews
Ranked #114 of 1079 hotels in Bangkok
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1604
Very Good
734
Average
187
Poor
75
Terrible
83

Traveler rating

Business
827
Couples
708
Solo travel
357
Family
380
Friends getaway
299

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The air con is set low at the back of the hotel, so even numbered rooms or odd numbered rooms above the 12th floor are best. (mattandjoinnz)
    5.0
    2019-09-10
  • Good location, Nice view (Praprute)
    5.0
    2019-09-04
  • 2501 Business Room (EstiPesti)
    5.0
    2019-08-14
  • Choose Business Room with lounge access. You'll not regret it! (melcheah)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • Club Room on advanced purchase deal (julianweekes)
    5.0
    2019-08-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Super Clean and Relaxing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Found this hotel and read all the good reviews. Initially, we booked it for one night just to see how it is because were staying at a very dirty hotel nearby (Novotel Siam Square). As soon as we walked into the lobby, we just love the atmosphere. The counter staff were friendly and check in was a piece of cake. Our room was very clean and well designed. We had a nice view over the pool and the high rise buildings nearby. It was so nice we slept with our curtains opened. We liked it so much that we booked for additional 2 nights. My wife really enjoyed the gym and the sauna every morning and I enjoyed the lobby coffee and pastries. Hotel referred us to a nearby Thai restaurant. It was the best Thai food I ever had in my life. We didn't know it won the Michelin Award until we were leaving the restaurant. Ask the counter for the restaurant name. This hotel is also near shopping malls and eatery. A little walk to other malls, but we didn't mind.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Stay and Awsome Service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I was surprised by this hotel. The rooms were large and clean. Staff was very responsive and attentive. Service was excellent was greeted by all the staff whenever I saw them. Bar staff and lobby staff were excellent. Hotel is kept very clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Home Away from Home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Recently I have had a few trips to Bangkok and stayed at Radisson Blu Plaza. Great hotel in every way. Staff are lovely, rooms are excellent and great choice of restaurants with a roof top bar which is more casual than some in Bangkok.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good services good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good hotel I knew the restau but not the hotel..... I m very satisfied. Very good staff. Very professional I need the room before 2 pm the staff help me for satisfied me Very kind staff The room very confortable too Room service very good fast and good.. For us very good experience.... fo sure we come back again .... All is positive for us

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "amazing!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • great location, the staff was lovely and the hotel is just perefect! we arrived in the middle of the night, they welcomed us like it was the middle of the day. the gym is freat, the vibe inside the hotel is incredible and the room- amazing!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC