TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 752 reviews
Ranked #5 of 64 hotels in Pecatu

Traveler rating

Excellent
563
Very Good
123
Average
31
Poor
14
Terrible
21

Type of traveler

Business
10
Couples
389
Solo travel
32
Family
154
Friends getaway
65

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • In this hotel, they also have motorcycles to rent (perfect for transportation in uluwatu). (nathaliadaher)
    4.0
    2022-06-16
  • Our Deluxe Panorama with balcony was enormous by today’s standards. (JennB379)
    5.0
    2020-01-10
  • Ocean facing rooms (Manas D)
    5.0
    2020-01-05
  • Book your spa treatments as soon as you arrive. (COTWReviews)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • the view to the pool is the best . Take this view instead of looking to the Lobby or the SPA (magicrabbit85)
    5.0
    2019-12-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Must stay hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-15
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel stay was by far one of the best. Clean, friendly and just downright awesome. The staff at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwati where on top of their game. Food was great, service was great, cocktails...awesome. One thing i would suggest to the hotel is to arrange transport from the hotel to the main street. Its a bit of a walk, but all in all, great hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2022-06-16
    • Dear Santosh P, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "Amazing stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was one of the best in bali it was amazing everything was very clean and tought of, the staff was exceptionally friendly nothing could be better. The pool was very big with many types of beds to sunbathe. The gym was also nice.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2022-06-16
    • Dear maximek160, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "AMAZING STAFF!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stayed for 4 nights, my room was amazing. Breakfast was stunning and the service was outstanding. Irawan , Windhu and Adi went out of their way to ensure a friend and I had a fabulous stay and I am beyond grateful. I will definitely be back again! 🙏🙏

    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • Dear Jennyw08, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also delighted to see you rated our service so highly; this really means a lot to us all. I look forward to sharing your feedback with Irawan, Windhu and Adi, I am sure your comments will make their day! On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "One of best hotel for leisure"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-25
    • Trip type:
  • Very recommended hotel for stay , located in uluwatu , overall is so so so good , include the breakfast and ambience is nice , I would like to came back again for stay in Radisson Blu uluwatu , thank youu

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2022-05-06
    • Dear fransiscaikaaa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "Very comfortable hotel with excellent facilities"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-17
    • Trip type:
  • First and foremost the staff are 10/10 - everyone could not have been more friendly and professional. The rooms are very comfortable with fantastic bathrooms also. The pool area is very large and a great space to relax, have a drink, etc with good music. The gym and spa areas are also very good, clean and modern. Overall this is a very comfortable hotel in a great position in Uluwatu, a stone's throw from some great beaches and other restaurants and bars.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2022-05-06
    • Dear JBurd123, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC