TripAdvisor traveler rating

610 reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Uluwatu
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
460
Very Good
104
Average
19
Poor
13
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
10
Couples
330
Solo travel
29
Family
135
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • rooms on the ground floor come with a terras and furniture looking over the pool. (arthurb701)
    5.0
    2019-11-14
  • Top floor for ocean views. Only 1 building has lift access to pool & restaurant so if you have pram/wheelchair request this building (natalie_warren)
    5.0
    2019-11-05
  • get a room on the sunset side of the resort and on the third floor. (Passport294690)
    4.0
    2019-09-20
  • Higher floor, Ocean or Panoramic view is the best. (exk147)
    5.0
    2019-08-12
  • Rooms facing the pool has a big balcony. (SNChan-Travel)
    5.0
    2019-08-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Fabulous"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • The location of the hotel is amazing. In the countryside by the ocean. Extremely clean and cozy. Perfect place for a getaway rest. rooms and bathrooms were nice and kept very clean daily. The staff at the front dest and every where are so polite and respectful. Very nice individuals. We had a blast. I will stay there anytime

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-11-08
    • Dear Seaside727233, Thank you for your last visit in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn your stay met your expectation. We would love to host you again next time and already look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn

  • "A beautiful weekend stay in Bali"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel location is peaceful and quiet unlike the busy road and noises along Kuta area. The scenery is simply amazing and breathtaking with the view of the Indian Ocean. The room is very spacious and comfortable. Highly recommended to stay at this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-11-07
    • Dear Rauzi, Thank you for taking time to share your great experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn your stay met your expectation. We already look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort. Sincerely, Björn

  • "Anniversary daughter 26"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good hotel to relax, need shuttle to go to better beaches, some nice restaurants nearby, Very quit in the evening, not much to do in the hotel, good for family & children, very good and healthy breakfast

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Dear KaatjeBrugge, Thank you for your visit and left a good review for Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding. We would love to host you again next time and looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn

  • "An amazing resort."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The most wonderful place to relax with a stunning pool, excellent spa, beautiful food at two restaurants and a relaxed, quiet ambience. The luxury escapes offer made our stay incredible value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Dear Onyourtrip, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn that you enjoyed your Luxury Escape package. We would love to host you again next time when your travels bring you back to Uluwatu-Bali! Looking forward to welcoming you back to our Resort. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "Awesome hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I would definitely return to this hotel. It was clean, great pool and good food. I visited the spa with my wife to get a couples massage and enjoyed it. Great location with free shuttle to near by beach but also close enough to walk to nearby food and shopping.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-10-22
    • Dear Jason, Thank you for your last visit in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially with the massage. We would love to host you and your wife next time when your travels bring you back to Uluwatu-Bali! Looking forward to welcoming you back to our Resort. Sincerely, Björn

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC