TripAdvisor traveler rating

700 reviews
Ranked #5 of 19 hotels in Uluwatu
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
529
Very Good
115
Average
25
Poor
13
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
10
Couples
369
Solo travel
31
Family
149
Friends getaway
65

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our Deluxe Panorama with balcony was enormous by today’s standards. (JennB379)
    5.0
    2020-01-10
  • Ocean facing rooms (Manas D)
    5.0
    2020-01-05
  • Book your spa treatments as soon as you arrive. (COTWReviews)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • the view to the pool is the best . Take this view instead of looking to the Lobby or the SPA (magicrabbit85)
    5.0
    2019-12-03
  • Ocean Suite is absolutely beautiful - highly recommend! (CheriRandell2)
    5.0
    2019-12-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Beautiful hotel, close to the beach"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel facilities and hotel room are really beautiful. The breakfast is delicious and the staff are very friendly. There is a free shuttle bus to padang padang beach with is great for beginner surfers.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family Trip to Bali"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type:
  • Brilliant hospitality, rooms and location. It was a perfect experience for my family and i. Enjoyed every bit of our stay at this hotel. The friendly staff ensured our stay was made comfortable. I plan to come back again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Dear Sandip, Thank you for your stay and left a great review for Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "Giedrius"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice area, swimming pool, cozy rooms with all necessary equipment. The hotel has two very good restaurants. There are beautiful beaches and restaurants near the hotel which you can reach in a few minutes by renting a scooter. Very kind and helpful staff. Everything was perfect!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Dear Giekriv, Thank you for your visit in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to host you again next time and looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "Great service and overall quality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type:
  • My wife and I stayed for 4 days at the Radisson Blue, Uluwatu (Bali) in Feb. 2020. We really enjoyed our stay as well as the massive pool and two good restaurants at the resort (which I feel says a lot since these types of places tend to be either overpriced or bad quality) - they had good quality and fair prices, everything considered. When we had a few minor details to comment about our room we immediately got upgraded and got late checkout - overall the staff is super serviceminded, really helpful and really kind.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Dear steenmo, Thank you for your recent stay with you wife in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding. We also happy to have you enjoyed your stay with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn

  • "The perfect Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I feel like home when I was there, room was awesome and clean every day in the same time just try to leave the room for 30 and you will find it clean also the breakfast always fresh the view is great. I hope to come back again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Ahmed Elnadi, Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your perfect experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC