TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 789 reviews
Ranked #6 of 69 hotels in Pecatu

Traveler rating

Excellent
588
Very Good
130
Average
33
Poor
15
Terrible
23

Type of traveler

Business
10
Couples
399
Solo travel
32
Family
159
Friends getaway
67

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book in advance we got this hotel for less than £120 per night and I am unsure I would want to pay any more than that. (Omgthatfood)
    5.0
    2022-09-24
  • Studio Suite with panoramic view (CMFronda)
    5.0
    2022-09-20
  • In this hotel, they also have motorcycles to rent (perfect for transportation in uluwatu). (nathaliadaher)
    4.0
    2022-06-16
  • Our Deluxe Panorama with balcony was enormous by today’s standards. (JennB379)
    5.0
    2020-01-10
  • Ocean facing rooms (Manas D)
    5.0
    2020-01-05

Traveler reviews

  • "Recommendation."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I highly recommend staying at Radisson Blu Uluwatu. The entire experience from staff, service, cleanliness of internal and external and location was worth paying the extra cost. We will definitely be returning to Radisson!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2022-10-04
    • Dear Theresejean2022, Warmest greeting from Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu! I would like to personally thank you for sharing such a detailed and thorough review with us on your recent stay. I am delighted that the various aspects you mention that were positive went so well and our team have never failed to deliver their promise of providing guests the utmost and warm hospitality, also to create a memorable experience for every guests. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "A beautiful & pleasant resort"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Beautiful hotel, with modern facilities (spa and well furnished fitness centre). The room is huge, sobre &stylish, we felt very comfortable. Pool is Amazing, it looks like an oasis. The staff was available at all times to meet our needs. Location is perfect, closed to beaches & restaurants.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2022-09-26
    • Dear Sunshine589183, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. It is a pleasure having you with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will share your comments with our team. Your feedback will be an encouragement to all of our team as we continually improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for allowing us to reflect on our service delivery in these particular circumstances, and we do hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "A Fantastic Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A Beautiful hotel most definitely 5 Stars. We booked the Deluxe double bedroom we booked in advance and got a very good price. The room is very spacious , clean and came with a king bed, a large bathroom with a bath and separate shower with a very powerful shower and hot water . They provided shampoo conditioner toothbrushes etc. The room balcony was large and spacious and had a simple A/C system easy to control. The room had a mini fridge with complimentary drinks and snacks. Fresh baked snacks were provided daily along with bottles of water every-time the room was cleaned . The tv also allowed casting of Netflix so we were able to use our own accounts on the tv. The hotel facilities were good there were a couple of bars, at least 2 restaurants , a gym and a lovely pool with floating beanbags. The hotel is close to quite a few beautiful beaches. Key things to note, it’s about a 10 minute walk out of the hotel to the local street which has some other restaurants should you chose to dine outside of the hotel. There are some monkeys but we only saw them on one occasion in the morning . The service was fantastic across the board and the breakfast had a large range of continental and local dishes , something for everybody. Overall very pleased with the hotel and would 100% book again and recommend to others.

    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2022-09-26
    • Dear Omgthatfood, Greetings from Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu! We were delighted to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your overall experience with us. Your recognition truly validates that our commitment to providing memorable moment stay and warm hospitality to every guests. We are pleased to receive such recognition and I have shared your comments and ratings with the entire team. Thank you and we looking forward to welcoming you back. Have a nice day, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "Excellent facilities and staff."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • One of the best hotels I have stayed at highly recommended for stay in Uluwatu. Rooms and facilities first class and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Spa massage and pool beautiful with great staff.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2022-09-26
    • Dear Janine M, Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience. It is a pleasure to hear your compliments on our facilities and to mentioned our staff that we have never failed to deliver their promise of providing guests the utmost and warm hospitality. We will definitely share your wonderful feedback to the whole team. Your great feedback has been shared with our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "Very Relaxed"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Large comfortable room, excellent variety at the breakfast buffet and great meal options at the two restaurants. Impressive cocktails at the pool bar. The pool is lovely and shady and great for families, couples and singles.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2022-09-26
    • Dear FionaD, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our team that we have never failed to deliver their promise of providing guests the utmost and memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you again and continuing to create wonderful experience. Best wishes, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC