TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 818 reviews
Ranked #7 of 72 hotels in Pecatu

Traveler rating

Excellent
606
Very Good
135
Average
37
Poor
16
Terrible
24

Type of traveler

Business
10
Couples
407
Solo travel
32
Family
163
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Overlook the pool (Shumphr)
    5.0
    2023-01-23
  • You can walk out approximately 300m to find shops and cafés in case you don’t want hotel food (lubis8)
    5.0
    2022-12-23
  • Nice establishment but service standards not on par. (Excursion21050895157)
    3.0
    2022-12-07
  • The hotel provided us with great vehicles and drivers, that we hired for our entire stay in Bali. (nandithanayak)
    3.0
    2022-11-23
  • You can ask for an upgrade Wake up early it’s generally nice in mornings in Uluwatu (travelinswitzerland)
    5.0
    2022-11-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Fabulous attention to detail"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed here with my family (grown up children) over Christmas 2022. We had adjoining rooms which were spacious and extremely comfortable. We were unsure how Christmas would be marked in Bali, but in this hotel, we were not disappointed. Christmas Eve is celebrated more than Christmas Day itself. There was a huge buffet dinner followed by a live band and some dancing. All the staff wore Santa hats and their were many festive touches- the fruit carving on the buffet table was outstanding. When we returned to our room, there was a chocolate filled Christmas stocking- yet another lovely touch. On Christmas Day there was another special dinner, a la carte this time, and turkey was on the menu! All the staff contributed to make this a Christmas to remember. The hotel is within an easy walk of other restaurants and bars. The pool facilities were fabulous. The daily biscuits delivered to the rooms, the cleanliness, incredibly comfortable beds all add up to making this a special hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2023-01-24
    • Dear Shumphr, Warmest greetings from Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu! We are delighted to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your overall experience with us. Your recognition truly validates that our commitment to providing memorable moments and warm hospitality to every guests. We are pleased to receive such recognition and I have shared your comments and ratings with the entire team. Thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "Relax, enjoy, be pampered!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-20
    • Trip type:
  • From the moment we were collected at the airport, until the time we checked out, our holiday was made even better by the staff, amenities and location of this resort. No request was too small, staff were friendly and attentive, the food was superb, our room left us wonting nothing. Even sharing our outdoor breakfast under the watchful eyes of the resident monkeys did not distract from the total peace and calm.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2023-01-24
    • Dear X3046Jkarenp, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in for a holiday . Staff were excellent. So relaxing around the pool and the swimming pool is a great size . Food was excellent. So much choice for breakfast .

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2023-01-20
    • Dear 836nigelr, Greetings from Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu! It is great to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. Have an excellent day. Once again Happy Belated Birthday and we looking forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • All I can say is WOW! The hotel is absolutely stunning, however more stunning is the nature of the wonderful staff working within the resort. From the groundsmen to the activity coordinator to the waitstaff - exceptional! Some of our favourites included Whindu, June, Windy and the wonderful waitress working at Fellini who walked us out to show us the path to the beach during our dinner service whose name we didn't grab. There were so many unknown delights such as the biscuits that were refilled daily, coming in specifically to put chocolates on our bed etc. The buffet breakfast was also just incredible! I can't wait until we can stay here again :)

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2023-01-09
    • Dear Chloborose, We are pleased to learn that you had a memorable stay and were satisfied with our service. Your positive feedback especially your particular recognition to Windhu, June and Windhi have been passed along, and the whole team is very thrilled to know that we were able to contribute to making your stay an enjoyable one. Thank you again for allowing us to reflect on our service delivery in these particular circumstances, and we do hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Yours sincerely, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "Pre Christmas trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Just stayed here for 5 nites booked from luxury escape with all the benefits lunches/dinners and 4 times massages The room is huge with balcony overlooking the pool and big bath room with separate toilet and shower and tube The amenities all good and complete The bed is 2x2 m and comfortable The pool in the center is the main attraction especially for kids The breakfast is abundant typically 5 star hotel They do spa seriously, amazing massages,all therapists are good. Remember I did 4 times massages 😎 The gym also good and complete with the machine I did morning yoga 🧘‍♀️ which they do every day during December The downfall is they do not have beach ,not even the view You must go out and walk about 500m to go down to the beach 🏖 Overall this is good hotel for family with kids

    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2023-01-09
    • Dear lubis8, Warmest greeting from Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu! I would like to personally thank you for sharing such a detailed and thorough review with us on your recent stay. I am delighted that the various aspects you mention that were positive went so well and our team have never failed to deliver their promise of providing guests the utmost and warm hospitality, also to create a memorable experience for every guests. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Best regards, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC