TripAdvisor traveler rating

582 reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Uluwatu
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
444
Very Good
93
Average
18
Poor
13
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
10
Couples
317
Solo travel
27
Family
127
Friends getaway
55

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • get a room on the sunset side of the resort and on the third floor. (Passport294690)
    4.0
    2019-09-20
  • Higher floor, Ocean or Panoramic view is the best. (exk147)
    5.0
    2019-08-12
  • Rooms facing the pool has a big balcony. (SNChan-Travel)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • the panoramic was worth its money, loved it. (LauraB9330)
    5.0
    2019-07-06
  • We booked a studio suite with wraparound balcony (Zxo23)
    5.0
    2019-06-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful stay and property"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Had a wonderful time. Kind staff clean room big spacious room w balcony. Restaurants were great. Beyond what we expected in Bali. Would return again. Spa treatments were amazing and the space was lovely and relaxing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-10-16
    • Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn your stay met your expectation and we already look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort. Sincerely, Björn

  • "Amazing resort and location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • What a stunning resort. So new and spotlessly clean. Food was delicious. Restaurants were lovely to dine in and the food was spot on. Staff were exceptional. Very smooth check in and check out. Prompt taxi requests. Pool area was beautiful. So big and spacious. Cocktails were divine. If you get the chance to stay here do it. I'll be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-10-16
    • Dear Michelle, Thank you for your last visit in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu and left a beautiful review. We happy to learn your stay met your expectation and looking forward to welcoming you back to our Resort. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "Relaxing and Beautiful"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • A friend and I stayed here for 5 days after a yoga retreat in the jungle and it was really a lovely hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, very clean, beautiful pool and the breakfast was delicious! I would definately recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Dear BoardingPass513884, Thank you for your recent stay and left a beautiful review for Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn that you and your friend enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to host you again when your travels bring you back to Uluwatu-Bali! looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "Luxury Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nestled into the side of a clifftop, the Radisson Blu aim to deliver excellence in hospitality service & achieve in spades. From the aesthetics to catering to every whim, there is something for everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Dear ajkahukiwa, Thank you for taking time to share your great experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We really appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding. We already look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "The magnificent Uluwatu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The most beautiful place in the world. The hotel was exceptional, staff brilliant and food awesome. The cocktails were delicious and the bintang beers extra cold. The pool was well located and warn. Really beautiful hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • Dear orin189, Thank you for your last visit in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding. We already look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort. Sincerely, Björn.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC