TripAdvisor traveler rating

553 reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Uluwatu
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
424
Very Good
85
Average
17
Poor
13
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
10
Couples
302
Solo travel
26
Family
126
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floor, Ocean or Panoramic view is the best. (exk147)
    5.0
    2019-08-12
  • Rooms facing the pool has a big balcony. (SNChan-Travel)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • the panoramic was worth its money, loved it. (LauraB9330)
    5.0
    2019-07-06
  • We booked a studio suite with wraparound balcony (Zxo23)
    5.0
    2019-06-11
  • Book a suite top floor so worth the little extra. (sandifromsandy)
    5.0
    2019-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Beautiful property, quiet and relaxing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • nice place to stay if you want to relax, artichoke restaurant for lunch taste is good but too expensive and restaurant consider Caesar salad as main course. The spa is very good. The staff name Budi, she is very good. The hotel is not on the beach. The pool is good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beautiful Hotel - Highly recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • What a beautiful hotel. The rooms and facilities are absolutely stunning. The location in Uluwatu is great too. Far enough off the main road to be quiet but also close enough to walk or just a 2 min scooter ride to some great cafe's and shops. The massage in the spa treatment are was wonderful and very luxurious. A great pool with lovely surrounds. Both restaurants in the hotel were sensational. The only thing we were slightly disappointed in was the buffet breakfast. It was still very good but it just wasn't quite as good as we were expecting given how incredible everything else was in the hotel. Overall: Highly recommend

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • Dear Shane F, Thank you for taking time to share your lovely experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding. We happy to learn your stay met your expectation. We would love to host you again when your travels bring you back to Uluwatu-Bali! Looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "Luxury holiday"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had the best holiday at Radison Blu Uluwatu Beautiful new hotel with nice large rooms, friendly staff , great restaurants and exceptional pool area. We loved the open areas that wwere very large and lots of nice lounges to relax in. Food and drinks were very reasonably priced. Overall great value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Dear yvonne4349, Thank you for your last stay at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding. We happy to learn that your stay met your expectation. We would love to host you again in other occasion and looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu with bonus cliff, beach, and village"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu located on the cliff. It's certainly makes your stay here got extra view and experience. Woke up in the morning, make sure to go at the back door to get down the cliff to see the Sun to rise. Makes sure got your water, gonna quite long stairs there. And seeing the virgin area of the Impossible beach and Bingin Beach. Making through back to the hotel, you will see the local people and the village. You will get the experience blending for a little bit, at the village while you walk. Then get the breakfast, was amazing. The foods no complain. The room amazing, 58 m2. The biggest I've ever slept. Even it's for the cheapest one. The view to the pool from the bedroom. Only, they use dry toilet. I am prefer use douche.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Dear jalanbarengtitin, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your time in giving us compliments and some tricks for other travelers. We happy knowing you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "Stunning hotel with first class service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • We came to spend a week here, and ended up staying here for our entire holiday - it's a superb hotel, well run, very helpful and accommodating staff, nothing is too much trouble. The breakfast is excellent - such a wide variety of choice and cooking to demand as well. Beautiful surroundings, and very spacious and comfortable rooms. We will be back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BHButh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2019-09-06
    • Dear Sarah, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your time in giving us compliments about the property and its surrounding. We hope to be able to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC