TripAdvisor traveler rating

724 reviews
Ranked #5 of 23 hotels in Uluwatu
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
547
Very Good
117
Average
27
Poor
13
Terrible
20

Type of traveler

Business
10
Couples
381
Solo travel
31
Family
151
Friends getaway
65

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our Deluxe Panorama with balcony was enormous by today’s standards. (JennB379)
    5.0
    2020-01-10
  • Ocean facing rooms (Manas D)
    5.0
    2020-01-05
  • Book your spa treatments as soon as you arrive. (COTWReviews)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • the view to the pool is the best . Take this view instead of looking to the Lobby or the SPA (magicrabbit85)
    5.0
    2019-12-03
  • Ocean Suite is absolutely beautiful - highly recommend! (CheriRandell2)
    5.0
    2019-12-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Beautiful Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beautiful Hotel, I really love the modern design and zen ambience of the hotel. The room is comfortably spacious and clean. The staffs are really helpful and friendly. Good value for money. It would be perfect if the property is located at the cliff side

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Raj Jadhav, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2021-01-05
    • Dear irenesamantha92, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate your time in giving us compliments about the property and its surrounding. We glad to learn that you happy staying with us. We would love to host you again when your travels bring you back to Uluwatu-Bali. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Raj Jadhav General Manager Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

  • "AMAZING!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-03
    • Trip type:
  • best hotel I have ever stayed in!! Every aspect of the hotel was absolutely beautiful and immaculate, really couldn't have asked for a better stay (despite the circumstances of having to stress about getting a flight home due to Covid-19 the staff made the stay as relaxing and pleasurable as possible!)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management-RDBU, Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2020-04-06
    • Dear Zoe K, Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your great experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding. We happy to found your stay met your expectation. We already look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu Management

  • "Great hotel, awesome experience."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • First stay at the Radisson Blu in Uluwatu. Awesome hotel overall. The two restaurants are great and the buffet breakfast change every day which is good if you are staying a week or more. The pool area is amazing and the staff are all fantastic. Would surely stay there again if I am in Bali.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management-RDBU, Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Dear vrishie, Thank you for your recent visit in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We really appreciate of your compliments, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu Management

  • "A great property"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • This is a fabulous property with nice big rooms and lots of storage space. We were slightly disappointed with the selection of items in the buffet breakfast and the bread toaster was always burning the toast because the bread was jammed in it. However, these are minor points and the whole package on offer is very good and excellent value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management-RDBU, Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Dear Steve, Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your great experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn your stay met your expectation. We looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu Management

  • "We’ll be back"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice place. Huge Clean rooms, very grand. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Pool is a very good layout and depth with some shade. Could have stayed here for days. We will definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Management-RDBU, Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear lukey359, Thank you for your last visit in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate your time in giving us compliments about the property and its surrounding. We already look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu Management

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC