TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1174 reviews
Ranked #25 of 191 hotels in Manama

Traveler rating

Excellent
622
Very Good
351
Average
126
Poor
42
Terrible
33

Type of traveler

Business
564
Couples
144
Solo travel
120
Family
180
Friends getaway
119

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There are shaded parking in front of the hotel. The hotel is close to the avenues mall. (Bokhaloodie)
    5.0
    2022-09-12
  • clean and nice (763jaffera)
    5.0
    2022-08-08
  • "Bar that you can find a perfect mixologist"@ Mr Vijay (Vasulita)
    5.0
    2022-06-19
  • High floor, pool facing. (roryjdoyle)
    5.0
    2022-06-02
  • The 10th floor has the best Club lounge ever (maryjosephined912)
    5.0
    2022-05-05

Traveler reviews

  • "My long term stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was placed at the Radisson by my organisation's as I had just moved to Bahrain. I was in the hotel for my first full month and I can honestly say that my stay was absolutely outstanding. The kind nature and helpfulness of the staff made my entrance to Bahrain so much easier. Thank you to all at the hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "One of the best hotel I have ever visited"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Everything was excellent and perfect. No flaws. Clean , big rooms, Ample lighting. Huge fully equipped gym. I have never seen a hotel with no flaws. But this hotel was exceptionally good. I would surely stay here again and recommend it to everyone.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We love visiting this hotel, it is a fantastic experience, beautifully maintained with excellent staff and facilities. We would not stay anywhere else when visiting Bahrain. Always look forward to our next visit.

  • "Hasn't lost a step"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have not been back to the hotel since the March 2020 COVID shutdown. The staff behind the counter was very familiar to me and they were as usual exceptional in their service. The SPA has been upgraded with new equipment and the Brasserie and Pub have not lost a step in food quality and service. Now that I am back to traveling international, when I am in Bahrain I will stay here.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "The best hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I always book in that hotel in bahrain. The reception lady she was so generous and nice to me. The bedroom was so clean and it has the best view front if the beach. My only concern about the AC in the bedroom. It wasnt working probably. But overall its the best hotel

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC