TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1682 reviews
Ranked #109 of 380 hotels in Athens
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

Excellent
622
Very Good
626
Average
279
Poor
98
Terrible
57

Type of traveler

Business
407
Couples
511
Solo travel
89
Family
311
Friends getaway
187

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Have a 7.30am breakfast then head round the corner for 8am National Archaeological Museum to yourself! Or return for late 10.30am breakfast. (amymn696)
    5.0
    2022-08-31
  • Ask for a renovated room. We got one newly renovated and a very old room (jettenoergaard)
    2.0
    2022-07-28
  • I would book a hotel closer to the ‘action’ taxis are readily available but they always try to charge more than they should. (pipthefarmer)
    3.0
    2022-07-23
  • Book elsewhere!!!!! (55jra)
    1.0
    2022-06-08
  • Avoid rooms facing the street! (Hauptstadteinwohner)
    2.0
    2021-12-06

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing staff and hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is in a great location for getting to where we needed and convenient for Metro and attractions. Beyond anything the staff here are a credit to the brand and this counts for so much more when we check in to a hotel. The staff make it a stay to remember and they did. In an emergency they stepped up and rallied to help me resolve my loss of passport. I had to only focus on what I needed to do. They took care of a new room and my wife. Andaras Thanasis Must take special mention, impeccable from start of stay to the end. True personal touch and a real gentleman. The team were faultless. Thank you. We will be back.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Thanasis Antaras, Other at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens, responded to this review 2022-11-03
    • Dear Guest, AndrewMMeredith, Thank you for the time spend to review your experience at the Radisson Blu Park. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Our team feels honored to be mentioned at your review as this is the most rewarding feeling an employee can enjoy. We will continue pouring our hearts and souls daily to satisfy our guests. We look forward to an opportunity to greet and treat you in the future. With warm regards, Management Team.

  • "Great"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-30
    • Trip type:
  • Lovely clean room, modern, restaurants both for breakfast and dinner were delicious so many options. Roof top pool good it's not heated so can be very cold if its not a very hot day to help heat the pool, great location close to metro stations always has taxis out front and also right next to the museum of archaeology.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Thanasis Antaras, Other at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens, responded to this review 2022-10-31
    • Dear Trip Advisor user, E8131AHliac. We would like to thank you for Choosing our hotel for your stay in Athens. Thank you very much for your kind words about our restaurant, services and staff. Your comments and suggestions are highly appreciated. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon at our hotel. With Kind regards, Antaras Thanasis Director of rooms.

  • "Very relaxing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Lovely restaurant and rooftop bar and pool, still warm enough to sit out last week of October. Food really good in the main restaurant. Staff throughout the whole hotel are wonderful. Managed to book a spa treatment at short notice. Rooms typically corporate but comfortable

    • Thanasis Antaras, Other at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens, responded to this review 2022-10-31
    • Dear Guest, Happiness11164703695. We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Athens. Thank you very much for your kind words about our restaurant, services and staff. Your comments and suggestions are highly appreciated. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Antaras Thanasis Director of Rooms.

  • "Lovely place to stay in Athens"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is in a great location to the hop on hop off bus stop (stop 11), bakeries, cafe's, & shopping. While it is in a busy area of the city, you wouldn't know it when you are in your room. The breakfast looked AMAZING, but we did not take advantage of it. Neither my husband nor I eat enough breakfast to pay $10 each for a morning meal.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Thanasis Antaras, Other at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens, responded to this review 2022-10-17
    • Dear Guest, Forthe2beavers Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Radisson Blu Park. We are delighted reading that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in order to enjoy our amazing breakfast. Warmest Regards, Antaras Thanasis. Director of Rooms

  • "Generally it is good hotel and I receommend to stay in this hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was very good; room was very comfortable! Bathroom made my day with its size and comfortableness. Just need to put more attention onto SPA and sauna. Breakfast was delicious. Meeting room was comfortable.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 3.0
      Service
    • Thanasis Antaras, Other at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens, responded to this review 2022-10-17
    • Dear Guest, Aorujov. Thank You for the time spent to review your experience in Radisson Blu Park. We are delighted that you enjoyed your room and facilities during your recent stay. Your comments and suggestions are highly appreciated. We are looking Forward to Welcome you back. With personal regards, Antaras Thanasis. Director of Rooms

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC