TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1899 reviews
Ranked #15 of 524 hotels in Amritsar
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1138
Very Good
498
Average
138
Poor
64
Terrible
63

Type of traveler

Business
416
Couples
287
Solo travel
73
Family
800
Friends getaway
197

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try to take room away from airport (or keep heavy curtains on) if you don't want sleep disturbed by lights (Amandeep118)
    4.0
    2022-03-31
  • A bit faraway from the city centre. So If you are planning to visit the city quite often, this is not the hotel for you . Plus side of this (25harpreets)
    4.0
    2022-03-05
  • Excellent Location, Spacious Rooms (Robin S)
    4.0
    2022-01-04
  • Budget luxury midrange (Bill-Dyal)
    5.0
    2021-11-04
  • Upper floor Rooms are quieter (Ajay G)
    5.0
    2021-10-30

Traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • We visited the hotel for 2 days. It was wonderful experience there.Rekha gave excellent service to us.Food and cleaness was extremely good. We don’t know much about the city but she gave us information about local best street food in the city and also about the tourist destinations

  • "Lovely stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was amazing stay with family here We stayed here 6 rooms where we find hotel being beautiful and clean rooms Breakfast and dinner was much enjoyable with lovely taste Hotel is much recommend and openly made property

  • "Excellent stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • great place for you and your family I stayed for 2nights with my family pretty close to the airport they can provide you airport pick up .Room were clean and hygienic .Room were sanitised special thanks to housekeeping team

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Room was neat and clean housekeepimg staff very helpful and polite hotel is near to airport food was also good.it is wonderful stay i naver forget my stay and again thanks to housekeeping team special himanshu and housekeeping supervisor

  • "Excellent stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice stay at luxurious Radisson Blu, Amritsar. Spa and other activities were awesome. Rooms are highly maintained and cleaned well. Housekeeping Staff Suraj is very cooperative and nice. Thanks to everyone for making my stay comfortable.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC