TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 471 reviews
Ranked #1 of 414 hotels in Bhopal

Traveler rating

Excellent
444
Very Good
14
Average
4
Poor
3
Terrible
6

Type of traveler

Business
204
Couples
27
Solo travel
20
Family
145
Friends getaway
52

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 6th floor is good with lot of sun shine (757birajs)
    4.0
    2022-11-17
  • May be book the penthouse suite if they have one at the hotel (Bba777)
    2.0
    2022-11-15
  • If you go to Bhopal, this hotel is a good choice. Ask the desk for some help and they will support you for any needs (riccardoc297)
    5.0
    2022-07-30
  • They have their own parking, rooms are available at all times currently. Staff is good, hotel is convenient to locate. No good views to be expected! (writetrouvailleworld)
    3.0
    2022-06-21
  • Location is good. (AkshayA37)
    5.0
    2022-06-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Awesome experience I have visited for dinner at Raddison bhopal the staff at hotel was very nice and pleasant specially"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-30
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome experience I have visited for dinner at Raddison bhopal the staff at hotel was very nice and pleasant specially the front office team and the lady named shefali and Deeksha at front desk was to amazing and helpful in greetings and escorting the entire front office staff is nice

    • Gaurav Shanker , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bhopal, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Hi Thank you for the excellent review! We’re thrilled to hear that your time with us was amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. Shefali and Deeksha will surely be commended for a job well done! Best, Gaurav Shanker General Manager Radisson Bhopal

  • "Wow experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I have came for the hotel visit at Radisson bhopal on 6th November there I had a lunch with my friends at fusion cafe there I have met with Shefali front office associate at front office we have got the 50% discount on food the team at fusion cafe was very nice and pleasant and food was very good

    • Gaurav Shanker , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bhopal, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Hi Aayushidubey Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am happy to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Gaurav Shanker General Manager Radisson Bhopal

  • "Good Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Nice experience it was my first visit at Raddison bhopal the staff at hotel was very nice and pleasant specially the front office team and their were two ladies specially Bhavna and shefali treat us very well and helpful in greetings and escorting the entire front office staff is nice

    • Gaurav Shanker , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bhopal, responded to this review 2022-11-30
    • Hi Ayushi124, Thank you for the excellent review! We’re thrilled to hear that your time with us was amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. Bhavna and Shefali will surely be commended for a job well done! Best, Gaurav Shanker General Manager Radisson Bhopal

  • "Good stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good hotel and nice facilities. Liked the breakfast spread and the prompt service.Divyansh from housekeeping was helpful. The rooms are spacious and have all the amenities. The rooftop swimming pool is also a great addition to the place.

    • Gaurav Shanker , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bhopal, responded to this review 2022-11-30
    • Hi Shashank, Thank you for the excellent review! We’re thrilled to hear that your time with us was amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. Divyansh will surely be commended for a job well done! Best, Gaurav Shanker General Manager Radisson Bhopal

  • "Awesome experience at hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome experience it was my first visit at Raddison bhopal with my family the staff at hotel was very nice and pleasant specially the front office team and the lady named bhawna was to amazing and helpful in greetings and escorting and There is one more lady named shefali at front office she is also very kind and helpful at lobby the entire front office staff is nice

    • Gaurav Shanker , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bhopal, responded to this review 2022-11-30
    • Hi Annanya_kesharwani Thank you for the excellent review! We’re thrilled to hear that your time with us was amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. Bhawna and Shefali will surely be commended for a job well done! Best, Gaurav Shanker General Manager Radisson Bhopal

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC