TripAdvisor traveler rating

241 reviews
Ranked #64 of 1116 hotels in Bengaluru

Type of traveler

Excellent
173
Very Good
53
Average
9
Poor
1
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
116
Couples
24
Solo travel
21
Family
50
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose the room abetting the famous Ulsoor Lake in higher floor (Khaderi M)
    5.0
    2019-12-03
  • Have food outside the hotel. Church Street at Brigade Road has lots of bars, cafe and restaurants. (Peyman1975)
    3.0
    2019-10-22
  • There is no lake view room even if advertised. Gym is small but employees in Gym and Spa are really good and professional. (Madhukar C)
    3.0
    2019-10-20
  • All the rooms are clean and clam. (RajeshJape)
    5.0
    2019-10-14
  • Junior suite family room beds may not be sufficient for family of 4, you may need to hire an extra bed (Passport774422)
    5.0
    2019-08-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay in Raddison Bangalore City center"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel, very central in the city. Only 5 minutes from commercial street. Traffic and noise outside, but you can't here that in the hotel. Very good isolation for noise. Restaurant have excellent food, very good service fro the staff. Both in reception and restaurant. You really feel welcome,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • muralivp, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-12-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! We’re feeling proud to have received your review. Indeed, we try to cater to your every need and are glad that you liked our friendly associates, seamless service and warm hospitality. Thank you for the kind commendations and amazing feedback. We had a great time serving you and are looking forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Location ok. The area is not that great, but this is normal for Jaipur. Still very close to main attractions and easy to reach from everywhere. Amenities and service top! Rooms, restaurants, public areas very clean and nice. Staff very professional and warm.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • muralivp, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-12-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! We appreciate your taking out time to review us on such an acclaimed forum. We always encourage our guests to rate the services so we can detect the frail areas and improve. We have duly noted down the concerns. We’re happy that our staffs were nice could leave a mark. We hope you’d give us another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Superb Hotel & good for all categories."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Liked the interior of the Hotel , but Carpets cladded on the walls could have been avoided as it absorbs the dust as I could felt , but overall I give a thumbs up to this hotel . We get the feeling of a hotel outside India

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • muralivp, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! Firstly, we are glad that you chose to stay with us. It’s our aim to offer our guests with an exquisite and memorable stay experience, and your delightful review has boosted our team’s morale to a new high.Your concern on carpet cladding well noted, surely will discuss with our interior team.Thank you for taking out time to share your kind words about our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you with the same zest and warmth again. Krishnan Muralidharan Vice President

  • "Comfortable Stay of 8 days"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent staff, especially Pelwinder Singh, Jobel in Restaurant, Surya in House keeping and the Bellman in front office (I have forgotten his name). Good food, ambience and location. In rooms only single central console is provided for controlling lights and curtains. No wall switches available. During a long stay of 8 days, when 2 persons are sharing, this is a minor nuisance. Suggest to provide either 2 consoles/controllers or wall switches to supplement the high-tech console.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • muralivp, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-11-09
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for the feedback on the TripAdvisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team, who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations, every time you stay with us.We are happy that you enjoyed the food and ambiance of the hotel. I have made note of the feedback that you have given and would like to assure you that necessary corrections would be brought in, from our end. Look forward to welcome you again. K.Muralidharan Vince President

  • "Fantastic service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel that is near MG road, walking distance but is not advisable in the night as there is no walk way and the paths are badly lit, not so safe in the night if you are alone. Other than that the hotel is very well kept and affordable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBLRCC, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-10-20
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! Thank you for your kind commendations regarding your stay on this acclaimed forum. Our associates always work to keep our guests’ stay comfortably and we are glad that we made your experience worth. Your warm feedback for the hospitality and services have reached the respective management and it boosted their enthusiasm. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC