TripAdvisor traveler rating

332 reviews
Ranked #76 of 1548 hotels in Bengaluru
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
238
Very Good
69
Average
14
Poor
5
Terrible
6

Type of traveler

Business
146
Couples
30
Solo travel
25
Family
67
Friends getaway
15

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The corner suite on 7th floor has a jacuzzi in the room with panoramic lake views (Pujarini M)
    5.0
    2020-12-16
  • Rooms on the higher floors with a view of the lake creates the right ambiance! (Roy S)
    4.0
    2020-03-10
  • Enjoyed a great one hour massage at their spa followed by a steam bath. (umasub)
    5.0
    2020-02-01
  • I doubt there is a bad room choice. (carychabs)
    5.0
    2020-01-18
  • The standard room delivers all basic amenities needed. (Gautam89)
    5.0
    2020-01-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay at Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a charming reception followed by a comfortable stay. The staff were very courteous and hospitality was good. The food was tasty and the amenities were adequate. Keep up this good service and this quality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Muralidharan krishnan, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2020-12-24
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us. It is feedback like yours that motivates us to strive consistently for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Hotel and thank you for choosing the Radisson Bengaluru City Center. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-17
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel good but chek in timing not show good hiding room all clean aap facilities good hotel member also good and nice service Hot water good room and washroom all clean covid 19 good santizering beg also sanitizer I like this also

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Muralidharan krishnan, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2020-12-24
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us. It is feedback like yours that motivates us to strive consistently for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Hotel and thank you for choosing the Radisson Bengaluru City Cente. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Very nice place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-03
    • Trip type:
  • Good staff and very neat and clean. Restaurant is very good and food served are tasty and good. Good arrangement for COVID-19 well managed . The location is very near to important locations.overall experience is very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Muralidharan krishnan, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2020-12-04
    • Dear Mr. Thomas, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! Thank you for your kind commendations regarding your stay on this acclaimed forum. Our associates always work to keep our guests’ stay comfortably and we are glad that we made your experience worth. Your warm feedback for the hospitality and services have reached the respective management and it boosted their enthusiasm. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan

  • "Excellent Service and Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-24
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent rooms, Service and Stay, The suite room was well equipped with all facilities. Bath tub in the hall was pleasant, Food was excellent, Really liked the quality and taste of In room Dining . A pleasant Stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Muralidharan krishnan, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2020-11-24
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! Firstly, we are glad that you chose to stay with us. It’s our aim to offer our guests with an exquisite and memorable stay experience, and your delightful review has boosted our team’s morale to a new high. Surely convey your appreciation to the team members. Thank you for taking out time to share your feed back on the hotel and team. We look forward to welcoming you with the same zest and warmth again. Krishnan Muralidharan Vice President

  • "Very Safe Stay in Covid Times"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-23
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed at this hotel before and I really like the rooms and the facilities. During corona times , this was my first visit and I have to say I was very happy with the sanitisation protocols in place . Checkin experience and morning breakfast experience was very good . All staffs were wearing masks and gloves and in the Resturant, there was somebody to serve you food and give you plates . The protocols being followed are very good , I stayed at a couple of other 5* properties in the last couple of months , I have to say , I felt the safest and most comfortable here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Muralidharan krishnan, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2020-11-24
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We’re overwhelmed to receive such a wonderful review from our guest,especially on steps taken on safety & hygiene standards. It’s our pleasure to read that you found our hotel absolutely amazing and were impressed with our spacious and comfortable accommodation along with Restaurant and fine hospitality. We are glad to be a part of your travel memories and we look forward to welcoming you and your loved one again soon with the same warmth and services. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC