TripAdvisor traveler rating

187 reviews
Ranked #41 of 1090 hotels in Bengaluru

Type of traveler

Excellent
140
Very Good
39
Average
5
Poor
1
Terrible
2

Traveler rating

Business
94
Couples
19
Solo travel
16
Family
41
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Junior suite family room beds may not be sufficient for family of 4, you may need to hire an extra bed (Passport774422)
    5.0
    2019-08-03
  • Quite room, smooth airco, great workspace when you need to spent soem time behind your laptop (bozzyd)
    5.0
    2019-07-25
  • Ask for the lakeview rooms as the city view rooms feels a little crowded on the outside (RohanM24AWM)
    5.0
    2019-06-12
  • Junior Suite is big in space comfortable for 3 people. (Hirapat)
    5.0
    2019-05-25
  • Room 5018 is very quiet (but no view to the lake) (volkergweiss)
    5.0
    2019-05-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay good breakfast."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Really good hotel. Amazing staff and very good breakfast. I really enjoyed it with my family and also they upgraded my sister and her family to a best room in the hotel. They enjoyed that stay as it was they first time. Thank you. It was a really good stay. I enjoyed after driving

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBLRCC, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! We’re feeling proud to have received your review. Indeed, we try to cater to your every need and are glad that you liked our seamless service, well-maintained accommodation, culinary spread, helpful associates and warm hospitality. We had a great time serving you and your family and are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Nice hotel with good staff group"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice hotel with all benefits and the staff group especially Nehya. It was a great stay at hotel and staffs were too caring. I enjoyed my stay and would love to stay again. However only food menu needs to be more friendly and with more options.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBLRCC, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! We appreciate your taking out time to review us on such an acclaimed forum. We always encourage our guests to rate the services so we can detect the frail areas and improve. We have duly noted down the concerns. We’re happy that our staffs were nice could leave a mark. We hope you’d give us another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "It's a so so experience."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Need to take care of toiletries and other small stuffs. Towels had stains marks which is not a good experience. Staffs were nice and good to see some of the things were automated. Hope to see improvement in coming trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBLRCC, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! We appreciate your taking out time to review us on such an acclaimed forum. We always encourage our guests to rate the services so we can detect the frail areas and improve. We have duly noted down the concerns from hygiene to the associates training and are willing to work in this direction. We’re happy that our staffs were nice could leave a mark. We hope you’d give us another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Amazing stay. Staff were very professional mand helpful. Rooms were awesome. Breakfast is enjoyable with choices."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing stay. Staff were very professional mand helpful. Rooms were awesome. Breakfast is enjoyable with choices. I will recommend this hotel for staying. Shopping sightseeing are at reach. God Bless.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBLRCC, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-06-12
    • Dear Guest, It’s always a pleasure to read such a delightful review from our guests and learn about their experiences. We are happy that our well-maintained rooms along with the food tasty. Your commendations for our associates will be shared with them. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back soon for more such enriching stays. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Great location and very good value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Whilst not the largest or the plushest hotel in this part of Bangalore, The Radisson City Centre Bangalore is really well located for shopping and restaurants. The staff are extremely helpful and willing to help as much as they can. I've stayed here twice in the last 3 months and had a very good experience both times. For the price, this is the best value in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBLRCC, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-06-09
    • Dear Guest, Nothing pleases us more than receiving such a delightful review from our guests. We’re pleased to know that you were impressed with warm Hospitality and seamless service . Our team always steps out of their way to make our guests stay special and it was a pleasure having you. Your commendations have been received with much love and gratitude. We are happy that this wonderful experience added value to your stay and earned us your patronage for the future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon for another enriching stay! Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC