TripAdvisor traveler rating

290 reviews
Ranked #72 of 1414 hotels in Bengaluru
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
207
Very Good
60
Average
12
Poor
5
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
134
Couples
25
Solo travel
21
Family
56
Friends getaway
15

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on the higher floors with a view of the lake creates the right ambiance! (Roy S)
    4.0
    2020-03-10
  • Enjoyed a great one hour massage at their spa followed by a steam bath. (umasub)
    5.0
    2020-02-01
  • I doubt there is a bad room choice. (carychabs)
    5.0
    2020-01-18
  • The standard room delivers all basic amenities needed. (Gautam89)
    5.0
    2020-01-15
  • Choose the room abetting the famous Ulsoor Lake in higher floor (Khaderi M)
    5.0
    2019-12-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good hotel to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-28
    • Trip type:
  • clean neat and friendly staffs. Location is good close to MG road . you can have nice view of ulsoor lake. Rooms are neat and tidy. Food serverd on time to room during my stay and staff are helpful always and quick service is there at room service. once again like to stay thanks to Hotel Radisson . I had good stay at your hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Muralidharan krishnan, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2020-09-17
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! Thank you for your kind commendations regarding your stay on this acclaimed forum. Our associates always work to keep our guests’ stay comfortably and we are glad that we made your experience worth. Your warm feedback for the hospitality and services have reached the respective management and it boosted their enthusiasm. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan

  • "Awesome staff..equally good food..."

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-26
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed here for a week and the entire staff live true to the word 'Hospitality'...way to go team Radisson! This being covid times..they made sure that cleanliness, social distancing is maintained. One of the best stays. I became fan of Radisson brand only due to staff...even for rest hotels in the group..this is a benchmark to beat..could be a role model for them too...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Muralidharan krishnan, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2020-09-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your pleasant experience during your stay with us. We are so happy that we were able to meet up with your expectations. I will convey your best wishes to my team. We look forward to welcome you again during your next visit to bangalore . Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan

  • "Excellent Hotel with Great Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • its a great hotel with accomating staff from checkin to resturant to room service all excellent. we are staying there last two years for 10 days plus for family visits and its great. The resturants and the staff including chef singh are excellent

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • muralivp, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! Thank you for your kind commendations regarding your stay on this acclaimed forum. Our associates always work to keep our guests’ stay comfortably and we are glad that we made your experience worth. Your warm feedback for the hospitality and services have reached the respective management and it boosted their enthusiasm. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Care Compassion and excellent value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Radisson city center by far beats all other properties around here (, I have stayed in most of them). What matters most is the care and compassion exhibited by one and all at the property. I would say loyalty pays, being a Radisson gold member brought in instant recognition too, we were pleasantly upgraded to the suite room. All things equal, what matters most is the people in the hospitality industry. The willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty. I would like to make a special note of thanks to Ms.Neha and the duty manager where we had an emergency. It was a staycation for me and my 4 year old son along with my 80yr old mom since my wife was away in the US. My son developed very high fever and I had to rush him to the hospital the previous night. The staff at the hotel were really compassionate looked after my mom as their own and ensured her safety by constantly checking on her. Not just that , they didnt cite the rule book on me but instead made every provision to accommodate whatever it took to create exceptions exhibiting the true phrase - managers follow the rules leaders know when to make the exeption. Hats off team Radisson city center.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • muralivp, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! Firstly, we are glad that you chose to stay with us. It’s our aim to offer our guests with an exquisite and memorable stay experience, and your delightful review has boosted our team’s morale to a new high. Surely convey your appreciation to Neha and inam.Thank you for taking out time to share your feed back on the hotel and team. We look forward to welcoming you with the same zest and warmth again. Krishnan Muralidharan Vice President

  • "Haven of peace within bustling city"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really enjoyed my stay, the rooms are very clean and modern with many little touches that make you feel at home. The beds are great and you here no noise from the outside city. Very well located. The breakfast was absolutely amazing with so many options. The facilities were great, the pool is a tremendous plus. But the best is the staff, they were very friendly and helpful!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • muralivp, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • Dear Guest , Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! We’re feeling proud to have received your review. Indeed, we try to cater to your every need and are glad that you liked our seamless service and warm hospitality. Thank you for the kind commendations and amazing feedback. We had a great time serving you and are looking forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC