TripAdvisor traveler rating

218 reviews
Ranked #61 of 1105 hotels in Bengaluru

Type of traveler

Excellent
159
Very Good
45
Average
8
Poor
1
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
108
Couples
21
Solo travel
18
Family
48
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There is no lake view room even if advertised. Gym is small but employees in Gym and Spa are really good and professional. (Madhukar C)
    3.0
    2019-10-20
  • All the rooms are clean and clam. (RajeshJape)
    5.0
    2019-10-14
  • Junior suite family room beds may not be sufficient for family of 4, you may need to hire an extra bed (Passport774422)
    5.0
    2019-08-03
  • Quite room, smooth airco, great workspace when you need to spent soem time behind your laptop (bozzyd)
    5.0
    2019-07-25
  • Ask for the lakeview rooms as the city view rooms feels a little crowded on the outside (RohanM24AWM)
    5.0
    2019-06-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel that is near MG road, walking distance but is not advisable in the night as there is no walk way and the paths are badly lit, not so safe in the night if you are alone. Other than that the hotel is very well kept and affordable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBLRCC, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-10-20
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! Thank you for your kind commendations regarding your stay on this acclaimed forum. Our associates always work to keep our guests’ stay comfortably and we are glad that we made your experience worth. Your warm feedback for the hospitality and services have reached the respective management and it boosted their enthusiasm. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Worth for money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • From check in to check out experienced very good hospitality . All department staff were loving , polite and helpful..rooms and toilets were bit small but they are neat and clean. Walkable distance to mg road. Breakfast spread is really good , food is tasty. Overall happy stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBLRCC, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-10-19
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! Thank you for your kind commendations regarding your stay on this acclaimed forum. Our associates always work to keep our guests’ stay comfortably and we are glad that we made your experience worth. Your warm feedback for the hospitality and services have reached the respective management and it boosted their enthusiasm. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Brilliant experience. Good location very close to the city. Good check in experience. Staff extremely friendly. Very technology led, right from switches, ordering food on the tablet, prompt in room dining service. Recommended

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • muralivp, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Dear Mr.Ramesh, Thank you for taking the time to write about your pleasant experience during your stay with us. We are so happy that we were able to meet up with your expectations. We look forward to see you again when your travel schedule brings you back to Bangalore again. Sincerely, Krishnan Muralidharan VP

  • "An Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • An elegant hotel located in heart of Bangalore city overlooking the Ulsoor lake. The rooms have state of the art amenities and efficient staff. The restaurant is good with the usual spread. Overall a great value for money

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBLRCC, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-16
    • Dear Guest , Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! We’re feeling proud to have received your review. Indeed, we try to cater to your every need and are glad that you liked our friendly associates, seamless service and warm hospitality. Thank you for the kind commendations and amazing feedback. We had a great time serving you and are looking forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

  • "Honestly speaking because of the splendid services received by Ramesh and his sincere team ..."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Well its my repeated stay and I would always recommend Radisson Ulsoor for the wonderful team of Ramesh. They know their job so well. Some names to be considered are Inam, Javed, Neha and Chef Zuben. Do ask for his signature Egg Sandwiches and for Chef Parminder ...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDBLRCC, General Manager at Radisson Bengaluru City Center, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center ! We’re feeling proud to have received your review. Indeed, we try to cater to your every need and are glad that you liked our seamless service, well-maintained accommodation, culinary spread, helpful associates and warm hospitality. We had a great time serving you and your family and are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Muralidharan Krishnan Vice President

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC