TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1426 reviews
Ranked #1 of 43 hotels in Batam Center

Traveler rating

Excellent
898
Very Good
403
Average
67
Poor
33
Terrible
25

Type of traveler

Business
328
Couples
256
Solo travel
53
Family
487
Friends getaway
177

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The nearby mall kepri has closed.. but I like it quiet here at raddison (Flyer12545777949)
    4.0
    2023-01-21
  • Golf View and balcony (Maisg123)
    5.0
    2022-12-24
  • A grab from harbour bay will take around 30 min (Pearlynn A)
    5.0
    2022-12-04
  • All is okaay (danytrikusuma)
    5.0
    2022-07-20
  • Family package is worth it and your kids will def enjoy it. (975nadyae)
    5.0
    2022-05-09

Traveler reviews

  • "excellent service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • i really love this hotel and wish to come back staying in this hotel coz the services are excellent and the cleanliness is excellent as well. we stay many times here but none of the staff can recognize myself even greeting by mentioned my name😔

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Good service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The place was lovely and mbak putri very attentive. I enjoyed cozy atmospher. For the food was delicious. Service was greatt!!!. I can highly recommend to dinner in this place. The restaurant were very good.

    • Frank M, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review 2023-01-16
    • Dear Rezha_er, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great and nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean rooms. You won't smell a dust smell when you enter. Big rooms and many service elevators to use. It has nice facilities and a some activities for kids to enjoy especially the archery. Been on this hotel twice and would love to stay again in our future holidays. :)

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Frank M, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review 2023-01-16
    • Dear jscpmail, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "A Review by Freddie Chua from Singapore"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel was stylish and beautifully situated by the ⛳️ 🏌️‍♀️. Remember to book a room where it is facing the ⛳️ to allow a commanding view of the nature's beauty 😍. Best is a room that comes with a balcony so that you can sit down and enjoy the view 😉

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Frank M, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review 2023-01-16
    • Dear FreddieChuaCtsuPeng, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Appreciation to hotel staff Seno🙏😊"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-27
    • Trip type:
  • Like to applause your staff Mr Seno, He has been very helpful and kind. Despite his off day he even help us to make a call to a dining venue to check on opening hours. Really appreciate it. Thank you for making our stay a pleasant one.

    • Erwin Adnan, Revenue Management at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review 2022-12-28
    • Dear Sunshine476128 On behalf of the entire hotel team, thank you for sharing about your holiday event experience! It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback. We strive to deliver excellent customer service in all aspects throughout the hotel and we’re happy to hear our team really hit the mark during your stay and every part of your event. We appreciate your recognition of Seno. I am sure he will be proud to read your compliment. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards Erwin Adnan

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC