TripAdvisor traveler rating

1265 reviews
Ranked #1 of 34 hotels in Batam Center
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
771
Very Good
377
Average
61
Poor
33
Terrible
23

Type of traveler

Business
283
Couples
238
Solo travel
48
Family
457
Friends getaway
163

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Upper floor, pool view. (Watertime2)
    5.0
    2020-03-03
  • WE were upgraded to a deluxe room with a balcony - very nice (millerslocal)
    4.0
    2020-01-25
  • Overall all the rooms are clean and have good ambiance. (ObetR16)
    5.0
    2019-12-25
  • Ask for a room over looking the Golf course and swimming pool. (alexlau168)
    4.0
    2019-12-02
  • Non smoking, high floor. (7frameshots)
    5.0
    2019-12-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Buisness Stay long term"

    • Reviewed: 2021-05-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • October 2019 and 2021 staying here as I’m working in the area, staff and hotel great so there utmost to make you feel at home thanks again, still in hotel now arrived April 2021 and I feel safe, hotel spotlessly clean always !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Hotel Details"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-06
    • Trip type:
  • The warmly furnished rooms provide free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs and safes, as well as minifridges, and tea and coffeemaking equipment. There are two swimming pools, outdoors and indoors so when the weather is raining we can still swim.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nanda Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review 2020-10-06
    • Dear ikapurpianti, Thank you for your time and we are glad to know that you loved each of our facilities we offer to our guest in our rooms and public space. As you rightly mentioned that guests can utilize our both outdoor and indoor pools at any time of their stay and i am sure you will agree both the pools has got the fantastic view of the golf course. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another exceptional experience and we will ensure your safety is our priority. Best Regards, Nanda Kumar

  • "Reccommendation for Long stay in Batam"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Extraordinaire service and cleanness. Friendly stuff, fantastic location for business purpose. . A part from Landry service which couple of Time forgot to pick up bag cleaning, all excellent. Recommendation for everybody who stay long in Batam

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "5 Star Experience at a very affordable price"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type:
  • Above and Beyond Expectations. Great for Business and Fabulous for Pleasure. Plus if you enjoy a game of golf nothing compares in Batam as right next door to Sukajadi Golf Club. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Batam to stay at Radisson as you cannot go wrong.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • first i went to get the reception the staff was friendly after chekin me in to the room the room was clean and noce the night i went to the pool it was very comfortable to be there.thanks for service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC