TripAdvisor traveler rating

1828 reviews
Ranked #204 of 1170 hotels in Bangkok
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
883
Very Good
622
Average
209
Poor
76
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
328
Couples
530
Solo travel
254
Family
378
Friends getaway
253

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 510 Was amazing (Tommy J)
    4.0
    2020-01-12
  • Their suites has big rooms with bathtub. (AmitPaul61)
    4.0
    2019-12-30
  • not mine 626 (ZakRaphEm)
    3.0
    2019-12-21
  • doesn`t matter, they all have a mould problem...... (Travelstony)
    1.0
    2019-10-14
  • Good location (Tixy001)
    5.0
    2019-09-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Woderful Stay at the Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had another delightful stay at the Radisson Bangkok. From the moment you arrive until you depart you are always treated as long lost family. The Staff are always friendly & treat you like royalty. The Hotel is maintained & always improving them selves which makes your stay more comfortable & enjoyable. Congratulation's to Management & Staff for a job we done.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2020-01-15
    • Dear Brett M, Thank you very much for the wonderful five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit and your continued custom of the hotel. We are delighted to read that once again you had a great stay and many thanks for the kind words on the hotel and the friendly and helpful service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager

  • "Nice and quiet hotel in perfect location!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Located on the quiet Sukhumvit Soi 13 Radisson Suites is a great hotel with very spacious, clean rooms, very comfortable beds(king size) and very friendly, attentive and effective staff making it a great stay in Bangkok! Breakfast buffet is very extensive and tasty and fresh! Location is great in the quiet Soi 13 but just 2 minutes walk around the corner is busy and bustling Soi 11 offering a wide variety of good restaurants, bars, and massage places! Highly recommended!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear Tommy5901, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read that you have had a great stay and enjoyed our quiet central location, clean spacious rooms, international breakfast selection and the friendly and helpful service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager

  • "Great service and good location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Close to local night clubs and other amenities. Service staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are decent and big enough. The Punjabi grill restaurant attached to hotel was surprisingly very nice and had good options of food and have a wide range of food menu.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2019-12-18
    • Dear Curiosity501394, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read that you have had a great stay and many thanks for the kind commnets on our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Thanks also for the kind words on our spacious rooms, and our restaurant Punjab Grill. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager

  • "Quiet cozy with availability of required amenities"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved the place for its location n tuktuk pickups n drop service as many times. Loved the welcoming drinks n snacks. Loved all staffs continuous greetings. In one sentence, quiet cozy with all required amenities

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_RAD_PG_INR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Dear Mehfuzz, Thank you very much for the excellent five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read that you have had an excellent stay with ourselves and many thanks for the kind comments on our location, Tuk Tuk serivce, welcome drink and snacks, staff, all required amenities and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Nutchaiyut Wanjindamanee Assistance Front Office Manager

  • "Small stopover in Radisson Suits Bangkok"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was my second stay in Radisson Suits Soi13 Sukhumvit Bangkok. They upgraded to a better suit of their own. Punjab gril service and food is superb. Complimentary Tuktuk service helps distance from main road

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Dear pratap1955, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit and your continued custom of our hotel. Everyone in the team is delighted to read that you have had an great stay with ourselves and many thanks for the kind comments on our rooms, complimentary tuk-tuk service and the food served in our restaurant Punjab Grill. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC