TripAdvisor traveler rating

1795 reviews
Ranked #200 of 1098 hotels in Bangkok
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
865
Very Good
614
Average
202
Poor
75
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
325
Couples
520
Solo travel
252
Family
373
Friends getaway
249

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • doesn`t matter, they all have a mould problem...... (Travelstony)
    1.0
    2019-10-14
  • Good location (Tixy001)
    5.0
    2019-09-09
  • i don't think they have many king beds so book in advance (nairajay10)
    4.0
    2019-09-03
  • Beware of pricing (Andrew M)
    3.0
    2019-03-04
  • Do not miss the pool (banuprakashgowda)
    4.0
    2018-08-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful property at a very nice location."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The best part about the hotel is its location. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The food was lipsmacking. Had a wonderful time at the bar on top. Very humble and courteous staff. Totally recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2019-10-07
    • Dear Vaibhav_PaRaNoId, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read that you have had a great stay and thanks for the kind comments on our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and the BTS and MRT stations. Thanks also for the kind comments on our food, rooftop bar and the friendly service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. Thanks or the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager

  • "Good short stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Location of hotel is very good, slightly away from main street but not too far. Walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants with many choices of food. Hotel staff were very friendly and competent. Nice and clean room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Dear adrewyeecheokt, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read that you have had a great stay and thanks for the kind comments on our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and the BTS and MRT stations. Thanks also for the kind comments on our clean rooms and the friendly service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager

  • "Nice place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice and cosy rooms with access to other facilities. One thing that can be looked upon is water of swimming pool. It is very salty. Gym Space is good enough for fitness. ........ Thank you. See you again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2019-09-23
    • Dear MadhurjyaG4, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have had a great stay and many thanks for the kind comments on our cozy rooms, facilities and our gym. Your comments on our salt water outdoor rooftop swimming pool have been noted which we will review the salt content. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager

  • "Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The staff is absolutely amazing. Bow at the front desk has a pleasant personality, always smiling and ready to help. She assisted me with replacing the mini bar fridge in my room and provided me with advice and recommendations during my stay. Her English language skills is outstanding and her professional yet relaxed attitude is impressive. I highly recommend her for a Front Office Manager. Puy and Amp are waitresses at the restaurant, I started my day by having breakfast and they surrounded me with an undivided attention. I used to stay at the Hyatt, but now I will always make Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit my home when I am in Bangkok.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Dear rickmakk, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We really appreciate your scores and your very kind comments on our hotel and the friendly service delivered by our team members and for specifically mentioning Ms. Bow when she helped you to replace the fridge. Our apologies for this not working correctly and we are glad this was resolved for you. Many thanks also for recognising Puy and Amp in the restaurant. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager

  • "Clean, Spacious and well located within the heart of the Sukhumvit area"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room is clean and spacious with area of movement. Just located behind the hustling Sukhumvit Soi 11 which make the hotel area less congested for movement of the vehicles in and out. It is also easy access to the BTS or Terminal 21.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Dear ADrian_NGKM, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read that you have had a great stay and many thanks for the kind words on our central location and our spacious clean rooms. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC