TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1880 reviews
Ranked #234 of 1525 hotels in Bangkok

Traveler rating

Excellent
912
Very Good
630
Average
216
Poor
78
Terrible
44

Type of traveler

Business
337
Couples
544
Solo travel
257
Family
380
Friends getaway
253

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dont stay here (52mattyd)
    1.0
    2022-05-01
  • The shuttle to the main Street is great. Quick and on demand (Surreyfamily1)
    3.0
    2022-04-25
  • If there are any special considerations or accommodations, it’s advisable to contact the staff in advance - they will be genuinely helpful! (bassmahn)
    5.0
    2021-11-04
  • 9006 or 1006 rooms on the south side large and quieter (kenanb211)
    3.0
    2020-02-14
  • 510 Was amazing (Destination A)
    4.0
    2020-01-12

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent ambiance and service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Overall services provided in this hotel is I searched this property through Make my trip and booked on the basis of public reviews. During our four days stay we found very excellent with all amenities and recommend anyone to stay in this property. We stayed there for 4 days on business trip. Value for money .

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great property"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great property at the centre of Sukhumvit Bangkok, walkable distance to all the famous locations and restaurants. The Punjab Grill (in-house) restaurant is just average, my review is for the stay, it's totally worth every penny..

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Pataraseth Pokinbenjarasamee, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Dear vp25052022 Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are very much delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed our hotel and its location. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Pataraseth Pokinbenjarasamee (YU) General Manager

  • "Wonderful stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-23
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed every moment during my stay. The hotel is located in the city center of Bangkok which was very convenient to us to visit other attractions. The room was very spacious and fully equipped with good amenities. The food was also fascinated and nice. Moreover, I would like to thank to the staff. They’re really friendly and helpful and willing to help us. My boyfriend and I will definitely comeback to this hotel again. Thank you.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Pataraseth Pokinbenjarasamee, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2022-11-03
    • Dear songpornnapaa, Thank you for choosing Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit on your recent visit and complete the survey. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and find our location very convenient. Most important that you appreciated the service provided by our great team. I hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Pataraseth Pokinbenjarasamee (YU) General Manager

  • "Excellent property at a very good location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms are very spacious good rooms and excellent service with a smile by ms honey at the front desk reception and mr base at the restaurant for the breakfast.it is at a very good location with everything nearby.will definitely stay here at this property .would definitely recommend.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Pataraseth Pokinbenjarasamee, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2022-10-05
    • Dear hsjhaveri, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our guest room, the location of our hotel and in particular services provided by Base & Honey which really encouraging and I am surely will passed on this appreciation to both of them. We all look forward to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Pataraseth Pokinbenjarasamee (YU) General Manager

  • "Great Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Lovely time in Radisson Hotel - Staff are exceptional, Can communicate in English well which made it more easier We really enjoyed the room, the space we had. We had a massage which was very relax8ing and professional

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Pataraseth Pokinbenjarasamee, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review 2022-09-13
    • Dear Anitaraj K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed service provided by our team and comfortable of our guest room. I hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards Pataraseth Pokinbenjarasamee (YU) General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC