TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 176 reviews
Ranked #3 of 113 hotels in Dammam

Traveler rating

Excellent
105
Very Good
39
Average
13
Poor
3
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
82
Couples
10
Solo travel
10
Family
61
Friends getaway
2

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for rooms with external view (sanghar77)
    4.0
    2019-06-23
  • As usual try a room far from the lifts. my room had only shower no bath (which i Prefer), no paid TV channels available (sports or movies) (MustaDXB)
    4.0
    2019-04-15
  • All rooms are good, so do not hesitate. (dipankar b)
    4.0
    2019-03-18
  • Rooms are good. But not sure of the apartments. My colleague was not happy as there was brown water running through the taps (dipankar b)
    3.0
    2018-09-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Smoking room."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • More better have more smoking room, I feel bad few times I stay can't get smoking room not available. Smoking room very important for smokers. Hopefully next time I'll will get stay in smoking room facility.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I like the hotel and the management and all are very polite and good and very and very cleanliness rbg section also to food is also good and the maintenance everything and reception also very polite and very nice this speak

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Our company changed hotel for our crew change. I was happy our company has chosen Radisson. Excellent hotel and staff, food was great. Room was big, clean and cozy. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Tobias Ammon, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2022-11-27
    • Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "Comfortable stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderdul experience staying in this place. I recommed this place. Really Happy and will plan to stay here again. We are gonna opt for the same place to stay in the future for sure. Really a good experience.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tobias Ammon, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2022-10-18
    • Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam Industrial City. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "Amazing Experience in Radisson"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It is a home not a hotel, it is the capital of the industrial city, the team there are taking your stay to an excellent level where other hotels will suffer to match I hope they can consider having BEIN and ONSPORTS Channels in rooms, bringing indoor activities as Chess, Ping Pong/Table Tennis, Billiar, Table football, Air Conditioned Paddle tennis

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tobias Ammon, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Apartments Dammam Industrial City, responded to this review 2022-10-16
    • Dear Ashraf Abdulrahman شكرا لأخذ الوقت لمشاركة ملاحظاتكم عن زيارتكم لفندق راديسون بلو ,صحار نحن سعداء لقراءة أرائكم وعن استمتاعكم خلال الإقامة الأخيرة معنا بالخدمات والمرافق في الفندق والتي تجاوزت توقعاتكم ونحن نقدرلك اشارتكم للخدمات الممتازة التي تلقيتها من سفرائنا في الفندقومن دواعي سرورنا أن تكون ضيفا معنا، ونيابة عن جميع السفراء بفندق Radisson Hotel and Apartments, Dammam Industrial City .وأنا متشوق للترحيب بك في زيارتك القادمة. مع خالص التقدير المدير العام Radisson Hotel and Apartments, Dammam Industrial City

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC