TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 156 reviews
Ranked #4 of 100 hotels in Dammam

Traveler rating

Excellent
89
Very Good
37
Average
12
Poor
3
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
71
Couples
10
Solo travel
8
Family
56
Friends getaway
2

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for rooms with external view (sanghar77)
    4.0
    2019-06-23
  • As usual try a room far from the lifts. my room had only shower no bath (which i Prefer), no paid TV channels available (sports or movies) (MustaDXB)
    4.0
    2019-04-15
  • All rooms are good, so do not hesitate. (dipankar b)
    4.0
    2019-03-18
  • Rooms are good. But not sure of the apartments. My colleague was not happy as there was brown water running through the taps (dipankar b)
    3.0
    2018-09-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Good Experience stay with family"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • I always use to stay this hotel, reasonable price with 4 star facilities. room service excellent, reception person is friendly , only need to work on breakfast. however parking is good, overall 9/10..

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-07
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I visited for quarantine last for 5 days. Room and bedroom was very good cleaned. I came here first time but stay was nice and great. Food is not good they should provide the food as per nationality what they eat. Overall everything was nice special thanks to jeetendra for help.

  • "Great Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I came here for quarantine most of the staff didn't take care of us because we are not like actual guest.. But Bell Captain Jeetendra and another guy Jeewan treated us very kindly.. Because of them I love this hotel... They did a great job... There way of talking, understanding is extradinory...

  • "Perfekt"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I love these hotel and alle the guys who works there very friendly and nice. It was clean food was perfekt in the restaurant also the room service. The room was big and you can sleep very well thanks a lot to the complete team of the hotel

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Good Hotel and very nice staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel and staff are great but there is an ongoing issues crediting reward points, this has been an issue for months and customer are getting frustrated they choose this hotel for long stays and don't get the reward points. Please get this sorted or you will lose loyal customers. Please also put out ice cream for the evening buffet (-:

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC