TripAdvisor traveler rating

1840 reviews
Ranked #12 of 248 hotels in Agra
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
987
Very Good
555
Average
200
Poor
55
Terrible
47

Traveler rating

Business
161
Couples
536
Solo travel
94
Family
643
Friends getaway
291

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • You can request for Taj facing upper floors (Anshul1974)
    5.0
    2020-01-20
  • Taj view rooms are best (srspgupta)
    5.0
    2020-01-19
  • Rooms with view of Taj Mahal will also have bad local views. (Sandra S)
    5.0
    2019-12-29
  • You can actually see the Taj Mahal from some of their rooms, and from the rooftop as well! (nehu007ind)
    5.0
    2019-12-14
  • Avoid a room on the top floor and the outdoor grill area. (X4586UAkiml)
    3.0
    2019-12-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-22
    • Trip type:
  • Influenced with staff and their corporation and would like to special thank to vivek sharma (Director of Rooms) and Jogindra . Nice location with good environment and easy access to reachable site overall great experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • It it a nice stay very near taj mahal, we got an Upgrade without extra charge. Staff was courteous. Check-in and check-out was smooth. Breakfast spread was good. Will suggest to increase the time duration for breakfast Not eveyone wakes up early during holidays

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Agra ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your valuable feedback. Your kind words towards our service and intuitive hospitality delights us, and encourages us to ensure that we go beyond your expectations each time you visit. We are happy to have you appreciate our food and ambiance and will be sure to craft you a memorable experience each time you visit. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Luxury hotel at a very good location for a well affordable price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I booked a room via Bookings.com, and for some 10 Euro's more I had a room on the top floor with view upon the Taj Mahal, provided not too much dust or fog. The room was excellent, high level of luxury for only about 50E. Staff is very helpful eg when I said I felt a bit cold in the room they brought me an electric heater withing a few minutes. Maybe the best place to stay in Agra to see the miracles of the Taj and the Red Fort of the Moghul era.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2019-12-13
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Agra ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your valuable feedback. Your kind words towards our service and intuitive hospitality delights us, and encourages us to ensure that we go beyond your expectations each time you visit. We are happy to have you appreciate our service and ambiance and will be sure to craft you a memorable experience each time you visit. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Great experience in reddission"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great food, well maintained facilities also good staff in hotel, every one is there to help customers, only there is one small issue i faced that i didn't receive any coupon as reception told me to get.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Agra ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your valuable feedback. Your kind words towards our service and intuitive hospitality delights us, and encourages us to ensure that we go beyond your expectations each time you visit. We are happy to have you appreciate our food and ambiance and will be sure to craft you a memorable experience each time you visit. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Agra Adventure"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • An amazing stay at the Radisson Hotel in Agra. The best hotel I've stayed in during my trip to India! Clean, modern, excellent food, professional and friendly staff, perfect for families and business trips. I will certainly visit again and recommend this hotel to future travellers to Agra.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Agra ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your valuable feedback. Your kind words towards our service and intuitive hospitality delights us, and encourages us to ensure that we go beyond your expectations each time you visit. We are happy to have you appreciate our food and ambiance and will be sure to craft you a memorable experience each time you visit. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC