TripAdvisor traveler rating

1966 reviews
Ranked #13 of 320 hotels in Agra
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
1074
Very Good
576
Average
210
Poor
57
Terrible
51

Traveler rating

Business
172
Couples
556
Solo travel
95
Family
671
Friends getaway
310

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Taj facing room (Ammer123456)
    5.0
    2020-08-14
  • From even number rooms at higher floors you can see Taj. (Supratik14)
    5.0
    2020-08-03
  • Taj Mahal is a fair distance away, not worth paying for the view! (Carole B)
    3.0
    2020-04-18
  • Try to get a room facing the Taj Mahal for great views in the distance (debbiepY6349DL)
    4.0
    2020-03-21
  • Ask for one with a view and the higher the better. (Edward H)
    5.0
    2020-03-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-08
    • Trip type:
  • Congratulation team Radisson you guys are doing wonderful job during this difficult time while the covid-19 is holding us back , it was a short stay for me I wished I could stay for longer however during this short time team took great care keeping in mind the social distancing and necessary precautions for covid 19.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Its a Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • This one is right up there with the best Radissons. I loved it: the interaction with staff, the room, the location, the breakfast... If I have a grumble, its about the price of beer: when its almost twice the price I pay in the City of London, I'm being charged too much.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2020-04-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful. We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Execllent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • Execllent service . Enjoy . On the top floor you can view taj view . Neat and clean . Food is very expensive no variety in food . Rest room was very beautiful with mini bar. Staff was coutreous . Nice place to stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2020-04-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share this review on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your compliments about our food and the care that our people demonstrated when you visited. I am proud and lucky to be working with a team of individuals who do everything in their capacity to ensure that all our guests are well looked after and completely enjoy their dining experience. Thank you once again for your encouraging feedback and we look forward to the delight of welcoming your family and you back many more times. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Awesome Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-19
    • Trip type:
  • Awesone stay everthing was good ..nd good accomamdation exellent behavior by staff...but little bit prblms room aviliablity but solve the prblm very quickly...and a great exbition of handcrafted material

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2020-04-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide in the hotel. Once again thank you so much for choosing Radisson Hotel Agra, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • It was very nice and I would recommend it to all of my family and friends, if they once will be in Agra they should stay at Radisson hotel there. The location is great and hotel stuff are very friendly and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful. We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC