TripAdvisor traveler rating

2020 reviews
Ranked #11 of 332 hotels in Agra
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1125
Very Good
578
Average
210
Poor
57
Terrible
50

Type of traveler

Business
186
Couples
560
Solo travel
99
Family
687
Friends getaway
318

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Tajview rooms (riderlifeon)
    5.0
    2020-10-12
  • Taj facing room (Ammer123456)
    5.0
    2020-08-14
  • From even number rooms at higher floors you can see Taj. (Supratik14)
    5.0
    2020-08-03
  • Taj Mahal is a fair distance away, not worth paying for the view! (Carole B)
    3.0
    2020-04-18
  • Try to get a room facing the Taj Mahal for great views in the distance (debbiepY6349DL)
    4.0
    2020-03-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Lovely Place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed for one night and found all staff very smiley . Staff try there level best to ensure fulfill the preference. We asked for late checkout which was honoured. Breakfast was good with limited menu but good taste. I thank you Radisson team for making my stay wonderful and memorable, would love to see you back soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2020-09-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide in the hotel. Once again thank you so much for choosing Radisson Hotel Agra, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-19
    • Trip type:
  • We are a good place in Agra and my first stay in Radison I hope I come back again next month I will be comfortable in looking like a my home So I was come again aand safely feels in this Place so I was recommendAll people come this place my stays very very very wonderful and safelyThank you so much

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2020-09-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful. We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "amazing stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • lovely staff , with lovely service . Great stay . Safe place taking all precautions for covid 19. Mr himanshu and team have great customers service skills , will love to come back . Thank radisson agra for making our stay best

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share this review on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your compliments about our food and the care that our people demonstrated when you visited. I am proud and lucky to be working with a team of individuals who do everything in their capacity to ensure that all our guests are well looked after and completely enjoy their dining experience. Thank you once again for your encouraging feedback and we look forward to the delight of welcoming your family and you back many more times. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Amazing hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-08
    • Trip type:
  • Congratulation team Radisson you guys are doing wonderful job during this difficult time while the covid-19 is holding us back , it was a short stay for me I wished I could stay for longer however during this short time team took great care keeping in mind the social distancing and necessary precautions for covid 19.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share this review on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your compliments about our food and the care that our people demonstrated when you visited. I am proud and lucky to be working with a team of individuals who do everything in their capacity to ensure that all our guests are well looked after and completely enjoy their dining experience. Thank you once again for your encouraging feedback and we look forward to the delight of welcoming your family and you back many more times. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Its a Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • This one is right up there with the best Radissons. I loved it: the interaction with staff, the room, the location, the breakfast... If I have a grumble, its about the price of beer: when its almost twice the price I pay in the City of London, I'm being charged too much.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2020-04-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful. We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC