TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2525 reviews
Ranked #14 of 535 hotels in Agra

Traveler rating

Excellent
1531
Very Good
622
Average
228
Poor
68
Terrible
76

Type of traveler

Business
238
Couples
615
Solo travel
119
Family
930
Friends getaway
370

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book Taj View room on higher floor (Chaitendra)
    4.0
    2022-06-12
  • It might take time to get used to lift operation (agganitk)
    5.0
    2022-06-02
  • Staff is very cooperative, don't hesitate in asking for anything you are not happy with, all of them are always ready to help. Good Hospitality (SurinderChopra66)
    5.0
    2022-05-23
  • Dont visit radisson it is poor property in agra (96sharadg)
    1.0
    2022-05-10
  • Wonder terrace view (Mirza Haris B)
    5.0
    2022-04-23

Traveler reviews

  • "Excelent service!!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel is marvellous and the bedrooms are very confortable! Regarding the food, Chef Manoj was taking careful from my colleague celiac desease suggesting super tasteful meals! Thanks a lot!! Its recommended!!

    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing to stay at Radisson Hotel Agra and endorsing our hospitality on this portal. I am glad to know that you had memorable moments at the hotel and mentioned - "hotel is marvelous". Chef Manoj and other Radisson team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage them to continue to walk that extra mile which we believe is much required to deliver memorable moments to all our guests every day, everywhere, every time. The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Hotel Agra soon! Kind Regards Atal Saran Bhargava General Manager

  • "Peaceful"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful to have us in this hotel, cooperative staff and well maintained room . Fooding is also awesome.great shopping complex .And must like to mention the name of Chef Manoj for his continue assistant. Everyone should visit there . Big thumbs up

    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing to stay at Radisson Hotel Agra and endorsing our hospitality on this portal. I am glad to know that you had memorable moments at the hotel and mentioned - "well maintained room". Chef Manoj and other Radisson team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage them to continue to walk that extra mile which we believe is much required to deliver memorable moments to all our guests every day, everywhere, every time. The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Hotel Agra soon! Kind Regards Atal Saran Bhargava General Manager

  • "Wonderful experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The food is excellent staff is very helpful and corporativ room is properly clean and comfortable in restaurant variety in buffet is good taste of chicken korma specisl thanks to chef manoj and mr. Jugrndra Singh for his assistance he is very polite and helpful thanks we visit again.

    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing to stay at Radisson Hotel Agra and endorsing our hospitality on this portal. I am glad to know that you had memorable moments at the hotel and mentioned a "Wonderful experience". Chef Manoj, Jugendra, and other Radisson team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage them to continue to walk that extra mile which we believe is much required to deliver memorable moments to all our guests every day, everywhere, every time. The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Hotel Agra soon! Kind Regards Atal Saran Bhargava General Manager

  • "Service and hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent staff…especially we are very pleased with staff named Adita and Urmila..they are excellent and polite….The way the serviced and treated us just doubled our good experience…The cleanliness they maintained and that smiling face of aditya and urmila cheered us

    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing to stay at Radisson Hotel Agra and endorsing our hospitality on this portal. I am glad to know that you had memorable moments at the hotel and mentioned - "excellent staff". Aditya, Urmila, and other Radisson team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage them to continue to walk that extra mile which we believe is much required to deliver memorable moments to all our guests every day, everywhere, every time. The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Hotel Agra soon! Kind Regards Atal Saran Bhargava General Manager

  • "Amazing food @ Radisson Agra"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Compliments to the chef at Radisson Hotel Agra. The food at the restaurant was great and the Chef Manoj was poised, receptive and courteous. The dinner was well curated as per everyone's taste. Will recommend to people visiting with family. The hotel staff was helpful.

    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2022-06-19
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing to stay at Radisson Hotel Agra and endorsing our hospitality on this portal. I am glad to know that you had memorable moments at the hotel and mentioned - "The dinner was well curated". Chef Manoj and other Radisson team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage them to continue to walk that extra mile which we believe is much required to deliver memorable moments to all our guests every day, everywhere, every time. The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Hotel Agra soon! Kind Regards Atal Saran Bhargava General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC