TripAdvisor traveler rating

2215 reviews
Ranked #13 of 433 hotels in Agra
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1277
Very Good
594
Average
217
Poor
64
Terrible
63

Type of traveler

Business
206
Couples
581
Solo travel
108
Family
768
Friends getaway
347

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just relax and enjoy. The staff is very efficient, customer-centric and honest. Total value for money..... (kjvjkj)
    5.0
    2021-07-23
  • I would like to mention try for a view where you can see Taj directly but in winters try another side as Taj side does not get sunlight. (546anshulm)
    5.0
    2021-03-08
  • There are much better hotels on Taj road with 5 star facilities, this is a 3 star property with 4 star facilities, nothing more than that. (sulabh k)
    2.0
    2021-03-07
  • My guess is to ask Rabiya at the desk to help you and I am sure she will give you good advise in selecting your room (parmar63A)
    5.0
    2021-02-22
  • a home away from home..grt rooms and superb for organizing large parties (thetravellersahil)
    5.0
    2021-02-21

Traveler reviews

  • "Thanks Radisson team agra for good help"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-30
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel location and view is pretty. I see the rooftop view of tajmahal feel the very well. Gym and Pool with Resturant All good. Special thank for Rupesh And Anil do the good help for me Arrange the Tajmahal ticket And taxi.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2021-04-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide in the hotel. Once again thank you so much for choosing Radisson Hotel Agra, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Had wonderful experience in Radisson Agra"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-22
    • Trip type:
  • We had a wonderful experience at Radisson Agra. After staying indoors for almost one year, we decided to visit Agra for my daughter’s birthday. We opted for Radisson because it has rooms with Taj view and we were not planning to go out much. Radisson Agra has excellent staff - be it valet, front office, room service or restaurant. They have smiling faces and are always eager to help. Special thanks to MR. RUPESH. When I told him about my daughter’s birthday, he arranged for balloons decoration, a yummy chocolate cake and our room was upgraded to the best one and all this without any extra charge. It is not about money but the willingness to make it memorable made us (specially my daughter) very happy. We had all our meals in Radisson and every single dish we tried was too good. Rooms have wifi, good enough to stream contents in full HD. Whenever I visit Agra next time, I am going to stay in Radisson for sure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2021-03-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share this review on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your compliments about our food and the care that our people demonstrated when you visited. I am proud and lucky to be working with a team of individuals who do everything in their capacity to ensure that all our guests are well looked after and completely enjoy their dining experience. Thank you once again for your encouraging feedback and we look forward to the delight of welcoming your family and you back many more times. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Terrific hospitality and wonderful stay at Radisson,Agra"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • Me and my family want to express to you and your staff how much we enjoyed our stay Radisson hotel,Agra. Initially, it was a stay for 2nights & 3 days but due to your excellent hospitality and food,we decided to extend our stay for one more day Rupesh at the front desk made everything go smoothly when we arrived and departed. Basu what a gracious and considerate boy who served each and every dish with love and proper attention. He is like a gem to your food castle. How can I forget to appreciate Mr Manoj (Chef) for being such a considerate in his service and for providing the sumptuous meals we would definitely recommend Radisson,Agra as a great place to come to relax& enjoy yourself.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2021-03-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share this review on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your compliments about our food and the care that our people demonstrated when you visited. I am proud and lucky to be working with a team of individuals who do everything in their capacity to ensure that all our guests are well looked after and completely enjoy their dining experience. Thank you once again for your encouraging feedback and we look forward to the delight of welcoming your family and you back many more times. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Our family loved Taj and Redission too much"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • It was great experience to see Taj and enjoy stay at Redission. Rooms were nice clean and comfortable. food was fresh and delicious. staff were cool and nice. two days stay made us tempting to stay more days and enjoy Taj and Agra

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2021-02-11
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Agra ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your valuable feedback. Your kind words towards our service and intuitive hospitality delights us, and encourages us to ensure that we go beyond your expectations each time you visit. We are happy to have you appreciate our food and ambiance and will be sure to craft you a memorable experience each time you visit. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Amazing hotel experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-28
    • Trip type:
  • Peaceful place, attentive and well mannered staff, excellent service."."" "Best quality of customer service value for money room rent" Wonderful experience ...had gr8 time here ..front desk is fast ... dining is awesome ... wide variety of foods ,taste is awesome .they always serve with smile...room service is too good ..we had a wonderful stay here ..all covid precautions were taken

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Hotel Agra, Owner at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2021-01-05
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Agra ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your valuable feedback. Your kind words towards our service and intuitive hospitality delights us, and encourages us to ensure that we go beyond your expectations each time you visit. We are happy to have you appreciate our food and ambiance and will be sure to craft you a memorable experience each time you visit. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC