TripAdvisor traveler rating

1726 reviews
Ranked #12 of 229 hotels in Agra
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
904
Very Good
536
Average
189
Poor
55
Terrible
43

Traveler rating

Business
153
Couples
508
Solo travel
88
Family
606
Friends getaway
279

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for the higher floor with the Taj view (hilltopfwb)
    4.0
    2019-11-09
  • Choose the Taj view rooms on higher floors. (sanfuehrer)
    5.0
    2019-11-07
  • Only top floor special rooms have Taj View. (dhawalrchauhan)
    3.0
    2019-11-05
  • Mention 'smoking' at reception if you need a smoking room; only floor-2 has smoking rooms! (RajivSG)
    4.0
    2019-11-04
  • Ask for the Deluxe room (vgupta2653)
    5.0
    2019-11-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "GREAT IN AGRA"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Best Hotel we stayed in during our whole time in India. Khem Jay, exec chef, Jugendra Food and Bec exec and Anil on reception especially good. Buffet was excellent and the whole establishment was welcoming and helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2019-11-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful. We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Radisson agra is best"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Thanks for giving us so peaceful and comfort environment. I would definitely visit your property again. Staff was very humble, breakfast so yummy and food taste was perfect. They have best team of chefs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2019-11-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share such an incredible review on TripAdvisor. I really appreciate the compliments you have given about your experience at our hotel. It leaves me overwhelmed. Your compliments for our product, food and most importantly our service is truly appreciated. The Radisson Hotel Agra experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. I have conveyed your compliments to everyone in the hotel, including our chefs who were delighted to note that their efforts were so well appreciated. We hope to continue being your preferred hotel in The city of Taj. Regards, Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Very nice stay - Parents, brother , wife and 2 kids. Booked 2 rooms."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a Very nice stay. I travelled to Agra to see Taj Mahal along with my Parents, brother, wife and 2 kids. I Booked 2 rooms. Both were nice and big and clean. Breakfast was awesome with lots of variety. Staff was were courteous. Hotel provided milk for my 2 year old daughter which was big thing for me. I love this place. My mom was comparing her stay with the Paris hotel stay (lol).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2019-11-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for this wonderful review . It is our endeavor to deliver unforgettable vacations for all our guests and it is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Your acknowledgment about the hotel & the services delights us. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated! Thank you for staying at the Radisson Agra and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Agra. Regards Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "Great Chef, great staff and Taj Mahal View"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights during this week. A great location and valued service. Our stay in this hotel was very much pleasant. Very good ambiance supported good support staff and well organised reception. Rooms were very big and facing Taj Mahal.. Swimming pool and Bar are in 7th top Floor... Very clear view of Taj Mahal from this top floor. Well maintained Swimming pool. Room are very much clean. As we were traveling with our kid During our dinner time chef Manoj has take good care of our kid food requirement. they prepared food separately as his wish. I am thank full for that. I strongly recommend this Hotel to my friends and colleagues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for this wonderful review . It is our endeavor to deliver unforgettable vacations for all our guests and it is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Your acknowledgment about the hotel & the services delights us. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated! Thank you for staying at the Radisson Agra and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Agra. Regards Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

  • "wow"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • excellent and courteous staff with always ready to help attitude, especially @ the oasis and roof top.bedding can be slightly better, it was too soft and caused backache, need little hard bedding, lighting also in the room can be brighter

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rdagra, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Agra, responded to this review 2019-10-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for this wonderful review . It is our endeavor to deliver unforgettable vacations for all our guests and it is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Your acknowledgment about the hotel & the services delights us. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated! Thank you for staying at the Radisson Agra and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Agra. Regards Vaibhav Sagar General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC